Approved Contacts

Creation date: 2017-05-30 13:42:20 Update date: 2022-06-29 20:11:57

OID: 1.3.112.4.2


Contents

446 records in registry

Object Identifier

Label

1.3.112.4.2
Contacts

Export registry as:


Details Status Email Title First name Last name References OID

Details

TBC

A.-Bastikar@CSA.CA

A. Bastikar

1.3.112.4.2.89

Details

Assigned

joachima@netacquire.com

Mr.

Joachim

Achtzehnter

1.3.112.4.2.288

Details

Assigned

madalier@antarateknik.com

Mr.

Mehmet

Adalier

1.3.112.4.2.244

Details

Assigned

Barbara.Adde@nasa.gov

Ms.

Barbara

Adde

1.3.112.4.2.339

Details

Provisional

james.afarin@nasa.gov

Dr.

James

Afarin

1.3.112.4.2.175

Details

Assigned

secretariat@mailman.ccsds.org

James

Afarin

1.3.112.4.2.233

Details

Assigned

ignacio.aguilar.sanchez@esa.int

Mr.

Ignacio

Aguilar Sánchez

1.3.112.4.2.423

Details

Assigned

siahn@kari.re.kr

Dr.

Sangil

Ahn

1.3.112.4.2.390

Details

TBC

Akio-Yamamoto@JAXA.JP

Akio Yamamoto

1.3.112.4.2.84

Details

Assigned

h.alleyne@shef.ac.uk

Mr.

H.

Alleyne

1.3.112.4.2.280

Details

Assigned

adnan.alrais@mbrsc.ae

Mr.

Adnan

Alrais

1.3.112.4.2.118

Details

TBC

gabbay@cdhf2.gsfc.nasa.gov

Altan Gabbay

1.3.112.4.2.24

Details

Expired

tkachenko@nm.ru

Mr

Anatoly Shilov

1.3.112.4.2.54

Details

Assigned

juan.fraire@d3tn.com

Mr.

Juan

Andrés Fraire

1.3.112.4.2.417

Details

Assigned

kenneth.s.andrews@jpl.nasa.gov

Kenneth

Andrews

1.3.112.4.2.204

Details

Assigned

erik.andrews@nasa.gov

Mr.

Erik

Andrews

1.3.112.4.2.269

Details

Assigned

andzik@amergint.com

Mr.

Rob

Andzik

1.3.112.4.2.323

Details

Assigned

aid@mcc.rsa.ru

Ivan

Antonov

1.3.112.4.2.216

Details

Assigned

sami.w.asmar@jpl.nasa.gov

Mr.

Sami

Asmar

1.3.112.4.2.392

Details

Assigned

dale.atkinson@poddatasolutions.com

Mr.

Dale

Atkinson

1.3.112.4.2.258

Details

Assigned

eavenant@sansa.org.za

Mr.

Eugene

Avenant

1.3.112.4.2.270

Details

TBC

Badri-Younes@NASA-GSFC.US

Badri Younes

1.3.112.4.2.69

Details

Assigned

tammy.l.baker@nasa.gov

Tammy

Baker

1.3.112.4.2.173

Details

Assigned

barannikovds@tsniimash.ru

Mr.

Dmitry

Barannikov

1.3.112.4.2.419

Details

Assigned

baras@isr.umd.edu

Dr.

John

Baras

1.3.112.4.2.234