Approved Contacts

Creation date: 2017-05-30 13:42:20 Update date: 2019-01-14 13:47:08

OID: 1.3.112.4.2


Contents

220 records in registry

Object Identifier

Label

1.3.112.4.2
Contacts

Export registry as:


Details Status Email Title First Name Last Name Position organization Address Country Phone Fax Roles References OID

Details

Provisional

Aaron.B.Kiely@jpl.nasa.gov

Aaron

Kiely

JPL [1.3.112.4.1.19.2]

NASA/Jet Propulsion Laboratory
Mail Stop 238-420
4800 Oak Grove Drive
Pasadena, CA 91109-8099

United States of America

+18183939048

+18183546825

WG Chair [1.3.112.4.5.2.5.1]

1.3.112.4.2.205

Details

TBC

A.-Bastikar@CSA.CA

A. Bastikar

CSA [1.3.112.4.1.10]

Canada

1.3.112.4.2.89

Details

Assigned

adnan.alrais@mbrsc.ae

Adnan Mohammad Alrais

MBRSC [1.3.112.4.1.71]

Al Khawaneej RD Wadi Al Amardi Dubai United Arab Emirates

United Arab Emirates

+97146071200

+97142893600

SCID Assignor (AR or AOR) [1.3.112.4.5.2.6.1]

1.3.112.4.2.118

Details

Provisional

agoren@iai.co.il

Goren Amit

IAI [1.3.112.4.1.97]

Israel

1.3.112.4.2.136

Details

Provisional

aid@mcc.rsa.ru

Ivan

Antonov

Deputy IT-Division Chief

RFSA TSNIIMASH [1.3.112.4.1.68]

FRSA/Russian Federal Space Agency
TsNIImash (Mission Control Centre)

Russia

WG Deputy Chair [1.3.112.4.5.2.5.2]

1.3.112.4.2.216

Details

TBC

Akio-Yamamoto@JAXA.JP

Akio Yamamoto

JAXA [1.3.112.4.1.14]

Japan

1.3.112.4.2.84

Details

Expired

alexandre.chataignon@viagenie.ca

Alexandre

Chataignon

Viagénie [1.3.112.4.1.4]

Canada

1.3.112.4.2.5

Details

Provisional

aoria@overlooksys.com

A.J.

Oria

Overlook Systems Technologies, Inc. [1.3.112.4.1.124]

United States of America

+17039724365

1.3.112.4.2.161

Details

Assigned

audric.schiltknecht@viagenie.ca

Audric

Schiltknecht

Viagénie [1.3.112.4.1.4]

246 Aberdeen
Québec, Québec G1R 2E1
Canada

Canada

1.3.112.4.2.2

Details

TBC

avarga@rmki.kfki.hu

Dr

Andras Varga

Dept. Head of Space Physics

KFKI [1.3.112.4.1.42]

H-1525
Budapest 114 POB 49
Hungary

Hungary

+3613959297

+3613959151

SCID Assignor (AR or AOR) [1.3.112.4.5.2.6.1]

1.3.112.4.2.46

Details

TBC

Badri-Younes@NASA-GSFC.US

Badri Younes

GSFC [1.3.112.4.1.19.1]

United States of America

1.3.112.4.2.69

Details

Provisional

bashaer.e.zaki@nasa.gov

Bashaer Zaki

Harris Corp. (NASA Contractor) [1.3.112.4.1.80]

7855 Walker Drive, Suite 400 Greenbelt, MD 20770

United States of America

1.3.112.4.2.125

Details

Provisional

bashaer.zaki@exelisinc.com

Bashaer Zaki

Exelis Inc (NASA GSFC contractor) [1.3.112.4.1.107]

7855 Walker Drive Suit #400
Greenbelt, MD 20770

United States of America

1.3.112.4.2.147

Details

Provisional

beau.backus@aero.org

Beau Backus

The Aerospace Corporation [1.3.112.4.1.81]

15049 Conference Center Dr, Suite 600, Chantilly, VA

United States of America

1.3.112.4.2.123

Details

Provisional

Bernard.L.Edwards@nasa.gov

Bernard

Edwards

GSFC [1.3.112.4.1.19.1]

NASA/GSFC
Goddard Space Flight Center
Code 560 Greenbelt, Maryland 20771

United States of America

WG Chair [1.3.112.4.5.2.5.1]

1.3.112.4.2.209

Details

TBC

bern@belspo.be

Mr

Jan Bernard

BELSPO [1.3.112.4.1.29]

Rue de la Science 8 Wetenschapsstraat
B-1000 Brussels
Belgium

Belgium

+3222383411

+3222305912

SCID Assignor (AR or AOR) [1.3.112.4.5.2.6.1]

1.3.112.4.2.28

Details

Provisional

b.malphrus@moreheadstate.edu

Benjamin K. Malphrus

Morehead State University [1.3.112.4.1.109]

Unspecified

1.3.112.4.2.150

Details

TBC

bneedham@ipo.noaa.gov

Mr

Bruce Needham

NOAA Integration Program Office [1.3.112.4.1.161.1]

8455 Colesville Road, Suite 1450
Silver Spring, MD 20910
USA

United States of America

+13014272088

+13014272164

SCID Assignor (AR or AOR) [1.3.112.4.5.2.6.1]

1.3.112.4.2.53

Details

Provisional

brian.oliver@nasa.gov

Brian

Oliver

Secretariat [1.3.112.4.1.1]

United States of America

1.3.112.4.2.223

Details

Provisional

brigitte.behal@cnes.fr

Brigitte

Behal

CNES [1.3.112.4.1.8]

18 Avenue Edouard Belin
31401 Toulouse Cedex 9 France

France

Area Deputy Director [1.3.112.4.5.2.4.4]

1.3.112.4.2.182

Details

Provisional

B. Zaki@unknown.zz

B. Zaki

Unknown [1.3.112.4.1.3]

Unspecified

1.3.112.4.2.121

Details

Assigned

calvin.t.ramos@nasa.gov

Mr.

Calvin

Ramos

Secretariat/Program Manager

ASRC Federal [1.3.112.4.1.165]

8280 Greensboro Drive, Suite 605
McLean, VA 22102

United States of America

+15713867378

1.3.112.4.2.220

Details

TBC

Chanchai-Peanvijarnpong@GISTDA.TH

Chanchai Peanvijarnpong

GISTDA [1.3.112.4.1.60]

Thailand

1.3.112.4.2.97

Details

Provisional

chris.perry@stfc.ac.uk

Dr

Chris

Perry

Leader of Space Environment and Data Processing/Archiving Groups
Deputy Head Space Physics and Operations Division

UKSA [1.3.112.4.1.17]

RAL Space, STFC Rutherford Appleton Laboratory,
Harwell Oxford
OX11 0QX
United Kingdom

United Kingdom

+441235445780

+441235445848

SCID Assignor (AR or AOR) [1.3.112.4.5.2.6.1] - CMC member [1.3.112.4.5.2.3.2]

1.3.112.4.2.166

Details

Provisional

chuataiwei@stee-satsys.com

Tai Wei Chua

ST Electronics (Satellite Systems) Pte Ltd. [1.3.112.4.1.96]

No.6 Ang Mo Kio Electronics Park Road
Singapore 567711

Singapore

1.3.112.4.2.135