Approved Contacts

Creation date: 2017-05-30 13:42:20 Update date: 2022-06-29 20:11:57

OID: 1.3.112.4.2


Contents

446 records in registry

Object Identifier

Label

1.3.112.4.2
Contacts

Export registry as:


Details Status Email Title First name Last name References OID

Details

Assigned

bern@belspo.be

Mr.

Jan

Bernard

1.3.112.4.2.28

Details

Assigned

siamak.tafazoli@canada.ca

Dr.

Siamak

Tafazoli

1.3.112.4.2.29

Details

Assigned

yuriyt@newmail.ru

Mr.

Gennady

Taraskin

1.3.112.4.2.30

Details

Assigned

sergio@iae.cta.br

Mr.

Sergio

Costa

1.3.112.4.2.31

Details

Assigned

shxian@nssc.ac.cn

Prof

Huixian

Sun

1.3.112.4.2.32

Details

Assigned

zhpcast@public3.bta.net.cn

Mr.

Heping

Zhao

1.3.112.4.2.33

Details

Expired

Richard.C.Jacobsen@jpl.nasa.gov

Mr

Richard C. Jacobsen

1.3.112.4.2.34

Details

Assigned

Kevin.Knights@csiro.au

Mr.

Kevin

Knights

1.3.112.4.2.35

Details

Assigned

ida@crl.go.jp

Dr.

Takashi

Iida

1.3.112.4.2.36

Details

TBC

fh@dsri.dk

Dr

Flemming Hansen

1.3.112.4.2.37

Details

Assigned

manfred.lugert@esa.int

Manfred

Lugert

1.3.112.4.2.38

Details

Assigned

ESA_SCID@esa.int

Dr

Harald Ernst

1.3.112.4.2.39

Details

Assigned

markus.dreis@eumetsat.int

Markus

Dreis

1.3.112.4.2.40

Details

Assigned

mcalvo@eutelsat.fr

Mr.

Manuel

Calvo

1.3.112.4.2.41

Details

Assigned

L.-N.-Mavridis@HNSC.GR

Dr

L. N.

Mavridis

1.3.112.4.2.42

Details

Assigned

rblatch@csir.co.za

Roy

Blatch

1.3.112.4.2.43

Details

Assigned

lsvasan@istrac.gov.in

Mr.

L.

Srinvasan

1.3.112.4.2.44

Details

Assigned

parikh@istrac.org

Mr

Umang M Parikh

1.3.112.4.2.45

Details

Assigned

avarga@rmki.kfki.hu

Dr.

Andras

Varga

1.3.112.4.2.46

Details

Assigned

esim@kari.re.kr

Dr.

Eunsup

Sim

1.3.112.4.2.47

Details

Expired

galilim@moc.gov.il

Moshe Galili

1.3.112.4.2.48

Details

Assigned

hezin@moc.gov.il

Mr

Hezi Naor

1.3.112.4.2.49

Details

Assigned

Vincent.s.galbraith@nasa.gov

Mr.

Scott

Galbraith

1.3.112.4.2.50

Details

Assigned

kaziev@kazcosmos.kz

Mr.

Kaziev Baglan

Nurlanovych

1.3.112.4.2.51

Details

Assigned

edyang@nspo.narl.org.tw

Mr.

Shan-Kuo

Yang

1.3.112.4.2.52