Approved Contacts

Creation date: 2017-05-30 13:42:20 Update date: 2022-06-29 20:11:57

OID: 1.3.112.4.2


Contents

446 records in registry

Object Identifier

Label

1.3.112.4.2
Contacts

Export registry as:


Details Status Email Title First name Last name References OID

Details

Assigned

kenneth.s.andrews@jpl.nasa.gov

Kenneth

Andrews

1.3.112.4.2.204

Details

Assigned

mbernier@cofomo.com

Michel

Bernier

1.3.112.4.2.439

Details

Assigned

william.f.superczynski@nasa.gov

William

Superczynski

1.3.112.4.2.440

Details

Provisional

brian.oliver@nasa.gov

Brian

Oliver

1.3.112.4.2.223

Details

Provisional

hoshino.hirokazu@jaxa.jp

Hirokazu

HOSHINO

1.3.112.4.2.421

Details

Assigned

andrea.modenini@esa.int

Andrea

Modenini

1.3.112.4.2.402

Details

Provisional

pierros@libre.space

Pierros

Papadeas

1.3.112.4.2.405

Details

Assigned

llainesse@cofomo.com

Luc

Lainesse

1.3.112.4.2.406

Details

Provisional

Christoph.Dockhorn@dlr.de

Christoph

Dockhorn

1.3.112.4.2.409

Details

Assigned

Gilles.Moury@cnes.fr

Gilles

Moury

1.3.112.4.2.200

Details

Provisional

david.s.hirsch@lmco.com

David

Hirsch

1.3.112.4.2.431

Details

Provisional

olivia.gustafson@astrobotic.com

Olivia

Gustafson

1.3.112.4.2.437

Details

Assigned

lucana.santos@esa.int

Lucana

Santos

1.3.112.4.2.427

Details

Assigned

slevesque@cofomo.com

Steeve

Lévesque

1.3.112.4.2.433

Details

Assigned

riccardo.cassettari@ingeniars.com

Riccardo

Cassettari

1.3.112.4.2.429

Details

Provisional

michael.k.mckenzie@lmco.com

Michael

McKenzie

1.3.112.4.2.407

Details

Provisional

olivier.churlaud@cnes.fr

Olivier

CHURLAUD

1.3.112.4.2.368

Details

Provisional

mason.moore@umbra.space

Mason

Moore

1.3.112.4.2.404

Details

Assigned

peter.m.shames@jpl.nasa.gov

Peter

Shames

1.3.112.4.2.157

Details

Provisional

sam@brightascension.com

Sam

Cooper

1.3.112.4.2.187

Details

Assigned

matt.cosby@goonhilly.org

Matthew

Cosby

1.3.112.4.2.208

Details

Assigned

tomaso.decola@dlr.de

Tomaso

de Cola

1.3.112.4.2.212

Details

Provisional

awalsh@ball.com

Amy

Walsh

1.3.112.4.2.360

Details

Provisional

jpachecog1301@alumno.ipn.mx

Juan

Pacheco Gamero

1.3.112.4.2.420

Details

Assigned

aid@mcc.rsa.ru

Ivan

Antonov

1.3.112.4.2.216