Approved Contacts

Creation date: 2017-05-30 13:42:20 Update date: 2022-08-18 21:22:24

OID: 1.3.112.4.2


Contents

450 records in registry

Object Identifier

Label

1.3.112.4.2
Contacts

Export registry as:


Details Status Email Title First name Last name References OID

Details

Assigned

timothy.t.pham@jpl.nasa.gov

Mr.

Timothy

Pham

1.3.112.4.2.434

Details

Assigned

grosst@summationresearch.com

Mr.

Todd

Gross

1.3.112.4.2.334

Details

Assigned

kalvelage@edcserver1.cr.usgs.gov

Mr.

Tom

Kalvelage

1.3.112.4.2.59

Details

Assigned

tom.garvey@astrobotic.com

Mr.

Tom

Garvey

1.3.112.4.2.398

Details

Assigned

tomaso.decola@dlr.de

Tomaso

de Cola

1.3.112.4.2.212

Details

Assigned

t-gouda@ah.jp.nec.com

Mr.

Tomoyoshi

Goda

1.3.112.4.2.335

Details

Assigned

tony@g-e-o-s.net

Mr.

Tony

James

1.3.112.4.2.336

Details

Assigned

tony@rampartcommunications.com

Mr.

Tony

Diekemper

1.3.112.4.2.436

Details

Assigned

JAXA.CCSDS@jaxa.jp

Mr.

Tsutomu

Shigeta

1.3.112.4.2.16

Details

Assigned

vincenth@nspo.narl.org.tw

Mr.

Vincent

Huang

1.3.112.4.2.352

Details

Provisional

wallace.s.tai@jpl.nasa.gov

Wallace

Tai

1.3.112.4.2.177

Details

Assigned

xiong-ccsds@nssc.ac.cn

Mr.

Weiming

Xiong

1.3.112.4.2.337

Details

Assigned

william.f.superczynski@nasa.gov

William

Superczynski

1.3.112.4.2.440

Details

Assigned

w.j.ubbels@isispace.nl

MSc.

Wouter Jan

Ubbels

1.3.112.4.2.172

Details

Assigned

wcudlip@space.qinetiq.com

Dr.

Wyn

Cudlip

1.3.112.4.2.240

Details

Assigned

xavier.regnier@thaleslaleniaspace.com

Mr.

Xavier

Regnier

1.3.112.4.2.410

Details

Assigned

hexw501@hotmail.com

Mr.

Xiongwen

He

1.3.112.4.2.194

Details

Provisional

ye.hong@aero.org

Ye

Hong

1.3.112.4.2.176

Details

Assigned

yonghui@nssc.ac.cn

Mr.

Yonghui

Huang

1.3.112.4.2.358

Details

Assigned

scid_cast@hotmail.com

Mr.

Yonghui

Huang

1.3.112.4.2.359

Details

Assigned

huangyonghui@hotmail.com

Mr.

Yonghui

Huang

1.3.112.4.2.357

Details

Provisional

miyano.yoshikazu@jaxa.jp

Yoshikazu

Miyano

1.3.112.4.2.351

Details

Assigned

chenyunjun@bittt.cn

Mr.

Yunjun

Chen

1.3.112.4.2.338

Details

Assigned

e24962105@gs.ncku.edu.tw

Mr.

Yun-Peng

Tsai

1.3.112.4.2.438

Details

Assigned

sheynin@aanet.ru

Yuriy

Sheynin

1.3.112.4.2.197