Approved Contacts

Creation date: 2017-05-30 13:42:20 Update date: 2022-08-18 21:22:24

OID: 1.3.112.4.2


Contents

450 records in registry

Object Identifier

Label

1.3.112.4.2
Contacts

Export registry as:


Details Status Email Title First name Last name References OID

Details

Provisional

b.malphrus@moreheadstate.edu

Benjamin K. Malphrus

1.3.112.4.2.150

Details

Provisional

jpachecog1301@alumno.ipn.mx

Juan

Pacheco Gamero

1.3.112.4.2.420

Details

Assigned

sven.muencheberg@mynaric.com

Mr.

Sven

Müncheberg

1.3.112.4.2.331

Details

TBC

Roger-D.-Porter@NASA-GSFC.US

Roger D. Porter

1.3.112.4.2.63

Details

Assigned

zhangrusheng@cnsa.gov.cn

Mr.

Rusheng

Zhang

1.3.112.4.2.9

Details

Assigned

david@giaretta.org

David

Giaretta

1.3.112.4.2.183

Details

Assigned

davis.schmitz@vialight-space.com

Mr.

Davis

Schmitz

1.3.112.4.2.260

Details

Provisional

geoff.lochmaier@nasa.gov

Geoff

Lochmaier

1.3.112.4.2.445

Details

Provisional

michael.shaw@mda.space

Mr

Michael

Shaw

1.3.112.4.2.411

Details

Assigned

adnan.alrais@mbrsc.ae

Mr.

Adnan

Alrais

1.3.112.4.2.118

Details

TBC

W.-E.-Threinen@CSA.CA

W. E. Threinen

1.3.112.4.2.88

Details

Assigned

fred.hawkins@omitron.com

Mr.

Fred

Hawkins

1.3.112.4.2.272

Details

Provisional

fcerezo@hisdesat.es

HISDESAT Servicios Estrategicos S.A.

1.3.112.4.2.130

Details

Assigned

wcudlip@space.qinetiq.com

Dr.

Wyn

Cudlip

1.3.112.4.2.240

Details

Assigned

brian.oliver@nasa.gov

Mr.

Brian

Oliver

1.3.112.4.2.223

Details

Assigned

hugh.kelliher@spaceconnexions.com

Mr.

Hugh

Kelliher

1.3.112.4.2.283

Details

Assigned

g.markarian@lancaster.ac.uk

Dr.

Garil

Markarian

1.3.112.4.2.231

Details

Assigned

dstanton@keltik.co.uk

Dai

Stanton

1.3.112.4.2.217

Details

Provisional

molavi@iai.co.il

Mr.

Moshe

Lavi

1.3.112.4.2.383

Details

Assigned

tomaso.decola@dlr.de

Tomaso

de Cola

1.3.112.4.2.212

Details

Assigned

sbraham@sfu.ca

Mr.

Stephen

Braham

1.3.112.4.2.328

Details

Assigned

doug.parent@cpii.com

Mr.

Doug

Parent

1.3.112.4.2.263

Details

Provisional

susan.kurtik@jpl.nasa.gov

Susan C. Kurtik

1.3.112.4.2.144

Details

Assigned

Marcin.Gnat@dlr.de

Marcin

Gnat

1.3.112.4.2.453

Details

Assigned

fabio.damico@asi.it

Mr

Fabio D'Amico

1.3.112.4.2.7