Approved Contacts

Creation date: 2017-05-30 13:42:20 Update date: 2019-03-14 04:28:06

OID: 1.3.112.4.2


Contents

347 records in registry

Object Identifier

Label

1.3.112.4.2
Contacts

Export registry as:


Details Status Email Title First Name Last Name Position organization Address Country Phone Fax Roles References OID

Details

TBC

Badri-Younes@NASA-GSFC.US

Badri Younes

GSFC [1.3.112.4.1.19.1]

United States of America

1.3.112.4.2.69

Details

Expired

Richard.C.Jacobsen@jpl.nasa.gov

Mr

Richard C. Jacobsen

CSIRO [1.3.112.4.1.34]

Canberra Deep Space Communication Complex
CSIRO
P.O. Box 4350
Kingston ACT 2604
Australia

Australia

1.3.112.4.2.34

Details

TBC

Orazio-Cosentino@ASI.IT

Orazio Cosentino

ASI [1.3.112.4.1.5]

Italy

1.3.112.4.2.68

Details

TBC

R.-Simo-Pons@CNES.FR

R. Simo-Pons

CNES [1.3.112.4.1.8]

France

1.3.112.4.2.66

Details

TBC

James-N.-Scott@NASA-GSFC.US

James N. Scott

GSFC [1.3.112.4.1.19.1]

United States of America

1.3.112.4.2.65

Details

TBC

T.L.-Thornton@NASA-JPL.US

T.L. Thornton

JPL [1.3.112.4.1.19.2]

United States of America

1.3.112.4.2.67

Details

Expired

tkachenko@nm.ru

Mr

Anatoly Shilov

Chief, Automated Space Complexes and Control Systems

RFSA [1.3.112.4.1.16]

Shepkina Str. 42
129857 Moscow
Russian Federation

Russia

1.3.112.4.2.54

Details

TBC

Hans-K.-Uhrig@ESA.EU

Hans K. Uhrig

ESA [1.3.112.4.1.12]

European Union

1.3.112.4.2.61

Details

TBC

J.-L.-Green@NASA-MSFC.US

J. L. Green

MSFC [1.3.112.4.1.19.3]

United States of America

1.3.112.4.2.64

Details

Assigned

ESA_SCID@esa.int

Dr

Harald Ernst

Ground Station Engineer

ESA [1.3.112.4.1.12]

European Space Operations Centre
Mission Operations Department
Robert Bosch Strasse 5
D-64293 Darmstadt
Germany

Germany

+496151902018

SCID Assignor (AR or AOR) [1.3.112.4.5.2.6.1]

1.3.112.4.2.39

Details

TBC

Roger-D.-Porter@NASA-GSFC.US

Roger D. Porter

GSFC [1.3.112.4.1.19.1]

United States of America

1.3.112.4.2.63

Details

TBC

Joseph-Deskevich@NASA.US

Joseph Deskevich

NASA [1.3.112.4.1.19]

United States of America

1.3.112.4.2.62

Details

TBC

K.-Moyd@NASA-JPL.US

K. Moyd

JPL [1.3.112.4.1.19.2]

United States of America

1.3.112.4.2.80

Details

TBC

L.-N.-Mavridis@HNSC.GR

Dr

L. N.

Mavridis

President

HNSC [1.3.112.4.1.39]

NCSR "Demokritos"
Hellenic National Space Committee
Agia Paraskevi, Attikis
GR-15310
Athens
Greece

Greece

+302109098647

SCID Assignor (AR or AOR) [1.3.112.4.5.2.6.1] - Agency HoD [1.3.112.4.5.2.1]

1.3.112.4.2.42

Details

Expired

alexandre.chataignon@viagenie.ca

Alexandre

Chataignon

Viagénie [1.3.112.4.1.4]

Canada

1.3.112.4.2.5

Details

Provisional

david.park@noaa.gov

David

Park

NOAA Integration Program Office [1.3.112.4.1.161.1]

United States of America

+17202168175

1.3.112.4.2.170

Details

TBC

A.-Bastikar@CSA.CA

A. Bastikar

CSA [1.3.112.4.1.10]

Canada

1.3.112.4.2.89

Details

Provisional

sam@brightascension.com

Sam

Cooper

Bright Ascension [1.3.112.4.1.150]

1 Laurel Bank
Dundee
DD3 6JA
Scotland, UK

United Kingdom

+441179112045

WG Deputy Chair [1.3.112.4.5.2.5.2]

1.3.112.4.2.187

Details

Provisional

hexw501@hotmail.com

Xiongwen

He

CAST [1.3.112.4.1.33]

China

Area Deputy Director [1.3.112.4.5.2.4.4]

1.3.112.4.2.194

Details

Assigned

julien.bernard@viagenie.ca

Julien

Bernard

Viagénie [1.3.112.4.1.4]

246 Aberdeen
Québec, Québec G1R 2E1
Canada

Canada

1.3.112.4.2.3

Details

Provisional

miyano.yoshikazu@jaxa.jp

Yoshikazu

Miyano

Research Engineer

JAXA [1.3.112.4.1.14]

3-1-1 Yoshinodai, Chuo-ku, Sagamihara-shi, Kanagawa 252-5210

Japan

+815022622143

1.3.112.4.2.351

Details

Provisional

mark.wong@nasa.gov

Englin (Mark)

Wong

GSFC [1.3.112.4.1.19.1]

NASA/Goddard Space Flight Center
Code 564 / Instrument Electronics Development Branch
8800 Greenbelt Road Greenbelt, MD 20771

United States of America

WG Deputy Chair [1.3.112.4.5.2.5.2]

1.3.112.4.2.206

Details

Provisional

stephen.a.townes@jpl.nasa.gov

Dr.

Stephen

Townes

General Secretary

NASA [1.3.112.4.1.19]

Jet Propulsion Laboratory
4800 Oak Grove Drive Mail-Stop 301-450
Pasadena, CA 91109-8099

United States of America

+18183547525

CMC Chair [1.3.112.4.5.2.3.1] - CMC member [1.3.112.4.5.2.3.2] - Agency HoD [1.3.112.4.5.2.1]

1.3.112.4.2.350

Details

TBC

F.-Akers@NASA-GSFC.US

F. Akers

GSFC [1.3.112.4.1.19.1]

United States of America

1.3.112.4.2.71

Details

TBC

Nicolas-Bobrinsky@ESA.EU

Nicolas Bobrinsky

ESA [1.3.112.4.1.12]

European Union

1.3.112.4.2.70