Approved Contacts

Creation date: 2017-05-30 13:42:20 Update date: 2019-07-19 02:41:10

OID: 1.3.112.4.2


Contents

349 records in registry

Object Identifier

Label

1.3.112.4.2
Contacts

Export registry as:


Details Status Email Title First Name Last Name Position organization Address Country Phone Fax Roles References OID

Details

Provisional

Aaron.B.Kiely@jpl.nasa.gov

Aaron

Kiely

JPL [1.3.112.4.1.19.2]

NASA/Jet Propulsion Laboratory
Mail Stop 238-420
4800 Oak Grove Drive
Pasadena, CA 91109-8099

United States of America

+18183939048

+18183546825

WG Chair [1.3.112.4.5.2.5.1]

1.3.112.4.2.205

Details

TBC

A.-Bastikar@CSA.CA

A. Bastikar

CSA [1.3.112.4.1.10]

Canada

1.3.112.4.2.89

Details

Assigned

adnan.alrais@mbrsc.ae

Mr.

Adnan

Alrais

MBRSC [1.3.112.4.1.71]

Al Khawaneej RD Wadi Al Amardi Dubai United Arab Emirates

United Arab Emirates

+97146071200

+97142893600

SCID Assignor (AR or AOR) [1.3.112.4.5.2.6.1] - Agency HoD [1.3.112.4.5.2.1]

1.3.112.4.2.118

Details

Assigned

afriedman@innoflight.com

Mr.

Assi

Friedman

Innoflight Inc. [1.3.112.4.1.193]

9985 Pacific Heights Blvd. Suite 250 San Diego, CA 92121-4712

United States of America

+18583320963

+18586381581

Org PoC [1.3.112.4.5.2.2]

1.3.112.4.2.251

Details

Provisional

agoren@iai.co.il

Goren Amit

IAI [1.3.112.4.1.97]

Israel

1.3.112.4.2.136

Details

Assigned

agusti.canals@c-s.fr

Mr.

Agusti

Canals

CS: Communication and Systems [1.3.112.4.1.184]

CS: Communication and Systems ZAC de la Grande Plaine Rue Brindejonc des Moulinais BP 5872 - 31506 Toulouse Cedex 5 France

France

+33561176666

+33561348415

Org PoC [1.3.112.4.5.2.2]

1.3.112.4.2.245

Details

Provisional

aid@mcc.rsa.ru

Ivan

Antonov

Deputy IT-Division Chief

RFSA TSNIIMASH [1.3.112.4.1.68]

FRSA/Russian Federal Space Agency
TsNIImash (Mission Control Centre)

Russia

WG Deputy Chair [1.3.112.4.5.2.5.2]

1.3.112.4.2.216

Details

TBC

Akio-Yamamoto@JAXA.JP

Akio Yamamoto

JAXA [1.3.112.4.1.14]

Japan

1.3.112.4.2.84

Details

Assigned

alan@jetsi.com

Mr.

Alan

Jeffries

Jeffries Technology Solutions, Inc [1.3.112.4.1.185]

1517 Meadow Chase Dr. Herndon, VA 20170

United States of America

+17034717588

Org PoC [1.3.112.4.5.2.2]

1.3.112.4.2.246

Details

Expired

alexandre.chataignon@viagenie.ca

Alexandre

Chataignon

Viagénie [1.3.112.4.1.4]

Canada

1.3.112.4.2.5

Details

Assigned

Andrew.Parkes@nova-space.co.uk

Mr.

Andrew

Parkes

Nova Space Associates Ltd [1.3.112.4.1.187]

Nova Space Associates Ltd Grove House West Weston Park Bath BA1 4AN

United Kingdom

+441225334774

+441225444773

Org PoC [1.3.112.4.5.2.2]

1.3.112.4.2.247

Details

Assigned

andzik@amergint.com

Mr.

Rob

Andzik

AMERGINT Technologies [1.3.112.4.1.261]

2315 Briargate Pkwy, Suite 100 Colorado Springs, CO 80920

United States of America

+17195222813

Org PoC [1.3.112.4.5.2.2]

1.3.112.4.2.323

Details

Assigned

angel.cuellar@eurospace.org

Mr.

Angel

Cuellar

ECSS [1.3.112.4.1.189]

France

Org PoC [1.3.112.4.5.2.2]

1.3.112.4.2.248

Details

Assigned

anthony.denniss@astrium.eads.net

Mr.

Anthony

Denniss

Airbus Defence & Space [1.3.112.4.1.191]

Airbus Defence & Space Ground Floor Jupitor Court 6 Dominus Way Meridian Business Park Leicester, LE19 1RP

United Kingdom

+17034665600

Org PoC [1.3.112.4.5.2.2]

1.3.112.4.2.249

Details

Provisional

aoria@overlooksys.com

A.J.

Oria

Overlook Systems Technologies, Inc. [1.3.112.4.1.124]

United States of America

+17039724365

1.3.112.4.2.161

Details

Assigned

apoe@ifak.fhg.de

Mr.

Axel

Pöschmann

Institut für Automation und Kommunication e. V. Magdeburg [1.3.112.4.1.194]

Institut für Automation und Kommunication e. V. Magdeburg Steinfeldstrasse 3 (IGZ) D-39179 Barleben Germany

Germany

+493920381026

+493920381100

Org PoC [1.3.112.4.5.2.2]

1.3.112.4.2.253

Details

Assigned

audric.schiltknecht@viagenie.ca

Audric

Schiltknecht

Viagénie [1.3.112.4.1.4]

246 Aberdeen
Québec, Québec G1R 2E1
Canada

Canada

1.3.112.4.2.2

Details

Assigned

avarga@rmki.kfki.hu

Dr.

Andras

Varga

Head Dept. of Space Physics

KFKI [1.3.112.4.1.42]

KFKI Research Institute for Particle & Nuclear Physics H-1525 Budapest 114 POB 49 Hungary

Hungary

+3613959297

+3613959151

SCID Assignor (AR or AOR) [1.3.112.4.5.2.6.1] - Agency HoD [1.3.112.4.5.2.1]

1.3.112.4.2.46

Details

TBC

Badri-Younes@NASA-GSFC.US

Badri Younes

GSFC [1.3.112.4.1.19.1]

United States of America

1.3.112.4.2.69

Details

Provisional

balmaa@bristol.ca

Mr.

Alan

Stones

Bristol Aerospace Limited [1.3.112.4.1.186]

660 Berry Street
P.O. Box 874
Winnipeg, Manitoba R3C 254
Canada

Canada

+12047758331

+12047862745

Org PoC [1.3.112.4.5.2.2]

1.3.112.4.2.356

Details

Assigned

baras@isr.umd.edu

Dr.

John

Baras

Hybrid Networks Center (HyNet Center) [1.3.112.4.1.174]

Center for Satellite & Hybrid Communication Networks Attn: Dr. John S. Baras A. V. Williams Building University of Maryland College Park, MD 20742 USA

United States of America

+13014057900

+13013148586

Org PoC [1.3.112.4.5.2.2]

1.3.112.4.2.234

Details

Assigned

Barbara.Adde@nasa.gov

Ms.

Barbara

Adde

IOAG [1.3.112.4.1.276]

IOAG Secretariat 300 E Street SW Suite 7L70 Space Communications and Navigation Office (SCaN) Space Operations Mission Directorate NASA Headquarters Washington, DC 20024-3210 USA

United States of America

+12023581912

Org PoC [1.3.112.4.5.2.2]

1.3.112.4.2.339

Details

Assigned

barnhard@barnhard.com

Mr.

Gary Pearce

Barnhard

Barnhard Associates, LLC [1.3.112.4.1.216]

8012 Macarthur Boulevard Cabin John, MD 20818 United States of America

United States of America

+13012298012

+13013205025

Org PoC [1.3.112.4.5.2.2]

1.3.112.4.2.276

Details

Provisional

bashaer.e.zaki@nasa.gov

Bashaer Zaki

Harris Corp. (NASA Contractor) [1.3.112.4.1.80]

7855 Walker Drive, Suite 400 Greenbelt, MD 20770

United States of America

1.3.112.4.2.125

Details

Provisional

bashaer.zaki@exelisinc.com

Bashaer Zaki

Exelis Inc (NASA GSFC contractor) [1.3.112.4.1.107]

7855 Walker Drive Suit #400
Greenbelt, MD 20770

United States of America

1.3.112.4.2.147