Approved Contacts

Creation date: 2017-05-30 13:42:20 Update date: 2022-06-29 20:11:57

OID: 1.3.112.4.2


Contents

446 records in registry

Object Identifier

Label

1.3.112.4.2
Contacts

Export registry as:


Details Status Email Title First name Last name References OID

Details

Expired

audric.schiltknecht@viagenie.ca

Audric

Schiltknecht

1.3.112.4.2.2

Details

Assigned

julien.bernard@viagenie.ca

Mr

Julien

Bernard

1.3.112.4.2.3

Details

Assigned

marc.blanchet@viagenie.ca

Mr.

Marc

Blanchet

1.3.112.4.2.4

Details

Expired

alexandre.chataignon@viagenie.ca

Alexandre

Chataignon

1.3.112.4.2.5

Details

Expired

loredana.bruca@asi.it

Ms

Loredana Bruca

1.3.112.4.2.6

Details

Assigned

fabio.damico@asi.it

Mr

Fabio D'Amico

1.3.112.4.2.7

Details

TBC

peter.allan@stfc.ac.uk

Dr

Peter M. Allan

1.3.112.4.2.8

Details

Assigned

zhangrusheng@cnsa.gov.cn

Mr.

Rusheng

Zhang

1.3.112.4.2.9

Details

Expired

leo.hartman@space.gc.ca

Mr

Leo Hartman

1.3.112.4.2.10

Details

TBC

mike.kearney@nasa.gov

Mr

Mike Kearney

1.3.112.4.2.12