Approved Contacts

Creation date: 2017-05-30 13:42:20 Update date: 2022-08-18 21:22:24

OID: 1.3.112.4.2


Contents

450 records in registry

Object Identifier

Label

1.3.112.4.2
Contacts

Export registry as:


Details Status Email Title First name Last name References OID

Details

Assigned

avarga@rmki.kfki.hu

Dr.

Andras

Varga

1.3.112.4.2.46

Details

Assigned

Enrico.Vassallo@esa.int

Enrico

Vassallo

1.3.112.4.2.201

Details

Assigned

mvaucher@cspassociates.com

Mr.

Marc E.

Vaucher

1.3.112.4.2.302

Details

Assigned

sverdon@astrocast.com

M.

Samuel

Verdon

1.3.112.4.2.174

Details

Assigned

nuno.viana@eumetsat.int

Mr

Nuno

Viana

1.3.112.4.2.160

Details

Provisional

victor.j.sank@nasa.gov

Victor Sank

1.3.112.4.2.145

Details

Assigned

jvivero@gmv.com

Mr.

Juilo

Vivero

1.3.112.4.2.296

Details

Assigned

christopher.p.volk@jpl.nasa.gov

Mr.

Christopher

Volk

1.3.112.4.2.403

Details

Provisional

matthew.p.vorisek@nasa.gov

Matthew

Vorisek

1.3.112.4.2.447

Details

Assigned

peter_waggett@uk.ibm.com

Dr.

Peter

Waggett

1.3.112.4.2.236

Details

Provisional

awalsh@ball.com

Amy

Walsh

1.3.112.4.2.360

Details

Assigned

fanwei@flyingsoft.cn

Mr.

Fan

Wei

1.3.112.4.2.271

Details

Assigned

howard.weiss@parsons.com

Howard

Weiss

1.3.112.4.2.179

Details

TBC

W.-E.-Threinen@CSA.CA

W. E. Threinen

1.3.112.4.2.88

Details

TBC

William-Horne@NASA-GSFC.US

William Horne

1.3.112.4.2.100

Details

Assigned

Jonathan.J.Wilmot@NASA.gov

Jonathan

Wilmot

1.3.112.4.2.193

Details

Assigned

mark.wong@nasa.gov

Englin (Mark)

Wong

1.3.112.4.2.206

Details

Assigned

xiong-ccsds@nssc.ac.cn

Mr.

Weiming

Xiong

1.3.112.4.2.337

Details

Assigned

Yamada.Hirotoshi@ab.MitsubishiElectric.co.jp

Mr.

Hirotoshi

Yamada

1.3.112.4.2.281

Details

Assigned

Hiroaki.Yamazoe@sony.com

Mr.

Hiroaki

Yamazoe

1.3.112.4.2.415

Details

Assigned

edyang@nspo.narl.org.tw

Mr.

Shan-Kuo

Yang

1.3.112.4.2.52

Details

Assigned

edrich.yau@esa.int

Mr

Edrich

Yau

1.3.112.4.2.378

Details

Assigned

zhangrusheng@cnsa.gov.cn

Mr.

Rusheng

Zhang

1.3.112.4.2.9

Details

Assigned

zhpcast@public3.bta.net.cn

Mr.

Heping

Zhao

1.3.112.4.2.33

Details

Assigned

hhz@mdacorporation.com

Dr.

Harold

Zwick

1.3.112.4.2.232