There are unsaved changes.

Space Assigned Number Authority(SANA) Registry

Contacts

XML version of this registry
Created
2014-11-26
Last Updated
2017-02-21
Registration Policy
TBD
Signature
md5
Status
Candidate
I have reviewed all my changes.
Name Position Organization Email Phone Fax Address Country Status Updated
Ms.  Loredana Bruca Agenzia Spaziale Italiana loredana.bruca@asi.it +39 06 8567 361 +39 06 8413 039
viale le Liegi 26
00198 Roma
Italy
IT Obsolete 20031202
Mr.  Fabio D'Amico Agenzia Spaziale Italiana fabio.damico@asi.it +39 06 8567 271 +39 06 8567 372
Via del Politecnico snc - 00133 Rome
IT Current 20161025
Dr.  Peter M. Allan Head, Space Data Division United Kingdom Space Agency peter.allan@stfc.ac.uk +44 1 235 44 5723 +44 1 235 44 6667
R68, 1.18
Harwell Oxford
Didcot
OX11 0QX
England
GB TBC 20121212
Mr.  Rusheng Zhang China National Space Administration zhangrusheng@cnsa.gov.cn +86 10 88581094
Department of System Engineering
China National Space Administration
#8A, Fucheng Road, Haidian District
Beijing, 100048
China
CN TBC
Mr.  Leo Hartman Canadian Space Agency leo.hartman@space.gc.ca +1 450 926 4672 +1 450 926 4449
6767 Airport Rd.
St-Hubert, Quebec J3Y 8Y9
Canada
CA Obsolete 20161025
Mr.  Jean-Marc Soula Chargé de Mission Réseaux de Stations Centre National d'Etudes Spatiales Jean-Marc.Soula@cnes.fr +33 5 612 74647 +33 5 612 73135
Centre Spatial de Toulouse
DCT/OP/C-STA
Centre Spatial de Toulouse
18, avenue Edouard Belin
31401 Toulouse CEDEX 9
France
FR Current 20071113
Mr.  Mike Kearney Consultative Committee for Space Data Systems mike.kearney@nasa.gov +1 256 544 2029 +1 256 544 1530
CCSDS Secretariat
MSFC E0-01
Huntsville, AL 35803
USA
US TBC 20071113
Dr.  Osvaldo Peinado Ground Operations Manager Deutsche Zentrum für Luft- und Raumfahrt osvaldo.peinado@dlr.de +49 8153 28 3010 +49 8153 28 1456
DLR/German Space Operations Centre RB-KOB
Muenchenerstr. 20
D-82234
Wessling Germany
DE Current 20141008
Juan Miró European Space Agency juan.miro@esa.int +496151902719 +496151903412
Robert Bosch Strasse 5
D-64293 Darmstadt
Germany
DE TBC 20130423
Dr.  Eduardo Whitaker Bergamini Instituto Nacional de Pesquisas Espaciais e.w.bergamini@uol.com.br +55 12 3208 6166 +55 12 3945 6150
Information Networks in Space Missions - RME
Coordination of Technology Management - TEC
Instituto Nacional de Pesquisas Espaciais - INPE
Ministry of Science, Technology and Innovation - MCTI
Avenida dos Astronautas, 1758
12227-010 São José dos Campos, SP
Brazil
BR TBC 20131002
Tsutomu Shigeta Japan Aerospace Exploration Agency JAXA.CCSDS@jaxa.jp +81 50 3362 2863 +81 29 868 2990
2-1-1 Sengen
Tsukuba-city, Ibaraki 305-8505
Japan
JP TBC 20121212
Mr.  John G. Garrett NASA Goddard Space Flight Center John.G.Garrett@nasa.gov +1 301 286 3575 +1 301 286 1771
Code 690.1
Greenbelt, MD  20771
USA
US TBC
Mr.  Donald M. Sawyer NASA Goddard Space Flight Center Donald.M.Sawyer@nasa.gov +1 301 286 2748 +1 301 286 1771
Code 690.1
Greenbelt, MD  20771
USA
US TBC
Nestor Peccia European Space Agency Primary Control Authority Office Nestor.Peccia@esa.int +49 6151 902 431 +49 6151 903 010
Robert Bosche Strasse 5
D-64293 Darmstadt
Germany
DE TBC
Mario Merri European Space Agency Primary Control Authority Office Mario.Merri@esa.int +49 6151 902 292 +49 6151 903 010
Robert Bosche Strasse 5
D-64293 Darmstadt
Germany
DE TBC
Mr.  Patrick Mazal Centre National d'Etudes Spatiales mazal@cst.cnes.fr +33 5 61 27 41 64 +33 5 61 27 30 84
Centre Spatial de Toulouse
DGA/T/TI/PS/MP
18, avenue Edouard Belin
31401 Toulouse CEDEX 4
France
FR TBC
Mr.  Denis Minguillon Centre National d'Etudes Spatiales denis.minguillon@cst.cnes.fr +33 5 61 27 40 93 +33 5 61 27 30 84
Centre Spatial de Toulouse
DGA/T/TI/PS/MP
18, avenue Edouard Belin
31401 Toulouse CEDEX 4
France
FR TBC
Tracy Clark Jet Propulsion Laboratory Control Authority Office Tracy.Clark@jpl.nasa.gov +1 818 354 1422 +1 818 393 5151
4800 Oak Grove Drive
M/S T1716
Pasadena, CA  91109
USA
US TBC 20020826
Altan Gabbay UARS Control Authority Office gabbay@cdhf2.gsfc.nasa.gov +1 301 731 9300 +1 301 731 1180
5900 Princess Garden Parkway
Suite 300
Lanham, MD 20706  USA
US TBC
Stuart Frye UARS Control Authority Office frye@cdhf2.gsfc.nasa.gov +1 301 286 4279 +1 301 286 5269
Code 519.6
Greenbelt, MD 20771  USA
US TBC
Massimo Calabrese Agenzia Spaziale Italiana massimo.calabrese@asi.it +39 0835 377325 +39 0835 339005
Centro Di Geodesia Spaziale "G. Colombo"
Localita Terlecchia - C.P. 11 - 75100 Matera
Italy
IT TBC
Dr.  Klaus Pseiner Austrian Space Agency kpseiner@asaspace.at +43 1 403 81 77 +43 1 405 82 28
Garnisongasse 7
A-1090 Wien
Austria
AT TBC
Mr.  Jan Bernard Belgian Federal Science Policy Office bern@belspo.be +32 2 238 34 11 +32 2 230 59 12
Rue de la Science 8 Wetenschapsstraat
B-1000 Brussels
Belgium
BE TBC
Dr.  Siamak Tafazoli Canadian Space Agency siamak.tafazoli@asc-csa.gc.ca +1 450 926 6471
Canadian Space Agency
6767 route de l'Aéroport
Saint-Hubert, Québec, J3Y 8Y9
Canada
CA Current 20161025
Mr.  Gennady Taraskin Division Director, TsNIIMash yuriyt@newmail.ru +7 095 513 53 22 +7 095 513 53 41
Central Research Institute of Machine Building
Pionerskaya str,4 Korolev
Moscow Region
Russian Federation
RU TBC
Mr.  Sergio Costa Centro Tecnico Aeroespacial sergio@iae.cta.br +55 12 3947 4900 +55 12 3947 5019
Instituto de Aeronautica e Espaco - IAE
Centro Tecnico Aeroespacial - CTA
Praça Marechal Eduardo Gomes, 50
12.228-904 São José dos Campos - SP
Brazil
BR TBC
Prof.  Huixian Sun Chinese Academy of Sciences shxian@nssc.ac.cn +86 10 62586441 +86 10 62586441
National Space Science Center (NSSC)
Chinese Academy of Sciences (CAS)
P.O.Box 8701
No.1 Nanertiao Zhongguancun
Beijing 100190
China
CN TBC
Heping Zhao CCSDS Principal Delegate of CAST Chinese Academy of Space Technology zhpcast@public3.bta.net.cn +86 10 68744401 +86 10 68746933
Beijing Institute of Spacecraft System Engineering
Chinese Academy of Space Technology
No.104 Friendship Road
Beijing 100094
China
CN TBC
Mr.  Richard C. Jacobsen Commonwealth Scientific and Industrial Research Organization Richard.C.Jacobsen@jpl.nasa.gov +61 6 276 1340 +61 6 276 1942
Canberra Deep Space Communication Complex
CSIRO
P.O. Box 4350
Kingston ACT 2604
Australia
AU Obsolete 20160610
Mr.  Kevin Knights Commonwealth Scientific and Industrial Research Organization kevin.knights@csiro.au +61 (0)2 6201 7877 +61 (0)2 6201 7845
Canberra Deep Space Communication Complex
CSIRO Astronomy & Space Science
P.O. Box 1035
Tuggeranong ACT 2901
Australia
AU Current 20160610
Dr.  Takashi Iida Director of Space Communications Division Communications Research Laborator ida@crl.go.jp +81 423 27 7515 +81 423 27 6698
Communications Research Laboratory
4-2-1 Nukuikita-machi, Koganei-shi
Tokyo 184
Japan
JP TBC
Dr.  Flemming Hansen fh@dsri.dk +45 35 32 58 30 +45 35 36 24 75
Juliane Maries Vej 30
2100 Copenhagen O
Denmark
DK TBC
Mr.  Manfred Lugert European Space Agency manfred.lugert@esa.int +49 6151 904110 +49 6151 903190
European Space Operations Centre
Mission Operations Department
Robert Bosch Strasse 5
D-64293 Darmstadt
Germany
DE Obsolete
Dr.  Harald Ernst Ground Station Engineer European Space Agency ESA_SCID@esa.int +49 6151 902018
European Space Operations Centre
Mission Operations Department
Robert Bosch Strasse 5
D-64293 Darmstadt
Germany
DE Current
Markus Dreis European Organization for the Exploitation of Meteorological Satellites markus.dreis@eumetsat.int +49 6151 807 7660 +49 6151 807 4260
Eumetsat-Allee 1
64295 Darmstadt, Germany
DE TBC
Mr.  Manuel Calvo Head of Satellite Control Division European Telecommunications Satellite Organization mcalvo@eutelsat.fr +33 1 53 98 34 51 +33 1 53 98 44 44
70 rue Balard
75502 Paris Cedex 15
France
FR TBC
Dr.  L. N. Mavridis President Hellenic National Space Committee +30 1 6524965 +30 1 6532122
NCSR "Demokritos"
Hellenic National Space Committee
Agia Paraskevi, Attikis
GR-15310
Athens
Greece
GR TBC
Roy Blatch IKOMTEK: CSIR rblatch@csir.co.za +27 12 334 5128 +27 12 334 5001
CSIR Satellite Applications Center
P.O. Box 395
Pretoria 0001
South Africa
ZA TBC
Mr.  L. Srinivasan Indian Space Research Organization lsvasan@istrac.gov.in +91 80 28094554 +91 80 28094303
ISRO Telemetry, Tracking and Command Network(ISTRAC)
Plot No. 12 & 13, 3rd Main, 2nd Phase,
Peenya Industrial Area
Bangalore 560058, India
IN Obsolete 20160614
Mr.  Umang M Parikh Indian Space Research Organization parikh@istrac.org +91-80-2809 4368 / 4554 +91-80-2809 4303
ISRO Telemetry, Tracking and Command Network (ISTRAC)
Plot No. 12 & 13, 3rd Main, 2nd Phase,
Peenya Industrial Area
Bangalore 560058, India
IN Current 20160615
Dr.  Andras Varga Dept. Head of Space Physics KFKI Research Institute for Particle & Nuclear Physics avarga@rmki.kfki.hu +36 1 395 92 97 +36 1 395 91 51
H-1525
Budapest 114 POB 49
Hungary
HU TBC
Dr.  Eunsup Sim Executive Director, Aerospace Convergence Technology Research Laboratory Korea Aerospace Research Institute esim@kari.re.kr +82 42 860 2470 +82 42 870 3980
169-84 Gwahangro Yuseong-gu, Daejeon, 305-806
Korea
KR TBC
Moshe Galili Ministry of Communications galilim@moc.gov.il +972 3 519 8281 +972 3 519 8103
9 Ahad- Ha'am street
Shalom Tower, 10 Floor
P.O. Box 29107
Tel-Aviv 61290
Israel
IL Obsolete
Mr.  Hezi Naor Satellite & Broadcasting Communications Manager Ministry of Communications hezin@moc.gov.il +972 (3) 5198226 +972 (3) 5198103
Ministry of Communications
P.O. Box 29107
Tel Aviv 61290
Israel
IL Current
Vincent Scott Galbraith Spectrum Manager National Aeronautics and Space Administration Vincent.s.galbraith@nasa.gov +1 301 286 5089 +1 301 286 1724
NASA Goddard Space Flight Center
Mail Code 450
8800 Greenbelt Road
Greenbelt, MD 20771
USA
US TBC
Mr.  Kaziev Baglan Nurlanovych National Space Agency of the Republic of Kazakhstan kaziev@kazcosmos.kz +8 (717 2) 74 24 78 +8 (717 2) 74 24 87
Department of Strategy Development
Orinbor Str. 8, House of Ministries
0100000 Astana
Republic of Kazakhstan
KZ TBC
Eddy S K Yang Director, Satellite Operation Control Division National Space Organization edyang@nspo.narl.org.tw +886-3-578-4208x1561 +886 3 577 9058
8F 9 Prosperity 1st Rd, HsinChu 30078, Taiwan
TW TBC
Mr.  Bruce Needham NOAA Integration Program Office bneedham@ipo.noaa.gov +1 301 427 2088x137 +1 301 427 2164
8455 Colesville Road, Suite 1450
Silver Spring, MD 20910
USA
US TBC
Mr.  Anatoly Shilov Chief, Automated Space Complexes and Control Systems Federal Space Agency tkachenko@nm.ru +7 095 513 4331 +7 095 513 4331
Shepkina Str. 42
129857 Moscow
Russian Federation
RU Obsolete 20150421
Mr.  Dmitry Barannikov RFSA TSNIIMASH mutafyan@tsniimash.ru
4, Pionerskaya Street
141070 KOROLEV RUSSIAN FEDERATION
RU Current 20150421
Mr.  Khalid Bashir Space and Upper Atmosphere Research Commission suparco@digicom.net.pk +92 21 9213000-10 +92 21 9213012
Hub River Road
P.O. Box No. 3209
SUPARCO, Karachi
Pakistan
PK TBC
Dr.  Ravil Nazirov Space Research Institute (IKI) of the Russian Academy of Sciences rnazirov@cosmos.ru +7 (495) 333 20 23 +7 (495) 913 30 40
84/32 Moscow Russian Federation 117997
RU TBC
Mr.  Lennart Jonasson Swedish Space Corporation lennart.jonasson@sscspace.com +46 980 721 38 +46 980 128 90
Esrange Space Center
P.O. Box 802
SE-981 28 KIRUNA
SWEDEN
SE TBC
Mr.  Tom Kalvelage United States Geological Survey kalvelage@edcserver1.cr.usgs.gov +1 605 594 6556 +1 605 594 6567
EROS Data Center
Sioux Fall, SD 57198
USA
US TBC
G.F. Block ESA European Space Research and Technology Centre

                
EU TBC
Hans K. Uhrig European Space Agency

                
EU TBC
Joseph Deskevich National Aeronautics and Space Administration

                
US TBC
Roger D. Porter NASA Goddard Space Flight Center

                
US TBC
J. L. Green NASA George C. Marshall Space Flight Center

                
US TBC
James N. Scott NASA Goddard Space Flight Center

                
US TBC
R. Simo-Pons Centre National d'Etudes Spatiales

                
FR TBC
T.L. Thornton NASA Jet Propulsion Laboratory

                
US TBC
Orazio Cosentino Agenzia Spaziale Italiana

                
IT TBC
Badri Younes NASA Goddard Space Flight Center

                
US TBC
Nicolas Bobrinsky European Space Agency

                
EU TBC
F. Akers NASA Goddard Space Flight Center

                
US TBC
Erhard Jabs European Space Agency

                
EU TBC
Takahiro Yamada JAXA ISAS

                
JP TBC
G.M. Levin NASA Goddard Space Flight Center

                
US TBC
Roland Ivarnez Centre National d'Etudes Spatiales

                
FR TBC
J.J. Madden NASA Goddard Space Flight Center

                
US TBC
Ryuichi Nagashima NASDA

                
JP TBC
Kaneaki Narita Japan Aerospace Exploration Agency

                
JP TBC
R. Kee NASA Jet Propulsion Laboratory

                
US TBC
K. Moyd NASA Jet Propulsion Laboratory

                
US TBC
Tsukasa Mito NASDA

                
JP TBC
J.J. Lee National Space Organization

                
TW TBC
Shan Kuo Yang National Space Organization

                
TW TBC
Akio Yamamoto Japan Aerospace Exploration Agency

                
JP TBC
J. Zhou NASA Goddard Space Flight Center

                
US TBC
D. Costa NASA Headquarters

                
US TBC
Junjiro Nakahara Japan Aerospace Exploration Agency

                
JP TBC
W. E. Threinen Canadian Space Agency

                
CA TBC
A. Bastikar Canadian Space Agency

                
CA TBC
Martin Pilgram Deutsche Zentrum für Luft- und Raumfahrt
DLR/German Space Operations Centre RB-OD
        Postfach 1116 D-82230 Wessling Germany
DE TBC
R. Wolf European Organization for the Exploitation of Meteorological Satellites

                
EU TBC
C. Portelli Agenzia Spaziale Italiana

                
IT TBC
S.K. Kang National Space Organization

                
TW TBC
Peter A. Vaughan BNSC

                
GB TBC
Tsuguhiko Katagi NASDA

                
JP TBC
Hubertus Wanke Deutsche Zentrum für Luft- und Raumfahrt

                
DE TBC
Chanchai Peanvijarnpong GISTDA

                
TH TBC
P. Soma Indian Space Research Organization

                
IN TBC
Kaziev Baglan Nurlanovich

                
KZ TBC
William Horne NASA Goddard Space Flight Center

                
US TBC
Lennart Marcus Swedish Space Corporation

                
SE TBC
Gian Yi-Hisen OSTIN

                
SG TBC
Gian Yi-Hsen OSTIN

                
SG TBC
Manfred Drexler Deutsche Zentrum für Luft- und Raumfahrt

                
DE TBC
Ph. Boiroux European Space Agency

                
EU TBC
Maoz Omer ISRAEL AI

                
IL TBC
Guey-Shin Chang National Space Organization

                
TW TBC
I. Nakatani JAXA ISAS

                
JP TBC
T. Imayoshi Japan Aerospace Exploration Agency

                
JP TBC
O.D. Sokolov RSA

                
RU TBC
Nicole Dretar NASA Goddard Space Flight Center

                
US TBC
Nicole Dretar (for Badri Younes) NASA Goddard Space Flight Center

                
US TBC
P. Allan RAL

                
GB TBC
Nobuo Iwasaki NASDA

                
JP TBC
RP

                
TBC
JGG

                
TBC
Mr.  Muammer Eroglu The Scientific and Technological Research Council of Turkey muammer.eroglu@tubitak.gov.tr +90 - 312 - 210 13 10 - 1197 +90 - 312 - 210 13 15
TUBITAK UZAY Space Technologies Research Institute
ODTU 06800 ANKARA TURKEY
TR Current 20170126
Adnan Mohammad Alrais Mohammed Bin Rashid Space Centre adnan.alrais@mbrsc.ae +971 4 607 1200 +971 4 289 3600
Al Khawaneej RD Wadi Al Amardi Dubai United Arab Emirates
AE Current 20170221