Approved Contacts

Creation date: 2017-05-30 13:42:20 Update date: 2019-07-19 02:41:10

OID: 1.3.112.4.2


Contents

349 records in registry

Object Identifier

Label

1.3.112.4.2
Contacts

Export registry as:


Details Status Email Title First Name Last Name Position organization Address Country Phone Fax Roles References OID

Details

Provisional

Martinez.Gil@eumetsat.int

Rebeca

Martinez-Gil

EPS-SG Space to Ground interfaces engineer

EUMETSAT [1.3.112.4.1.37]

1.3.112.4.2.167

Details

Provisional

jean-francois.levesque@asc-csa.gc.ca

jean-francois.levesque

CSA [1.3.112.4.1.10]

1.3.112.4.2.156

Details

Provisional

thomas.beck@esa.int

Thomas

Beck

ESA [1.3.112.4.1.12]

1.3.112.4.2.153

Details

Provisional

rolf.kozlowski@dlr.de

Rolf Kozlowski

Unknown [1.3.112.4.1.3]

Asset Assignor (AR or AOR) [1.3.112.4.5.2.6.3]

1.3.112.4.2.151

Details

Provisional

marco.lanucara@esa.int

marco.lanucara

Unknown [1.3.112.4.1.3]

1.3.112.4.2.154

Details

Provisional

Wallace.S.Tai@jpl.nasa.gov

Wallace

Tai

JPL [1.3.112.4.1.19.2]

CESG Deputy Chair [1.3.112.4.5.2.4.2]

1.3.112.4.2.177

Details

Assigned

adnan.alrais@mbrsc.ae

Mr.

Adnan

Alrais

MBRSC [1.3.112.4.1.71]

Al Khawaneej RD Wadi Al Amardi Dubai United Arab Emirates

United Arab Emirates

+97146071200

+97142893600

SCID Assignor (AR or AOR) [1.3.112.4.5.2.6.1] - Agency HoD [1.3.112.4.5.2.1]

1.3.112.4.2.118

Details

Provisional

seggers@invap.com.ar

Santiago Eggers

INVAP S.E. [1.3.112.4.1.95]

Edificio E.I.S.A., Av. Cmte. Luis Piedrabuena 4950 (ex RN 237), R8403 CPV, S. C. de Bariloche, Rio Negro

Argentina

1.3.112.4.2.134

Details

Provisional

igrossi@invap.com.ar

Ignacio Grossi

ARSAT Project INVAP S.E. [1.3.112.4.1.91]

F.P. Moreno 1089, R8400 AMU Bariloche

Argentina

1.3.112.4.2.131

Details

Assigned

kpseiner@asaspace.at

Dr.

Klaus

Pseiner

ASA [1.3.112.4.1.6]

Austrian Space Agency Garnisongasse 7 A-1090 Wien Austria

Austria

+4314038177

+4314058228

SCID Assignor (AR or AOR) [1.3.112.4.5.2.6.1] - Agency HoD [1.3.112.4.5.2.1]

1.3.112.4.2.27

Details

Assigned

Kevin.Knights@csiro.au

Mr.

Kevin

Knights

CSIRO [1.3.112.4.1.34]

Systems Engineering and Spectrum Manager, Canberra Deep Space Communication Complex, CSIRO Astronomy and Space Science, PO Box 1035, Tuggeranong ACT 2901, AUSTRALIA

Australia

+61262017877

+61262017845

SCID Assignor (AR or AOR) [1.3.112.4.5.2.6.1] - Agency HoD [1.3.112.4.5.2.1]

1.3.112.4.2.35

Details

Expired

Richard.C.Jacobsen@jpl.nasa.gov

Mr

Richard C. Jacobsen

CSIRO [1.3.112.4.1.34]

Canberra Deep Space Communication Complex
CSIRO
P.O. Box 4350
Kingston ACT 2604
Australia

Australia

1.3.112.4.2.34

Details

Assigned

stefaan.serlet@antwerpspace.be

Mr.

Stefaan

Serlet

Antwerp Space [1.3.112.4.1.264]

Alcatel Bell Space Berkenrodelei, 33 B-2660 Hoboken Belgium

Belgium

+3238295154

+3238295002

Org PoC [1.3.112.4.5.2.2]

1.3.112.4.2.327

Details

Assigned

bern@belspo.be

Mr.

Jan

Bernard

BESPO [1.3.112.4.1.29]

Belgian Federal Science Policy Office Rue de la Science 8 Wetenschapsstraat B-1000 Brussels Belgium

Belgium

+3222383411

+3222305912

SCID Assignor (AR or AOR) [1.3.112.4.5.2.6.1] - Agency HoD [1.3.112.4.5.2.1]

1.3.112.4.2.28

Details

Provisional

danilo.miranda@visionaespacial.com.br

Mr

Danilo

Miranda

Space Systems Engineer

Visiona [1.3.112.4.1.286]

Estrada Dr. Altino Bondensan, 500, Distrito de Eugênio de Melo – ZIP Code: 12247-016, São José dos Campos - São Paulo state

Brazil

+551221385840

1.3.112.4.2.354

Details

Provisional

sebastiao.neto@telebras.com.br

Sebastião do Nascimento Neto

TELEBRAS - Telecomunicações Brasileiras SA [1.3.112.4.1.94]

Setor Comercial Sul - Quadra 09 Bloco B salas 301 - 405 - Edifício Parque Cidade Corporate - Torre B
Brasília - DF

Brazil

1.3.112.4.2.133

Details

Assigned

paulo.toledo@brisa.org.br

Mr.

Paulo F. de V.

Toledo

BRISA - Society for the Development of IT [1.3.112.4.1.255]

Executive President BRISA - Society for the Development of IT A. Roque Petroni Jr., 1.089 - salas 601 a 606 - Centro Profissional MorumbiShopping 04707-000 - São Paulo, SP Brazil

Brazil

+551139562040

+5511999067400

Org PoC [1.3.112.4.5.2.2]

1.3.112.4.2.318

Details

Assigned

eduardo.w.bergamini@outlook.com

Mr.

Eduardo

Bergamini

INPE [1.3.112.4.1.13]

Information Networks in Space Missions - RME Instituto Nacional de Pesquisas Espaciais - INPE Avenida dos Astronautas 1758 12227-010 São José dos Campos, SP Brazil

Brazil

+551232086166

+551239456150

SCID Assignor (AR or AOR) [1.3.112.4.5.2.6.1] - CMC member [1.3.112.4.5.2.3.2] - Agency HoD [1.3.112.4.5.2.1]

1.3.112.4.2.15

Details

Assigned

sergio@iae.cta.br

Mr.

Sergio

Costa

CTA [1.3.112.4.1.31]

IAE – INSTITUTO DE AERONÁUTICA E ESPAÇO Mr. Sergio Costa Human Resources Management Praça Marechal Eduardo Gomes, 50 12.228-904 São José dos Campos – SP Brazil

Brazil

+551239474900

+551239475075

SCID Assignor (AR or AOR) [1.3.112.4.5.2.6.1] - Agency HoD [1.3.112.4.5.2.1]

1.3.112.4.2.31

Details

Expired

leo.hartman@space.gc.ca

Mr

Leo Hartman

CSA [1.3.112.4.1.10]

6767 Airport Rd.
St-Hubert, Quebec J3Y 8Y9
Canada

Canada

+14509264672

+14509264449

1.3.112.4.2.10

Details

Assigned

marc.blanchet@viagenie.ca

Mr.

Marc

Blanchet

Viagénie [1.3.112.4.1.4]

246 Aberdeen
Québec, Québec
G1R 2E1
Canada

Canada

+14186569254

Org PoC [1.3.112.4.5.2.2]

1.3.112.4.2.4

Details

Assigned

ece@xiphos.ca

Mr.

Eric

Edwards

Xiphos Technologies, Inc. [1.3.112.4.1.208]

Xiphos Technologies, Inc. Suite 800, 3981 St-Laurent Montreal, QC Canada H2W 1Y5

Canada

+15148479474

+15148479474

Org PoC [1.3.112.4.5.2.2]

1.3.112.4.2.268

Details

Assigned

hhz@mdacorporation.com

Dr.

Harold

Zwick

MacDonald Dettwiler and Associates Ltd. [1.3.112.4.1.172]

MacDonald Dettwiler 13800 Commerce Parkway Richmond, B.C. V6V 2J3 Canada

Canada

+16042783411

+16042312753

Org PoC [1.3.112.4.5.2.2]

1.3.112.4.2.232

Details

Assigned

audric.schiltknecht@viagenie.ca

Audric

Schiltknecht

Viagénie [1.3.112.4.1.4]

246 Aberdeen
Québec, Québec G1R 2E1
Canada

Canada

1.3.112.4.2.2

Details

TBC

A.-Bastikar@CSA.CA

A. Bastikar

CSA [1.3.112.4.1.10]

Canada

1.3.112.4.2.89