Approved Contacts

Creation date: 2017-05-30 13:42:20 Update date: 2019-01-14 13:47:08

OID: 1.3.112.4.2


Contents

220 records in registry

Object Identifier

Label

1.3.112.4.2
Contacts

Export registry as:


Details Status Email Title First Name Last Name Position organization Address Country Phone Fax Roles References OID

Details

Provisional

jean-francois.levesque@asc-csa.gc.ca

jean-francois.levesque

CSA [1.3.112.4.1.10]

1.3.112.4.2.156

Details

Provisional

Wallace.S.Tai@jpl.nasa.gov

Wallace

Tai

JPL [1.3.112.4.1.19.2]

CESG Deputy Chair [1.3.112.4.5.2.4.2]

1.3.112.4.2.177

Details

Provisional

thomas.beck@esa.int

Thomas

Beck

ESA [1.3.112.4.1.12]

1.3.112.4.2.153

Details

Provisional

Martinez.Gil@eumetsat.int

Rebeca

Martinez-Gil

EPS-SG Space to Ground interfaces engineer

EUMETSAT [1.3.112.4.1.37]

1.3.112.4.2.167

Details

Provisional

marco.lanucara@esa.int

marco.lanucara

Unknown [1.3.112.4.1.3]

1.3.112.4.2.154

Details

Provisional

rolf.kozlowski@dlr.de

Rolf Kozlowski

Unknown [1.3.112.4.1.3]

Asset Assignor (AR or AOR) [1.3.112.4.5.2.6.3]

1.3.112.4.2.151

Details

Assigned

adnan.alrais@mbrsc.ae

Adnan Mohammad Alrais

MBRSC [1.3.112.4.1.71]

Al Khawaneej RD Wadi Al Amardi Dubai United Arab Emirates

United Arab Emirates

+97146071200

+97142893600

SCID Assignor (AR or AOR) [1.3.112.4.5.2.6.1]

1.3.112.4.2.118

Details

Provisional

igrossi@invap.com.ar

Ignacio Grossi

ARSAT Project INVAP S.E. [1.3.112.4.1.91]

F.P. Moreno 1089, R8400 AMU Bariloche

Argentina

1.3.112.4.2.131

Details

Provisional

seggers@invap.com.ar

Santiago Eggers

INVAP S.E. [1.3.112.4.1.95]

Edificio E.I.S.A., Av. Cmte. Luis Piedrabuena 4950 (ex RN 237), R8403 CPV, S. C. de Bariloche, Rio Negro

Argentina

1.3.112.4.2.134

Details

TBC

kpseiner@asaspace.at

Dr

Klaus Pseiner

ASA [1.3.112.4.1.6]

Garnisongasse 7
A-1090 Wien
Austria

Austria

+4314038177

+4314058228

SCID Assignor (AR or AOR) [1.3.112.4.5.2.6.1]

1.3.112.4.2.27

Details

Assigned

kevin.knights@csiro.au

Mr

Kevin Knights

CSIRO [1.3.112.4.1.34]

Canberra Deep Space Communication Complex
CSIRO Astronomy & Space Science
P.O. Box 1035
Tuggeranong ACT 2901
Australia

Australia

+61262017877

+61262017845

SCID Assignor (AR or AOR) [1.3.112.4.5.2.6.1]

1.3.112.4.2.35

Details

Expired

Richard.C.Jacobsen@jpl.nasa.gov

Mr

Richard C. Jacobsen

CSIRO [1.3.112.4.1.34]

Canberra Deep Space Communication Complex
CSIRO
P.O. Box 4350
Kingston ACT 2604
Australia

Australia

1.3.112.4.2.34

Details

TBC

bern@belspo.be

Mr

Jan Bernard

BELSPO [1.3.112.4.1.29]

Rue de la Science 8 Wetenschapsstraat
B-1000 Brussels
Belgium

Belgium

+3222383411

+3222305912

SCID Assignor (AR or AOR) [1.3.112.4.5.2.6.1]

1.3.112.4.2.28

Details

TBC

sergio@iae.cta.br

Mr

Sergio Costa

CTA [1.3.112.4.1.31]

Instituto de Aeronautica e Espaco - IAE
Centro Tecnico Aeroespacial - CTA
Praça Marechal Eduardo Gomes, 50
12.228-904 São José dos Campos - SP
Brazil

Brazil

+551239474900

+551239475019

SCID Assignor (AR or AOR) [1.3.112.4.5.2.6.1]

1.3.112.4.2.31

Details

Assigned

eduardo.w.bergamini@outlook.com

Eduardo

Bergamini

INPE [1.3.112.4.1.13]

Information Networks in Space Missions - RME Instituto Nacional de Pesquisas Espaciais - INPE Avenida dos Astronautas 1758 12227-010 São José dos Campos, SP Brazil

Brazil

+551232086166

+551239456150

SCID Assignor (AR or AOR) [1.3.112.4.5.2.6.1] - CMC member [1.3.112.4.5.2.3.2]

1.3.112.4.2.15

Details

Provisional

sebastiao.neto@telebras.com.br

Sebastião do Nascimento Neto

TELEBRAS - Telecomunicações Brasileiras SA [1.3.112.4.1.94]

Setor Comercial Sul - Quadra 09 Bloco B salas 301 - 405 - Edifício Parque Cidade Corporate - Torre B
Brasília - DF

Brazil

1.3.112.4.2.133

Details

Expired

alexandre.chataignon@viagenie.ca

Alexandre

Chataignon

Viagénie [1.3.112.4.1.4]

Canada

1.3.112.4.2.5

Details

Assigned

marc.blanchet@viagenie.ca

Marc

Blanchet

Viagénie [1.3.112.4.1.4]

Viagenie 2875 boul. Laurier, suite D2-630 Quebec, Quebec, Canada, G1V 2M2

Canada

+14186569254

1.3.112.4.2.4

Details

Assigned

audric.schiltknecht@viagenie.ca

Audric

Schiltknecht

Viagénie [1.3.112.4.1.4]

246 Aberdeen
Québec, Québec G1R 2E1
Canada

Canada

1.3.112.4.2.2

Details

Provisional

julien.bernard@viagenie.ca

Julien

Bernard

Viagénie [1.3.112.4.1.4]

Canada

1.3.112.4.2.3

Details

Expired

leo.hartman@space.gc.ca

Mr

Leo Hartman

CSA [1.3.112.4.1.10]

6767 Airport Rd.
St-Hubert, Quebec J3Y 8Y9
Canada

Canada

+14509264672

+14509264449

1.3.112.4.2.10

Details

TBC

A.-Bastikar@CSA.CA

A. Bastikar

CSA [1.3.112.4.1.10]

Canada

1.3.112.4.2.89

Details

TBC

W.-E.-Threinen@CSA.CA

W. E. Threinen

CSA [1.3.112.4.1.10]

Canada

1.3.112.4.2.88

Details

Assigned

Siamak.Tafazoli@canada.ca

Siamak

Tafazoli

CSA [1.3.112.4.1.10]

Canada

+14509266471

SCID Assignor (AR or AOR) [1.3.112.4.5.2.6.1] - CMC member [1.3.112.4.5.2.3.2]

1.3.112.4.2.29

Details

Assigned

sverdon@astrocast.com

M.

Samuel

Verdon

Telecommunication engineer

Astrocast SA [1.3.112.4.1.148]

Chemin de la Dent d’Oche 1B, 1024 Ecublens

Switzerland

+41796766536

1.3.112.4.2.174