Approved Contacts

Creation date: 2017-05-30 13:42:20 Update date: 2022-08-18 21:22:24

OID: 1.3.112.4.2


Contents

450 records in registry

Object Identifier

Label

1.3.112.4.2
Contacts

Export registry as:


Details Status Email Title First name Last name References OID

Details

Assigned

bneedham@ipo.noaa.gov

Mr.

Bruce

Needham

1.3.112.4.2.53

Details

Expired

tkachenko@nm.ru

Mr

Anatoly Shilov

1.3.112.4.2.54

Details

Assigned

Mutafyan@tsniimash.ru

Mr.

Kirll

Borisov

1.3.112.4.2.55

Details

Assigned

suparco@digicom.net.pk

Mr.

Khalid

Bashir

1.3.112.4.2.56

Details

Assigned

rnazirov@cosmos.ru

Ravil

Nazirov

1.3.112.4.2.57

Details

Assigned

lennart.jonasson@sscspace.com

Mr.

Lennart

Jonasson

1.3.112.4.2.58

Details

Assigned

kalvelage@edcserver1.cr.usgs.gov

Mr.

Tom

Kalvelage

1.3.112.4.2.59

Details

TBC

G.F.-Block@ESA-ESTEC.EU

G.F. Block

1.3.112.4.2.60

Details

TBC

Hans-K.-Uhrig@ESA.EU

Hans K. Uhrig

1.3.112.4.2.61

Details

TBC

Joseph-Deskevich@NASA.US

Joseph Deskevich

1.3.112.4.2.62

Details

TBC

Roger-D.-Porter@NASA-GSFC.US

Roger D. Porter

1.3.112.4.2.63

Details

TBC

J.-L.-Green@NASA-MSFC.US

J. L. Green

1.3.112.4.2.64

Details

TBC

James-N.-Scott@NASA-GSFC.US

James N. Scott

1.3.112.4.2.65

Details

TBC

R.-Simo-Pons@CNES.FR

R. Simo-Pons

1.3.112.4.2.66

Details

TBC

T.L.-Thornton@NASA-JPL.US

T.L. Thornton

1.3.112.4.2.67

Details

TBC

Orazio-Cosentino@ASI.IT

Orazio Cosentino

1.3.112.4.2.68

Details

TBC

Badri-Younes@NASA-GSFC.US

Badri Younes

1.3.112.4.2.69

Details

TBC

Nicolas-Bobrinsky@ESA.EU

Nicolas Bobrinsky

1.3.112.4.2.70

Details

TBC

F.-Akers@NASA-GSFC.US

F. Akers

1.3.112.4.2.71

Details

TBC

Erhard-Jabs@ESA.EU

Erhard Jabs

1.3.112.4.2.72

Details

TBC

Takahiro-Yamada@JAXA-ISAS.JP

Takahiro Yamada

1.3.112.4.2.73

Details

TBC

G.M.-Levin@NASA-GSFC.US

G.M. Levin

1.3.112.4.2.74

Details

TBC

Roland-Ivarnez@CNES.FR

Roland Ivarnez

1.3.112.4.2.75

Details

TBC

J.J.-Madden@NASA-GSFC.US

J.J. Madden

1.3.112.4.2.76

Details

TBC

Ryuichi-Nagashima@NASDA.JP

Ryuichi Nagashima

1.3.112.4.2.77