There are unsaved changes.

Space Assigned Number Authority(SANA) Registry

Spacecraft Identifier Agency Representatives

XML version of this registry
Created
2013-09-13
Last Updated
2017-02-21
Registration Policy
CCSDSAgencyRepresentative
Reference
[320]
Signature
md5
Note
These representatives are authorized to request spacecraft identifiers.
I have reviewed all my changes.
Organization Name Email Tel Fax Updated
Agenzia Spaziale Italiana Massimo Calabrese massimo.calabrese@asi.it
+39 0835 377325
+39 0835 339005
Austrian Space Agency Dr.  Klaus Pseiner kpseiner@asaspace.at
+43 1 403 81 77
+43 1 405 82 28
Belgian Federal Science Policy Office Mr.  Jan Bernard bern@belspo.be
+32 2 238 34 11
+32 2 230 59 12
Canadian Space Agency Dr.  Siamak Tafazoli siamak.tafazoli@asc-csa.gc.ca
+1 450 926 6471

                
Central Research Institute of Machine Building Mr.  Gennady Taraskin yuriyt@newmail.ru
+7 095 513 53 22
+7 095 513 53 41
Centre National d'Etudes Spatiales Mr.  Jean-Marc Soula Jean-Marc.Soula@cnes.fr
+33 5 612 74647
+33 5 612 73135
Centro Tecnico Aeroespacial Mr.  Sergio Costa sergio@iae.cta.br
+55 12 3947 4900
+55 12 3947 5019
China National Space Administration Mr.  Rusheng Zhang zhangrusheng@cnsa.gov.cn
+86 10 88581094

                
Chinese Academy of Sciences Prof.  Huixian Sun shxian@nssc.ac.cn
+86 10 62586441
+86 10 62586441
Chinese Academy of Space Technology Heping Zhao zhpcast@public3.bta.net.cn
+86 10 68744401
+86 10 68746933
Commonwealth Scientific and Industrial Research Organization Mr.  Kevin Knights kevin.knights@csiro.au
+61 (0)2 6201 7877
+61 (0)2 6201 7845
20160610
Communications Research Laborator Dr.  Takashi Iida ida@crl.go.jp
+81 423 27 7515
+81 423 27 6698
Danish Space Research Institute Dr.  Flemming Hansen fh@dsri.dk
+45 35 32 58 30
+45 35 36 24 75
Deutsche Zentrum für Luft- und Raumfahrt Dr.  Osvaldo Peinado osvaldo.peinado@dlr.de
+49 8153 28 3010
+49 8153 28 1456
European Space Agency Dr.  Harald Ernst ESA_SCID@esa.int
+49 6151 902018

                
European Organization for the Exploitation of Meteorological Satellites Markus Dreis markus.dreis@eumetsat.int
+49 6151 807 7660
+49 6151 807 4260
European Telecommunications Satellite Organization Mr.  Manuel Calvo mcalvo@eutelsat.fr
+33 1 53 98 34 51
+33 1 53 98 44 44
Hellenic National Space Committee Dr.  L. N. Mavridis
+30 1 6524965
+30 1 6532122
IKOMTEK: CSIR Roy Blatch rblatch@csir.co.za
+27 12 334 5128
+27 12 334 5001
Indian Space Research Organization Mr.  Umang M Parikh parikh@istrac.org
+91-80-2809 4368 / 4554
+91-80-2809 4303
20160614
Instituto Nacional de Pesquisas Espaciais Dr.  Eduardo Whitaker Bergamini e.w.bergamini@uol.com.br
+55 12 3208 6166
+55 12 3945 6150
Japan Aerospace Exploration Agency Tsutomu Shigeta JAXA.CCSDS@jaxa.jp
+81 50 3362 2863
+81 29 868 2990
KFKI Research Institute for Particle & Nuclear Physics Dr.  Andras Varga avarga@rmki.kfki.hu
+36 1 395 92 97
+36 1 395 91 51
Korea Aerospace Research Institute Dr.  Eunsup Sim esim@kari.re.kr
+82 42 860 2470
+82 42 870 3980
Ministry of Communications Mr.  Hezi Naor hezin@moc.gov.il
+972 (3) 5198226
+972 (3) 5198103
National Aeronautics and Space Administration Vincent Scott Galbraith Vincent.s.galbraith@nasa.gov
+1 301 286 5089
+1 301 286 1724
National Space Agency of the Republic of Kazakhstan Mr.  Kaziev Baglan Nurlanovych kaziev@kazcosmos.kz
+8 (717 2) 74 24 78
+8 (717 2) 74 24 87
National Space Organization Eddy S K Yang edyang@nspo.narl.org.tw
+886-3-578-4208x1561
+886 3 577 9058
NOAA Integration Program Office Mr.  Bruce Needham bneedham@ipo.noaa.gov
+1 301 427 2088x137
+1 301 427 2164
Federal Space Agency Mr.  Dmitry Barannikov mutafyan@tsniimash.ru

                

                
20150421
Space and Upper Atmosphere Research Commission Mr.  Khalid Bashir suparco@digicom.net.pk
+92 21 9213000-10
+92 21 9213012
Space Research Institute (IKI) of the Russian Academy of Sciences Dr.  Ravil Nazirov rnazirov@cosmos.ru
+7 (495) 333 20 23
+7 (495) 913 30 40
Swedish Space Corporation Mr.  Lennart Jonasson lennart.jonasson@sscspace.com
+46 980 721 38
+46 980 128 90
United Kingdom Space Agency Dr.  Peter M. Allan peter.allan@stfc.ac.uk
+44 1 235 44 5723
+44 1 235 44 6667
United States Geological Survey Mr.  Tom Kalvelage kalvelage@edcserver1.cr.usgs.gov
+1 605 594 6556
+1 605 594 6567
The Scientific and Technological Research Council of Turkey Mr.  Muammer Eroglu muammer.eroglu@tubitak.gov.tr
+90 - 312 - 210 13 10 - 1197
+90 - 312 - 210 13 15
20170126
Mohammed Bin Rashid Space Centre Adnan Mohammad Alrais adnan.alrais@mbrsc.ae
+971 4 607 1200
+971 4 289 3600
20170221