Approved Contacts

Creation date: 2017-05-30 13:42:20 Update date: 2022-06-29 20:11:57

OID: 1.3.112.4.2


Contents

446 records in registry

Object Identifier

Label

1.3.112.4.2
Contacts

Export registry as:


Details Status Email Title First name Last name References OID

Details

TBC

Maoz-Omer@ISRAEL-AI.IL

Maoz Omer

1.3.112.4.2.106

Details

Assigned

Joaquin.Gonzalez@eumetsat.int

Mr.

J.

Gonzalez

1.3.112.4.2.285

Details

Provisional

eran.shmidt@spaceil.com

Eran Shmidt

1.3.112.4.2.120

Details

Assigned

ehabibee@msn.com

Mr.

E. J.

Habib

1.3.112.4.2.264

Details

Provisional

alan.lopez@ballaerospace.com

Alan

Lopez

1.3.112.4.2.452

Details

Provisional

joseph.jones@nasa.gov

Joseph

Jones

1.3.112.4.2.455

Details

Assigned

Bernard.L.Edwards@nasa.gov

Bernard

Edwards

1.3.112.4.2.209

Details

Assigned

barnhard@barnhard.com

Mr.

Gary Pearce

Barnhard

1.3.112.4.2.276

Details

Provisional

rolf.kozlowski@dlr.de

Rolf Kozlowski

1.3.112.4.2.151

Details

Provisional

Jean-Michel.Roquebert@cnes.fr

Mr.

Jean-Michel

Roquebert

1.3.112.4.2.384

Details

Assigned

apoe@ifak.fhg.de

Mr.

Axel

Pöschmann

1.3.112.4.2.253

Details

Assigned

clemens.heese@esa.int

Clemens

Heese

1.3.112.4.2.399

Details

Provisional

Hans K. Uhrig@esa.eu

Hans K. Uhrig

1.3.112.4.2.119

Details

Assigned

eavenant@sansa.org.za

Mr.

Eugene

Avenant

1.3.112.4.2.270

Details

Provisional

olivia.gustafson@astrobotic.com

Olivia

Gustafson

1.3.112.4.2.437

Details

Assigned

ece@xiphos.ca

Mr.

Eric

Edwards

1.3.112.4.2.268

Details

Assigned

kscott@mitre.org

Keith

Scott

1.3.112.4.2.214

Details

Assigned

mepperly@swri.edu

Mr.

Michael

Epperly

1.3.112.4.2.310

Details

Assigned

nevans@anl.gov

Dr.

Nathaniel

Evans

1.3.112.4.2.397

Details

TBC

Lennart-Marcus@SSC.SE

Lennart Marcus

1.3.112.4.2.101

Details

Assigned

Barbara.Adde@nasa.gov

Ms.

Barbara

Adde

1.3.112.4.2.339

Details

Assigned

Mario.Merri@esa.int

Mr.

Mario

Merri

1.3.112.4.2.20

Details

Assigned

maclaird@omg.org

Col (Ret),

Steven

MacLaird

1.3.112.4.2.330

Details

TBC

J.J.-Lee@NSPO.TW

J.J. Lee

1.3.112.4.2.82

Details

Assigned

afriedman@innoflight.com

Mr.

Assi

Friedman

1.3.112.4.2.251