Approved Contacts

Creation date: 2017-05-30 13:42:20 Update date: 2022-06-29 20:11:57

OID: 1.3.112.4.2


Contents

446 records in registry

Object Identifier

Label

1.3.112.4.2
Contacts

Export registry as:


Details Status Email Title First name Last name References OID

Details

TBC

Hans-K.-Uhrig@ESA.EU

Hans K. Uhrig

1.3.112.4.2.61

Details

TBC

K.-Moyd@NASA-JPL.US

K. Moyd

1.3.112.4.2.80

Details

TBC

A.-Bastikar@CSA.CA

A. Bastikar

1.3.112.4.2.89

Details

TBC

gabbay@cdhf2.gsfc.nasa.gov

Altan Gabbay

1.3.112.4.2.24

Details

Expired

tkachenko@nm.ru

Mr

Anatoly Shilov

1.3.112.4.2.54

Details

Expired

galilim@moc.gov.il

Moshe Galili

1.3.112.4.2.48

Details

Expired

Richard.C.Jacobsen@jpl.nasa.gov

Mr

Richard C. Jacobsen

1.3.112.4.2.34

Details

TBC

mazal@cst.cnes.fr

Mr

Patrick Mazal

1.3.112.4.2.21

Details

TBC

Tracy.Clark@jpl.nasa.gov

Tracy Clark

1.3.112.4.2.23

Details

TBC

peter.allan@stfc.ac.uk

Dr

Peter M. Allan

1.3.112.4.2.8

Details

Assigned

hezin@moc.gov.il

Mr

Hezi Naor

1.3.112.4.2.49

Details

Expired

loredana.bruca@asi.it

Ms

Loredana Bruca

1.3.112.4.2.6

Details

TBC

fh@dsri.dk

Dr

Flemming Hansen

1.3.112.4.2.37

Details

TBC

frye@cdhf2.gsfc.nasa.gov

Stuart Frye

1.3.112.4.2.25

Details

TBC

John.G.Garrett@nasa.gov

Mr

John G. Garrett

1.3.112.4.2.17

Details

TBC

denis.minguillon@cst.cnes.fr

Mr

Denis Minguillon

1.3.112.4.2.22

Details

Expired

leo.hartman@space.gc.ca

Mr

Leo Hartman

1.3.112.4.2.10

Details

TBC

Juan.Miro@esa.int

Juan Miró

1.3.112.4.2.14

Details

Assigned

fabio.damico@asi.it

Mr

Fabio D'Amico

1.3.112.4.2.7

Details

TBC

Nicole-Dretar-for-Badri-Younes@NASA-GSFC.US

Nicole Dretar (for Badri Younes)

1.3.112.4.2.112

Details

TBC

mike.kearney@nasa.gov

Mr

Mike Kearney

1.3.112.4.2.12

Details

Provisional

victor.j.sank@nasa.gov

Victor Sank

1.3.112.4.2.145

Details

TBC

Donald.M.Sawyer@nasa.gov

Mr

Donald M. Sawyer

1.3.112.4.2.18

Details

TBC

Nestor.Peccia@esa.int

Nestor Peccia

1.3.112.4.2.19

Details

TBC

Joseph-Deskevich@NASA.US

Joseph Deskevich

1.3.112.4.2.62