Approved Contacts

Creation date: 2017-05-30 13:42:20 Update date: 2022-08-18 21:22:24

OID: 1.3.112.4.2


Contents

450 records in registry

Object Identifier

Label

1.3.112.4.2
Contacts

Export registry as:


Details Status Email Title First name Last name References OID

Details

Assigned

howard.weiss@parsons.com

Howard

Weiss

1.3.112.4.2.179

Details

Assigned

Daniel.Fischer@esa.int

Daniel

Fischer

1.3.112.4.2.180

Details

Provisional

Mattia.Mercolino@esa.int

Mattia

Mercolino

1.3.112.4.2.181

Details

Provisional

brigitte.behal@cnes.fr

Brigitte

Behal

1.3.112.4.2.182

Details

Assigned

david@giaretta.org

David

Giaretta

1.3.112.4.2.183

Details

Assigned

david.s.berry@jpl.nasa.gov

David

Berry

1.3.112.4.2.184

Details

Assigned

frank.dreger@esa.int

Frank

Dreger

1.3.112.4.2.185

Details

Provisional

dan.smith@nasa.gov

Dan

Smith

1.3.112.4.2.186

Details

Provisional

sam@brightascension.com

Sam

Cooper

1.3.112.4.2.187

Details

Provisional

david.s.mittman@jpl.nasa.gov

David

Mittman

1.3.112.4.2.188