Approved Contacts

Creation date: 2017-05-30 13:42:20 Update date: 2019-03-14 04:28:06

OID: 1.3.112.4.2


Contents

347 records in registry

Object Identifier

Label

1.3.112.4.2
Contacts

Export registry as:


Details Status Email Title First Name Last Name Position organization Address Country Phone Fax Roles References OID

Details

Assigned

audric.schiltknecht@viagenie.ca

Audric

Schiltknecht

Viagénie [1.3.112.4.1.4]

246 Aberdeen
Québec, Québec G1R 2E1
Canada

Canada

1.3.112.4.2.2

Details

Assigned

julien.bernard@viagenie.ca

Julien

Bernard

Viagénie [1.3.112.4.1.4]

246 Aberdeen
Québec, Québec G1R 2E1
Canada

Canada

1.3.112.4.2.3

Details

Assigned

marc.blanchet@viagenie.ca

Mr.

Marc

Blanchet

Viagénie [1.3.112.4.1.4]

246 Aberdeen
Québec, Québec
G1R 2E1
Canada

Canada

+14186569254

Org PoC [1.3.112.4.5.2.2]

1.3.112.4.2.4

Details

Expired

alexandre.chataignon@viagenie.ca

Alexandre

Chataignon

Viagénie [1.3.112.4.1.4]

Canada

1.3.112.4.2.5

Details

Expired

loredana.bruca@asi.it

Ms

Loredana Bruca

ASI [1.3.112.4.1.5]

viale le Liegi 26
00198 Roma
Italy

Italy

+39068567361

+39068413039

1.3.112.4.2.6

Details

Assigned

fabio.damico@asi.it

Mr

Fabio D'Amico

ASI [1.3.112.4.1.5]

Via del Politecnico snc - 00133 Rome

Italy

+39068567271

+39068567372

Asset Assignor (AR or AOR) [1.3.112.4.5.2.6.3]

1.3.112.4.2.7

Details

TBC

peter.allan@stfc.ac.uk

Dr

Peter M. Allan

Head, Space Data Division

UKSA [1.3.112.4.1.17]

R68, 1.18
Harwell Oxford
Didcot
OX11 0QX
England

United Kingdom

+441235445723

+441235446667

MACAO PoC [1.3.112.4.5.2.6.2.1]

1.3.112.4.2.8

Details

Assigned

zhangrusheng@cnsa.gov.cn

Mr.

Rusheng

Zhang

CNSA [1.3.112.4.1.9]

Department of System Engineering China National Space Administration #8A, Fucheng Road, Haidian District Beijing, China 100048

China

+861088581094

+861088581530

SCID Assignor (AR or AOR) [1.3.112.4.5.2.6.1] - CMC member [1.3.112.4.5.2.3.2] - Agency HoD [1.3.112.4.5.2.1]

1.3.112.4.2.9

Details

Expired

leo.hartman@space.gc.ca

Mr

Leo Hartman

CSA [1.3.112.4.1.10]

6767 Airport Rd.
St-Hubert, Quebec J3Y 8Y9
Canada

Canada

+14509264672

+14509264449

1.3.112.4.2.10

Details

Assigned

Jean-Marc.Soula@cnes.fr

Mr.

Jean-Marc

Soula

Deputy Head of Stations networks and Alert systems Department

CNES [1.3.112.4.1.8]

18 Avenue Edouard Belin 31401 Toulouse Cedex 9 - France

France

+33561274647

+33561273993

SCID Assignor (AR or AOR) [1.3.112.4.5.2.6.1] - Asset Assignor (AR or AOR) [1.3.112.4.5.2.6.3] - CMC member [1.3.112.4.5.2.3.2] - Agency HoD [1.3.112.4.5.2.1]

1.3.112.4.2.11

Details

TBC

mike.kearney@nasa.gov

Mr

Mike Kearney

CCSDS [1.3.112.4.1.7]

CCSDS Secretariat
MSFC E0-01
Huntsville, AL 35803
USA

United States of America

+12565442029

+12565441530

1.3.112.4.2.12

Details

Assigned

osvaldo.peinado@dlr.de

Dr.

Osvaldo

Peinado

Ground Operations Manager

DLR [1.3.112.4.1.11]

German Aerospace Center (DLR) Oberpfaffenhofen 82234 Wessling Germany

Germany

+498153283010

+498153281456

SCID Assignor (AR or AOR) [1.3.112.4.5.2.6.1] - WG Deputy Chair [1.3.112.4.5.2.5.2] - WG Chair [1.3.112.4.5.2.5.1] - CMC member [1.3.112.4.5.2.3.2] - Agency HoD [1.3.112.4.5.2.1]

1.3.112.4.2.13

Details

TBC

juan.miro@esa.int

Juan Miró

ESA [1.3.112.4.1.12]

Robert Bosch Strasse 5
D-64293 Darmstadt
Germany

Germany

+496151902719

+496151903412

1.3.112.4.2.14

Details

Assigned

eduardo.w.bergamini@outlook.com

Mr.

Eduardo

Bergamini

INPE [1.3.112.4.1.13]

Information Networks in Space Missions - RME Instituto Nacional de Pesquisas Espaciais - INPE Avenida dos Astronautas 1758 12227-010 São José dos Campos, SP Brazil

Brazil

+551232086166

+551239456150

SCID Assignor (AR or AOR) [1.3.112.4.5.2.6.1] - CMC member [1.3.112.4.5.2.3.2] - Agency HoD [1.3.112.4.5.2.1]

1.3.112.4.2.15

Details

Assigned

JAXA.CCSDS@jaxa.jp

Mr.

Tsutomu

Shigeta

JAXA [1.3.112.4.1.14]

Japan Aerospace Exploration Agency 2-1-1, Sengen Tsukuba-city, Ibaraki, 305-8505 Japan

Japan

+815033622863

+81298682990

SCID Assignor (AR or AOR) [1.3.112.4.5.2.6.1] - Asset Assignor (AR or AOR) [1.3.112.4.5.2.6.3] - CMC member [1.3.112.4.5.2.3.2] - Agency HoD [1.3.112.4.5.2.1]

1.3.112.4.2.16

Details

TBC

John.G.Garrett@nasa.gov

Mr

John G. Garrett

GSFC [1.3.112.4.1.19.1]

Code 690.1
Greenbelt, MD 20771
USA

United States of America

+13012863575

+13012861771

MACAO PoC [1.3.112.4.5.2.6.2.1]

1.3.112.4.2.17

Details

TBC

Donald.M.Sawyer@nasa.gov

Mr

Donald M. Sawyer

GSFC [1.3.112.4.1.19.1]

Code 690.1
Greenbelt, MD 20771
USA

United States of America

+13012862748

+13012861771

MACAO PoC [1.3.112.4.5.2.6.2.1]

1.3.112.4.2.18

Details

TBC

Nestor.Peccia@esa.int

Nestor Peccia

European Space Agency Primary Control Authority Office [1.3.112.4.1.18.1]

Robert Bosche Strasse 5
D-64293 Darmstadt
Germany

Germany

+496151902431

+496151903010

MACAO PoC [1.3.112.4.5.2.6.2.1]

1.3.112.4.2.19

Details

Assigned

Mario.Merri@esa.int

Mr.

Mario

Merri

OMG [1.3.112.4.1.241]

ESA/European Space Operations Centre Robert Bosch Strasse 5 D-64293 Darmstadt, Germany

Germany

+496151902292

+496151903010

MACAO PoC [1.3.112.4.5.2.6.2.1] - Area Director [1.3.112.4.5.2.4.3] - Org PoC [1.3.112.4.5.2.2]

1.3.112.4.2.20

Details

TBC

mazal@cst.cnes.fr

Mr

Patrick Mazal

CNES [1.3.112.4.1.8]

Centre Spatial de Toulouse
DGA/T/TI/PS/MP
18, avenue Edouard Belin
31401 Toulouse CEDEX 4
France

France

+33561274164

+33561273084

MACAO PoC [1.3.112.4.5.2.6.2.1]

1.3.112.4.2.21

Details

TBC

denis.minguillon@cst.cnes.fr

Mr

Denis Minguillon

CNES [1.3.112.4.1.8]

Centre Spatial de Toulouse
DGA/T/TI/PS/MP
18, avenue Edouard Belin
31401 Toulouse CEDEX 4
France

France

+33561274093

+33561273084

MACAO PoC [1.3.112.4.5.2.6.2.1]

1.3.112.4.2.22

Details

TBC

Tracy.Clark@jpl.nasa.gov

Tracy Clark

Jet Propulsion Laboratory Control Authority Office [1.3.112.4.1.18.2.1]

4800 Oak Grove Drive
M/S T1716
Pasadena, CA 91109
USA

United States of America

+18183541422

+18183935151

MACAO PoC [1.3.112.4.5.2.6.2.1]

1.3.112.4.2.23

Details

TBC

gabbay@cdhf2.gsfc.nasa.gov

Altan Gabbay

UARS Control Authority Office [1.3.112.4.1.18.2.2]

5900 Princess Garden Parkway
Suite 300
Lanham, MD 20706 USA

United States of America

+13017319300

+13017311180

MACAO PoC [1.3.112.4.5.2.6.2.1]

1.3.112.4.2.24

Details

TBC

frye@cdhf2.gsfc.nasa.gov

Stuart Frye

UARS Control Authority Office [1.3.112.4.1.18.2.2]

Code 519.6
Greenbelt, MD 20771 USA

United States of America

+13012864279

+13012865269

MACAO PoC [1.3.112.4.5.2.6.2.1]

1.3.112.4.2.25

Details

Assigned

massimo.calabrese@asi.it

Mr.

Massimo

Calabrese

ASI [1.3.112.4.1.5]

Centro Di Geodesia Spaziale "G. Colombo" Localita Terlecchia - C.P. 11 - 75100 Matera

Italy

+390835377325

+390835339005

SCID Assignor (AR or AOR) [1.3.112.4.5.2.6.1] - CMC member [1.3.112.4.5.2.3.2] - Agency HoD [1.3.112.4.5.2.1]

1.3.112.4.2.26