Approved Contacts

Creation date: 2017-05-30 13:42:20 Update date: 2022-08-18 21:22:24

OID: 1.3.112.4.2


Contents

450 records in registry

Object Identifier

Label

1.3.112.4.2
Contacts

Export registry as:


Details Status Email Title First name Last name References OID

Details

Assigned

stephen.g.lambert@boeing.com

Mr.

Stephen

Lambert

1.3.112.4.2.348

Details

Provisional

molavi@iai.co.il

Mr.

Moshe

Lavi

1.3.112.4.2.383

Details

Provisional

mil32@pdx.edu

Mr.

Miles

Simpson

1.3.112.4.2.388

Details

Provisional

glennl@pdx.edu

Mr.

Glenn

LeBrasseur

1.3.112.4.2.389

Details

Provisional

cbr3@pdx.edu

Mr.

Risto

Rushford

1.3.112.4.2.387

Details

Assigned

guillaume.blanchet@viagenie.ca

Mr.

Guillaume

Blanchet

1.3.112.4.2.372

Details

Provisional

a.shim@rocketlabusa.com

Mr.

Alexander

Shim

1.3.112.4.2.394

Details

Assigned

agusti.canals@csgroup.eu

Mr.

Agusti

Canals

1.3.112.4.2.245

Details

Assigned

marc.blanchet@viagenie.ca

Mr.

Marc

Blanchet

1.3.112.4.2.4

Details

Assigned

tom.garvey@astrobotic.com

Mr.

Tom

Garvey

1.3.112.4.2.398

Details

Assigned

sami.w.asmar@jpl.nasa.gov

Mr.

Sami

Asmar

1.3.112.4.2.392

Details

Assigned

massimo.calabrese@asi.it

Mr.

Massimo

Calabrese

1.3.112.4.2.26

Details

Assigned

Mutafyan@tsniimash.ru

Mr.

Kirll

Borisov

1.3.112.4.2.55

Details

Assigned

JAXA.CCSDS@jaxa.jp

Mr.

Tsutomu

Shigeta

1.3.112.4.2.16

Details

Assigned

abournat@eutelsat.com

Mrs

Annick

BOURNAT

1.3.112.4.2.363

Details

Assigned

Lisa.E.Cacciatore@nasa.gov

Mrs.

Lisa

Cacciatore

1.3.112.4.2.379

Details

Expired

loredana.bruca@asi.it

Ms

Loredana Bruca

1.3.112.4.2.6

Details

Assigned

Monica.DeShong@honeywell.com

Ms.

Monica

DeShong

1.3.112.4.2.342

Details

Provisional

christine.y.chang@jpl.nasa.gov

Ms.

Christine

Chang

1.3.112.4.2.381

Details

Assigned

darlene@diyrockets.com

Ms.

Darlene

Damm

1.3.112.4.2.340

Details

Assigned

Barbara.Adde@nasa.gov

Ms.

Barbara

Adde

1.3.112.4.2.339

Details

Assigned

lundyg@pixia.com

Ms.

Gina

Lundy

1.3.112.4.2.341

Details

Assigned

w.j.ubbels@isispace.nl

MSc.

Wouter Jan

Ubbels

1.3.112.4.2.172

Details

Assigned

shxian@nssc.ac.cn

Prof

Huixian

Sun

1.3.112.4.2.32

Details

Provisional

benjamin.greene-1@nasa.gov

Scientist

Benjamin

Greene

1.3.112.4.2.430