Approved Contacts

Creation date: 2017-05-30 13:42:20 Update date: 2022-08-18 21:22:24

OID: 1.3.112.4.2


Contents

450 records in registry

Object Identifier

Label

1.3.112.4.2
Contacts

Export registry as:


Details Status Email Title First name Last name References OID

Details

Provisional

Mattia.Mercolino@esa.int

Mattia

Mercolino

1.3.112.4.2.181

Details

Provisional

brigitte.behal@cnes.fr

Brigitte

Behal

1.3.112.4.2.182

Details

Provisional

steve.chien@jpl.nasa.gov

Steve

Chien

1.3.112.4.2.190

Details

Provisional

robert.philipp@dlr.de

Mr.

Robert

Philipp

1.3.112.4.2.376

Details

Provisional

Klaus-Juergen.Schulz@esa.int

Mr.

Klaus-Juergen

Schulz

1.3.112.4.2.210

Details

Provisional

david.s.mittman@jpl.nasa.gov

David

Mittman

1.3.112.4.2.188

Details

Provisional

thomas.a.gitlin@nasa.gov

Thomas

Gitlin

1.3.112.4.2.444

Details

Provisional

victor.j.sank@nasa.gov

Victor Sank

1.3.112.4.2.145

Details

Provisional

geoff.lochmaier@nasa.gov

Geoff

Lochmaier

1.3.112.4.2.445

Details

Provisional

Martin.Unal@esa.int

Martin

UNAL

1.3.112.4.2.365

Details

Provisional

Stephen.A.Townes@jpl.nasa.gov

Dr.

Stephen

Townes

1.3.112.4.2.350

Details

Provisional

takeuchi@isas.jaxa.jp

Hiroshi

Takeuchi

1.3.112.4.2.178

Details

Provisional

miyano.yoshikazu@jaxa.jp

Yoshikazu

Miyano

1.3.112.4.2.351

Details

Provisional

jennifer.l.rock@nasa.gov

Jennifer

Rock

1.3.112.4.2.446

Details

Provisional

skrasner@jpl.nasa.gov

Mr

Sanford

Krasner

1.3.112.4.2.418

Details

Provisional

matthew.p.vorisek@nasa.gov

Matthew

Vorisek

1.3.112.4.2.447

Details

Provisional

christopher.leeds@lmco.com

Chris

Leeds

1.3.112.4.2.448

Details

Provisional

jmlozano@gmv.com

Jose Miguel

Lozano

1.3.112.4.2.449

Details

Provisional

inigo.madurga@eumetsat.int

Inigo

Madurga

1.3.112.4.2.222

Details

Provisional

adg4@pdx.edu

Mr.

Andrew

Greenberg

1.3.112.4.2.386

Details

Provisional

Massimo.Bertinelli@esa.int

Massimo

Bertinelli

1.3.112.4.2.203

Details

Provisional

Gian.Paolo.Calzolari@esa.int

Gian Paolo

Calzolari

1.3.112.4.2.159

Details

Provisional

Joan.Mitjans@sscspace.com

Mr

Joan

Mitjans

1.3.112.4.2.451

Details

Provisional

mike.francis@umbralab.com

Mr.

Michael

Francis

1.3.112.4.2.382

Details

Provisional

david.park@noaa.gov

David

Park

1.3.112.4.2.170