Approved Contacts

Creation date: 2017-05-30 13:42:20 Update date: 2019-01-14 13:47:08

OID: 1.3.112.4.2


Contents

37 records in registry

Object Identifier

Label

1.3.112.4.2
Contacts

Export registry as:


Details Status Email Title First Name Last Name Position organization Address Country Phone Fax Roles References OID

Details

Assigned

massimo.calabrese@asi.it

Massimo

Calabrese

ASI [1.3.112.4.1.5]

Centro Di Geodesia Spaziale "G. Colombo" Localita Terlecchia - C.P. 11 - 75100 Matera

Italy

+390835377325

+390835339005

SCID Assignor (AR or AOR) [1.3.112.4.5.2.6.1] - CMC member [1.3.112.4.5.2.3.2]

1.3.112.4.2.26

Details

Assigned

zhangrusheng@cnsa.gov.cn

Rusheng

Zhang

CNSA [1.3.112.4.1.9]

Department of System Engineering China National Space Administration #8A, Fucheng Road, Haidian District Beijing, China 100048

China

+861088581094

+861088581530

SCID Assignor (AR or AOR) [1.3.112.4.5.2.6.1] - CMC member [1.3.112.4.5.2.3.2]

1.3.112.4.2.9

Details

TBC

suparco@digicom.net.pk

Mr

Khalid Bashir

SUPARCO [1.3.112.4.1.48]

Hub River Road
P.O. Box No. 3209
SUPARCO, Karachi
Pakistan

Pakistan

SCID Assignor (AR or AOR) [1.3.112.4.5.2.6.1]

1.3.112.4.2.56

Details

Assigned

hezin@moc.gov.il

Mr

Hezi Naor

Satellite & Broadcasting Communications Manager

Ministry of Communications [1.3.112.4.1.44]

Ministry of Communications
P.O. Box 29107
Tel Aviv 61290
Israel

Israel

+97235198226

+97235198103

SCID Assignor (AR or AOR) [1.3.112.4.5.2.6.1]

1.3.112.4.2.49

Details

Assigned

adnan.alrais@mbrsc.ae

Adnan Mohammad Alrais

MBRSC [1.3.112.4.1.71]

Al Khawaneej RD Wadi Al Amardi Dubai United Arab Emirates

United Arab Emirates

+97146071200

+97142893600

SCID Assignor (AR or AOR) [1.3.112.4.5.2.6.1]

1.3.112.4.2.118

Details

Assigned

JAXA.CCSDS@jaxa.jp

Tsutomu

Shigeta

JAXA [1.3.112.4.1.14]

Japan Aerospace Exploration Agency 2-1-1, Sengen Tsukuba-city, Ibaraki, 305-8505 Japan

Japan

+815033622863

+81298682990

SCID Assignor (AR or AOR) [1.3.112.4.5.2.6.1] - Asset Assignor (AR or AOR) [1.3.112.4.5.2.6.3] - CMC member [1.3.112.4.5.2.3.2]

1.3.112.4.2.16

Details

Provisional

chris.perry@stfc.ac.uk

Dr

Chris

Perry

Leader of Space Environment and Data Processing/Archiving Groups
Deputy Head Space Physics and Operations Division

UKSA [1.3.112.4.1.17]

RAL Space, STFC Rutherford Appleton Laboratory,
Harwell Oxford
OX11 0QX
United Kingdom

United Kingdom

+441235445780

+441235445848

SCID Assignor (AR or AOR) [1.3.112.4.5.2.6.1] - CMC member [1.3.112.4.5.2.3.2]

1.3.112.4.2.166

Details

TBC

sergio@iae.cta.br

Mr

Sergio Costa

CTA [1.3.112.4.1.31]

Instituto de Aeronautica e Espaco - IAE
Centro Tecnico Aeroespacial - CTA
Praça Marechal Eduardo Gomes, 50
12.228-904 São José dos Campos - SP
Brazil

Brazil

+551239474900

+551239475019

SCID Assignor (AR or AOR) [1.3.112.4.5.2.6.1]

1.3.112.4.2.31

Details

TBC

esim@kari.re.kr

Dr

Eunsup Sim

Executive Director, Aerospace Convergence Technology Research Laboratory

KARI [1.3.112.4.1.43]

169-84 Gwahangro Yuseong-gu, Daejeon, 305-806
Korea

South Korea

+82428602470

+82428703980

SCID Assignor (AR or AOR) [1.3.112.4.5.2.6.1]

1.3.112.4.2.47

Details

Assigned

parikh@istrac.org

Mr

Umang M Parikh

ISTRAC [1.3.112.4.1.41]

ISRO Telemetry, Tracking and Command Network (ISTRAC)
Plot No. 12 & 13, 3rd Main, 2nd Phase,
Peenya Industrial Area
Bangalore 560058, India

India

+918028094303

SCID Assignor (AR or AOR) [1.3.112.4.5.2.6.1]

1.3.112.4.2.45

Details

TBC

edyang@nspo.narl.org.tw

Eddy S K Yang

Director, Satellite Operation Control Division

NSPO [1.3.112.4.1.46]

8F 9 Prosperity 1st Rd, HsinChu 30078, Taiwan

Taiwan

+88635784208

+88635779058

SCID Assignor (AR or AOR) [1.3.112.4.5.2.6.1]

1.3.112.4.2.52

Details

TBC

vincent.s.galbraith@nasa.gov

Vincent Scott Galbraith

Spectrum Manager

NASA [1.3.112.4.1.19]

NASA Goddard Space Flight Center
Mail Code 450
8800 Greenbelt Road
Greenbelt, MD 20771
USA

United States of America

+13012865089

+13012861724

SCID Assignor (AR or AOR) [1.3.112.4.5.2.6.1]

1.3.112.4.2.50

Details

TBC

mcalvo@eutelsat.fr

Mr

Manuel Calvo

Head of Satellite Control Division

EUTELSAT [1.3.112.4.1.38]

70 rue Balard
75502 Paris Cedex 15
France

France

+33153983451

+33153984444

SCID Assignor (AR or AOR) [1.3.112.4.5.2.6.1]

1.3.112.4.2.41

Details

TBC

bneedham@ipo.noaa.gov

Mr

Bruce Needham

NOAA Integration Program Office [1.3.112.4.1.161.1]

8455 Colesville Road, Suite 1450
Silver Spring, MD 20910
USA

United States of America

+13014272088

+13014272164

SCID Assignor (AR or AOR) [1.3.112.4.5.2.6.1]

1.3.112.4.2.53

Details

TBC

L.-N.-Mavridis@HNSC.GR

Dr

L. N. Mavridis

President

HNSC [1.3.112.4.1.39]

NCSR "Demokritos"
Hellenic National Space Committee
Agia Paraskevi, Attikis
GR-15310
Athens
Greece

Greece

SCID Assignor (AR or AOR) [1.3.112.4.5.2.6.1]

1.3.112.4.2.42

Details

Assigned

ESA_SCID@esa.int

Dr

Harald Ernst

Ground Station Engineer

ESA [1.3.112.4.1.12]

European Space Operations Centre
Mission Operations Department
Robert Bosch Strasse 5
D-64293 Darmstadt
Germany

Germany

+496151902018

SCID Assignor (AR or AOR) [1.3.112.4.5.2.6.1]

1.3.112.4.2.39

Details

TBC

rnazirov@cosmos.ru

Dr

Ravil Nazirov

IKI [1.3.112.4.1.49]

84/32 Moscow Russian Federation 117997

Russia

+74953332023

+74959133040

SCID Assignor (AR or AOR) [1.3.112.4.5.2.6.1]

1.3.112.4.2.57

Details

TBC

kpseiner@asaspace.at

Dr

Klaus Pseiner

ASA [1.3.112.4.1.6]

Garnisongasse 7
A-1090 Wien
Austria

Austria

+4314038177

+4314058228

SCID Assignor (AR or AOR) [1.3.112.4.5.2.6.1]

1.3.112.4.2.27

Details

Assigned

kevin.knights@csiro.au

Mr

Kevin Knights

CSIRO [1.3.112.4.1.34]

Canberra Deep Space Communication Complex
CSIRO Astronomy & Space Science
P.O. Box 1035
Tuggeranong ACT 2901
Australia

Australia

+61262017877

+61262017845

SCID Assignor (AR or AOR) [1.3.112.4.5.2.6.1]

1.3.112.4.2.35

Details

Assigned

Siamak.Tafazoli@canada.ca

Siamak

Tafazoli

CSA [1.3.112.4.1.10]

Canada

+14509266471

SCID Assignor (AR or AOR) [1.3.112.4.5.2.6.1] - CMC member [1.3.112.4.5.2.3.2]

1.3.112.4.2.29

Details

TBC

kaziev@kazcosmos.kz

Mr

Kaziev Baglan Nurlanovych

KAZCOSMOS [1.3.112.4.1.45]

Department of Strategy Development
Orinbor Str. 8, House of Ministries
0100000 Astana
Republic of Kazakhstan

Kazakhstan

SCID Assignor (AR or AOR) [1.3.112.4.5.2.6.1]

1.3.112.4.2.51

Details

Assigned

lennart.jonasson@sscspace.com

Mr

Lennart

Jonasson

Senior Systems Engineer

SSC [1.3.112.4.1.50]

Esrange Space Center
P.O. Box 802
SE-981 28 KIRUNA
SWEDEN

Sweden

+4698072138

+4698012890

SCID Assignor (AR or AOR) [1.3.112.4.5.2.6.1]

1.3.112.4.2.58

Details

TBC

kalvelage@edcserver1.cr.usgs.gov

Mr

Tom Kalvelage

USGS [1.3.112.4.1.51]

EROS Data Center
Sioux Fall, SD 57198
USA

United States of America

+16055946556

+16055946567

SCID Assignor (AR or AOR) [1.3.112.4.5.2.6.1]

1.3.112.4.2.59

Details

TBC

bern@belspo.be

Mr

Jan Bernard

BELSPO [1.3.112.4.1.29]

Rue de la Science 8 Wetenschapsstraat
B-1000 Brussels
Belgium

Belgium

+3222383411

+3222305912

SCID Assignor (AR or AOR) [1.3.112.4.5.2.6.1]

1.3.112.4.2.28

Details

Assigned

Jean-Marc.Soula@cnes.fr

Jean Marc

Soula

Deputy Head of Stations networks and Alert systems Department

CNES [1.3.112.4.1.8]

18 Avenue Edouard Belin 31401 Toulouse Cedex 9 - France

France

+33561274647

+33561273993

SCID Assignor (AR or AOR) [1.3.112.4.5.2.6.1] - Asset Assignor (AR or AOR) [1.3.112.4.5.2.6.3] - CMC member [1.3.112.4.5.2.3.2]

1.3.112.4.2.11