Approved Contacts

Creation date: 2017-05-30 13:42:20 Update date: 2022-08-18 21:22:24

OID: 1.3.112.4.2


Contents

450 records in registry

Object Identifier

Label

1.3.112.4.2
Contacts

Export registry as:


Details Status Email Title First name Last name References OID

Details

Provisional

michael.shaw@mda.space

Mr

Michael

Shaw

1.3.112.4.2.411

Details

Assigned

Amogh.Rajanna@ieee.org

Mr.

Amogh

Rajanna

1.3.112.4.2.412

Details

Assigned

sehaque@tekterrain.com

Samudra

Haque

1.3.112.4.2.413

Details

Assigned

joseph.cox@leidos.com

Mr.

Joseph

Cox

1.3.112.4.2.414

Details

Assigned

Hiroaki.Yamazoe@sony.com

Mr.

Hiroaki

Yamazoe

1.3.112.4.2.415

Details

Assigned

frank.keck@secunet.com

Mr.

Frank

Keck

1.3.112.4.2.416

Details

Assigned

juan.fraire@d3tn.com

Mr.

Juan

Andrés Fraire

1.3.112.4.2.417

Details

Provisional

skrasner@jpl.nasa.gov

Mr

Sanford

Krasner

1.3.112.4.2.418

Details

Assigned

barannikovds@tsniimash.ru

Mr.

Dmitry

Barannikov

1.3.112.4.2.419

Details

Provisional

jpachecog1301@alumno.ipn.mx

Juan

Pacheco Gamero

1.3.112.4.2.420

Details

Provisional

hoshino.hirokazu@jaxa.jp

Hirokazu

HOSHINO

1.3.112.4.2.421

Details

Assigned

marc.duhaze@cnes.fr

Mr.

Marc

Duhaze

1.3.112.4.2.422

Details

Assigned

ignacio.aguilar.sanchez@esa.int

Mr.

Ignacio

Aguilar Sánchez

1.3.112.4.2.423

Details

Assigned

Jon.Hamkins@jpl.nasa.gov

Mr.

Jon

Hamkins

1.3.112.4.2.424

Details

Assigned

sinda.mejri@esa.int

Sinda

Mejri

1.3.112.4.2.425

Details

Assigned

Peter.van.der.Plas@esa.int

Mr.

Peter

van der Plas

1.3.112.4.2.426

Details

Assigned

lucana.santos@esa.int

Lucana

Santos

1.3.112.4.2.427

Details

Assigned

richard.s.tseng@nasa.gov

Mr

Richard

Tseng

1.3.112.4.2.428

Details

Assigned

riccardo.cassettari@ingeniars.com

Riccardo

Cassettari

1.3.112.4.2.429

Details

Provisional

benjamin.greene-1@nasa.gov

Scientist

Benjamin

Greene

1.3.112.4.2.430

Details

Provisional

david.s.hirsch@lmco.com

David

Hirsch

1.3.112.4.2.431

Details

Assigned

felix.flentge@esa.int

Felix

Flentge

1.3.112.4.2.432

Details

Assigned

slevesque@cofomo.com

Steeve

Lévesque

1.3.112.4.2.433

Details

Assigned

timothy.t.pham@jpl.nasa.gov

Mr.

Timothy

Pham

1.3.112.4.2.434

Details

Assigned

mauricio.ferreira@inpe.br

Mauricio

Ferreira

1.3.112.4.2.435

Details

Assigned

tony@rampartcommunications.com

Mr.

Tony

Diekemper

1.3.112.4.2.436

Details

Provisional

olivia.gustafson@astrobotic.com

Olivia

Gustafson

1.3.112.4.2.437

Details

Assigned

e24962105@gs.ncku.edu.tw

Mr.

Yun-Peng

Tsai

1.3.112.4.2.438

Details

Assigned

mbernier@cofomo.com

Michel

Bernier

1.3.112.4.2.439

Details

Assigned

william.f.superczynski@nasa.gov

William

Superczynski

1.3.112.4.2.440

Details

Provisional

david.ibanez@esa.int

David

Ibanez

1.3.112.4.2.441

Details

Assigned

jordan.l.torgerson@jpl.nasa.gov

Jordan

Torgerson

1.3.112.4.2.442

Details

Assigned

jgilbert@cofomo.com

Jean

Gilbert

1.3.112.4.2.443

Details

Provisional

thomas.a.gitlin@nasa.gov

Thomas

Gitlin

1.3.112.4.2.444

Details

Provisional

geoff.lochmaier@nasa.gov

Geoff

Lochmaier

1.3.112.4.2.445

Details

Provisional

jennifer.l.rock@nasa.gov

Jennifer

Rock

1.3.112.4.2.446

Details

Provisional

matthew.p.vorisek@nasa.gov

Matthew

Vorisek

1.3.112.4.2.447

Details

Provisional

christopher.leeds@lmco.com

Chris

Leeds

1.3.112.4.2.448

Details

Provisional

jmlozano@gmv.com

Jose Miguel

Lozano

1.3.112.4.2.449

Details

Assigned

karl.r.vaden@nasa.gov

Karl

Vaden

1.3.112.4.2.450

Details

Provisional

Joan.Mitjans@sscspace.com

Mr

Joan

Mitjans

1.3.112.4.2.451

Details

Provisional

alan.lopez@ballaerospace.com

Alan

Lopez

1.3.112.4.2.452

Details

Assigned

Marcin.Gnat@dlr.de

Marcin

Gnat

1.3.112.4.2.453

Details

Assigned

Gunther.Sessler@esa.int

Gunther

Sessler

1.3.112.4.2.454

Details

Provisional

joseph.jones@nasa.gov

Joseph

Jones

1.3.112.4.2.455

Details

Provisional

dan@comspoc.com

Mr.

Daniel

Oltrogge

1.3.112.4.2.456

Details

Assigned

Dale.Dickerhoof@L3Harris.com

Dale

Dickerhoof

1.3.112.4.2.457

Details

Provisional

pawel.czapski@creotech.pl

Dr

Paweł

Czapski

1.3.112.4.2.458

Details

Provisional

kunta@donga.com

Editor in

Keun Tae

Park

1.3.112.4.2.459

Details

Assigned

rpafundi@conae.gov.ar

Engineer

Ricardo Daniel

Pafundi

1.3.112.4.2.460