Approved Contacts

Creation date: 2017-05-30 13:42:20 Update date: 2022-06-29 20:11:57

OID: 1.3.112.4.2


Contents

446 records in registry

Object Identifier

Label

1.3.112.4.2
Contacts

Export registry as:


Details Status Email Title First name Last name References OID

Details

Provisional

aaron.b.kiely@jpl.nasa.gov

Aaron

Kiely

1.3.112.4.2.205

Details

TBC

A.-Bastikar@CSA.CA

A. Bastikar

1.3.112.4.2.89

Details

Assigned

abournat@eutelsat.com

Mrs

Annick

BOURNAT

1.3.112.4.2.363

Details

Provisional

adg4@pdx.edu

Mr.

Andrew

Greenberg

1.3.112.4.2.386

Details

Assigned

adnan.alrais@mbrsc.ae

Mr.

Adnan

Alrais

1.3.112.4.2.118

Details

Assigned

afriedman@innoflight.com

Mr.

Assi

Friedman

1.3.112.4.2.251

Details

Provisional

agoren@iai.co.il

Goren Amit

1.3.112.4.2.136

Details

Assigned

agusti.canals@csgroup.eu

Mr.

Agusti

Canals

1.3.112.4.2.245

Details

Assigned

aid@mcc.rsa.ru

Ivan

Antonov

1.3.112.4.2.216

Details

TBC

Akio-Yamamoto@JAXA.JP

Akio Yamamoto

1.3.112.4.2.84

Details

Assigned

alan@jetsi.com

Mr.

Alan

Jeffries

1.3.112.4.2.246

Details

Provisional

alan.lopez@ballaerospace.com

Alan

Lopez

1.3.112.4.2.452

Details

Expired

alexandre.chataignon@viagenie.ca

Alexandre

Chataignon

1.3.112.4.2.5

Details

Assigned

Amogh.Rajanna@ieee.org

Mr.

Amogh

Rajanna

1.3.112.4.2.412

Details

Assigned

andrea.modenini@esa.int

Andrea

Modenini

1.3.112.4.2.402

Details

Assigned

Andrew.Parkes@nova-space.co.uk

Mr.

Andrew

Parkes

1.3.112.4.2.247

Details

Assigned

andzik@amergint.com

Mr.

Rob

Andzik

1.3.112.4.2.323

Details

Assigned

angel.cuellar@eurospace.org

Mr.

Angel

Cuellar

1.3.112.4.2.248

Details

Assigned

anthony.denniss@astrium.eads.net

Mr.

Anthony

Denniss

1.3.112.4.2.249

Details

Provisional

aoria@overlooksys.com

A.J.

Oria

1.3.112.4.2.161

Details

Assigned

apoe@ifak.fhg.de

Mr.

Axel

Pöschmann

1.3.112.4.2.253

Details

Provisional

a.shim@rocketlabusa.com

Mr.

Alexander

Shim

1.3.112.4.2.394

Details

Expired

audric.schiltknecht@viagenie.ca

Audric

Schiltknecht

1.3.112.4.2.2

Details

Assigned

avarga@rmki.kfki.hu

Dr.

Andras

Varga

1.3.112.4.2.46

Details

Provisional

awalsh@ball.com

Amy

Walsh

1.3.112.4.2.360