Approved Contacts

Creation date: 2017-05-30 13:42:20 Update date: 2020-06-05 14:44:32

OID: 1.3.112.4.2


Contents

371 records in registry

Object Identifier

Label

1.3.112.4.2
Contacts

Export registry as:


Details Status Email Title First Name Last Name Position organization Address Country Phone Fax Roles References OID

Details

TBC

James-N.-Scott@NASA-GSFC.US

James N. Scott

GSFC [1.3.112.4.1.19.1]

United States of America

1.3.112.4.2.65

Details

TBC

R.-Simo-Pons@CNES.FR

R. Simo-Pons

CNES [1.3.112.4.1.8]

France

1.3.112.4.2.66

Details

Expired

tkachenko@nm.ru

Mr

Anatoly Shilov

Chief, Automated Space Complexes and Control Systems

RFSA [1.3.112.4.1.16]

Shepkina Str. 42
129857 Moscow
Russian Federation

Russia

1.3.112.4.2.54

Details

TBC

J.-L.-Green@NASA-MSFC.US

J. L. Green

MSFC [1.3.112.4.1.19.3]

United States of America

1.3.112.4.2.64

Details

TBC

Hans-K.-Uhrig@ESA.EU

Hans K. Uhrig

ESA [1.3.112.4.1.12]

European Union

1.3.112.4.2.61

Details

Assigned

julien.bernard@viagenie.ca

Julien

Bernard

Viagénie [1.3.112.4.1.4]

246 Aberdeen
Québec, Québec G1R 2E1
Canada

Canada

1.3.112.4.2.3

Details

Provisional

holger.dreihahn@esa.int

Holger

Dreihahn

ESA [1.3.112.4.1.12]

Robert-Bosch-Str. 5
D-64293 Darmstadt - Germany

Germany

+496151902233

WG Chair [1.3.112.4.5.2.5.1]

1.3.112.4.2.192

Details

Provisional

vincenth@nspo.narl.org.tw

Mr.

Vincent

Huang

Division Director

NSPO [1.3.112.4.1.46]

8F, 9 Prosperity 1st Road, Hsin-Chu City 30077

Taiwan

+88635784208

SCID Assignor (AR or AOR) [1.3.112.4.5.2.6.1]

1.3.112.4.2.352

Details

TBC

Joseph-Deskevich@NASA.US

Joseph Deskevich

NASA [1.3.112.4.1.19]

United States of America

1.3.112.4.2.62

Details

TBC

Roger-D.-Porter@NASA-GSFC.US

Roger D. Porter

GSFC [1.3.112.4.1.19.1]

United States of America

1.3.112.4.2.63

Details

Provisional

kscott@mitre.org

Keith

Scott

MITRE [1.3.112.4.1.155]

MITRE Corporation
M/S H400
7515 Colshire Drive
McLean, VA 22102

United States of America

+17039836547

WG Chair [1.3.112.4.5.2.5.1]

1.3.112.4.2.214

Details

Provisional

marco.rovatti@esa.int

Marco

Rovati

ESA-ESTEC [1.3.112.4.1.12.1]

ESA/ESTEC
Keplerlaan 1 2201AZ
Noordwijk

Netherlands

WG Deputy Chair [1.3.112.4.5.2.5.2]

1.3.112.4.2.199

Details

Provisional

Bernard.L.Edwards@nasa.gov

Bernard

Edwards

GSFC [1.3.112.4.1.19.1]

NASA/GSFC
Goddard Space Flight Center
Code 560 Greenbelt, Maryland 20771

United States of America

WG Chair [1.3.112.4.5.2.5.1]

1.3.112.4.2.209

Details

Expired

alexandre.chataignon@viagenie.ca

Alexandre

Chataignon

Viagénie [1.3.112.4.1.4]

Canada

1.3.112.4.2.5

Details

Assigned

cleveland@nrl.navy.mil

Mr.

Jeff

Cleveland

NCST [1.3.112.4.1.162]

Naval Center for Space Technology (NCST) Mr. Jeffery Cleveland, Mission Operations Branch, NRL Code 8253, Bldg 209, Rm 352A, 4555 Overlook Ave SW Washington, DC 20375

United States of America

+12024047100

Agency HoD [1.3.112.4.5.2.1]

1.3.112.4.2.361

Details

Assigned

ESA_SCID@esa.int

Dr

Harald Ernst

Ground Station Engineer

ESA [1.3.112.4.1.12]

European Space Operations Centre
Mission Operations Department
Robert Bosch Strasse 5
D-64293 Darmstadt
Germany

Germany

+496151902018

SCID Assignor (AR or AOR) [1.3.112.4.5.2.6.1]

1.3.112.4.2.39

Details

Assigned

rodney.grubbs@nasa.gov

Mr.

Rodney

Grubbs

ISO/IEC JTC 1 / SC 29 [1.3.112.4.1.263]

Mail Code HP27 MSFC, AL

United States of America

+12565444582

WG Chair [1.3.112.4.5.2.5.1] - Org PoC [1.3.112.4.5.2.2]

1.3.112.4.2.213

Details

Provisional

david.park@noaa.gov

David

Park

NOAA [1.3.112.4.1.161.1]

United States of America

+17202168175

1.3.112.4.2.170

Details

Provisional

awalsh@ball.com

Amy

Walsh

Staff Consultant – Systems

BALL [1.3.112.4.1.287]

1600 Commerce Street, Boulder, CO 80301

United States of America

+13039395745

1.3.112.4.2.360

Details

Provisional

sam@brightascension.com

Sam

Cooper

Bright Ascension [1.3.112.4.1.150]

1 Laurel Bank
Dundee
DD3 6JA
Scotland, UK

United Kingdom

+441179112045

WG Deputy Chair [1.3.112.4.5.2.5.2]

1.3.112.4.2.187

Details

TBC

K.-Moyd@NASA-JPL.US

K. Moyd

JPL [1.3.112.4.1.19.2]

United States of America

1.3.112.4.2.80

Details

TBC

A.-Bastikar@CSA.CA

A. Bastikar

CSA [1.3.112.4.1.10]

Canada

1.3.112.4.2.89

Details

Expired

Richard.C.Jacobsen@jpl.nasa.gov

Mr

Richard C. Jacobsen

CSIRO [1.3.112.4.1.34]

Canberra Deep Space Communication Complex
CSIRO
P.O. Box 4350
Kingston ACT 2604
Australia

Australia

1.3.112.4.2.34

Details

TBC

T.L.-Thornton@NASA-JPL.US

T.L. Thornton

JPL [1.3.112.4.1.19.2]

United States of America

1.3.112.4.2.67

Details

Provisional

danilo.miranda@visionaespacial.com.br

Mr

Danilo

Miranda

Space Systems Engineer

Visiona [1.3.112.4.1.286]

Estrada Dr. Altino Bondensan, 500, Distrito de Eugênio de Melo – ZIP Code: 12247-016, São José dos Campos - São Paulo state

Brazil

+551221385840

1.3.112.4.2.354