Approved Contacts

Creation date: 2017-05-30 13:42:20 Update date: 2022-08-18 21:22:24

OID: 1.3.112.4.2


Contents

450 records in registry

Object Identifier

Label

1.3.112.4.2
Contacts

Export registry as:


Details Status Email Title First name Last name References OID

Details

Assigned

tom.feehan@ccrs.nrcan.gc.ca

Mr.

Thomas

Feehan

1.3.112.4.2.332

Details

Assigned

tom.garvey@astrobotic.com

Mr.

Tom

Garvey

1.3.112.4.2.398

Details

Assigned

tony@g-e-o-s.net

Mr.

Tony

James

1.3.112.4.2.336

Details

Assigned

tony@rampartcommunications.com

Mr.

Tony

Diekemper

1.3.112.4.2.436

Details

TBC

Tracy.Clark@jpl.nasa.gov

Tracy Clark

1.3.112.4.2.23

Details

TBC

Tsuguhiko-Katagi@NASDA.JP

Tsuguhiko Katagi

1.3.112.4.2.95

Details

TBC

Tsukasa-Mito@NASDA.JP

Tsukasa Mito

1.3.112.4.2.81

Details

Assigned

ueda.eitaro@jp.fujitsu.com

Mr.

Eitaro

Ueda

1.3.112.4.2.267

Details

Provisional

victor.j.sank@nasa.gov

Victor Sank

1.3.112.4.2.145

Details

Assigned

vincenth@nspo.narl.org.tw

Mr.

Vincent

Huang

1.3.112.4.2.352

Details

Assigned

Vincent.s.galbraith@nasa.gov

Mr.

Scott

Galbraith

1.3.112.4.2.50

Details

Provisional

wallace.s.tai@jpl.nasa.gov

Wallace

Tai

1.3.112.4.2.177

Details

Assigned

wcudlip@space.qinetiq.com

Dr.

Wyn

Cudlip

1.3.112.4.2.240

Details

TBC

W.-E.-Threinen@CSA.CA

W. E. Threinen

1.3.112.4.2.88

Details

Assigned

william.f.superczynski@nasa.gov

William

Superczynski

1.3.112.4.2.440

Details

TBC

William-Horne@NASA-GSFC.US

William Horne

1.3.112.4.2.100

Details

Assigned

w.j.ubbels@isispace.nl

MSc.

Wouter Jan

Ubbels

1.3.112.4.2.172

Details

Assigned

xavier.regnier@thaleslaleniaspace.com

Mr.

Xavier

Regnier

1.3.112.4.2.410

Details

Assigned

xiong-ccsds@nssc.ac.cn

Mr.

Weiming

Xiong

1.3.112.4.2.337

Details

Assigned

Yamada.Hirotoshi@ab.MitsubishiElectric.co.jp

Mr.

Hirotoshi

Yamada

1.3.112.4.2.281

Details

Provisional

ye.hong@aero.org

Ye

Hong

1.3.112.4.2.176

Details

Assigned

yonghui@nssc.ac.cn

Mr.

Yonghui

Huang

1.3.112.4.2.358

Details

Assigned

yuriyt@newmail.ru

Mr.

Gennady

Taraskin

1.3.112.4.2.30

Details

Assigned

zhangrusheng@cnsa.gov.cn

Mr.

Rusheng

Zhang

1.3.112.4.2.9

Details

Assigned

zhpcast@public3.bta.net.cn

Mr.

Heping

Zhao

1.3.112.4.2.33