Approved Contacts

Creation date: 2017-05-30 13:42:20 Update date: 2019-03-14 04:28:06

OID: 1.3.112.4.2


Contents

347 records in registry

Object Identifier

Label

1.3.112.4.2
Contacts

Export registry as:


Details Status Email Title First Name Last Name Position organization Address Country Phone Fax Roles References OID

Details

TBC

A.-Bastikar@CSA.CA

A. Bastikar

CSA [1.3.112.4.1.10]

Canada

1.3.112.4.2.89

Details

Assigned

joachima@netacquire.com

Mr.

Joachim

Achtzehnter

NetAcquire Corporation [1.3.112.4.1.225]

NetAcquire Corporation 12000 115th Avenue NE Kirkland WA 98034 USA

United States of America

+14258213100

+14259520468

Org PoC [1.3.112.4.5.2.2]

1.3.112.4.2.288

Details

Assigned

madalier@antarateknik.com

Mr.

Mehmet

Adalier

Antara Teknik LLC [1.3.112.4.1.182]

​5233 Castlereigh Ct. Granite Bay, CA 95746

United States of America

+19166226960

Org PoC [1.3.112.4.5.2.2]

1.3.112.4.2.244

Details

Assigned

Barbara.Adde@nasa.gov

Ms.

Barbara

Adde

IOAG [1.3.112.4.1.276]

IOAG Secretariat 300 E Street SW Suite 7L70 Space Communications and Navigation Office (SCaN) Space Operations Mission Directorate NASA Headquarters Washington, DC 20024-3210 USA

United States of America

+12023581912

Org PoC [1.3.112.4.5.2.2]

1.3.112.4.2.339

Details

Provisional

james.afarin@nasa.gov

Dr.

James

Afarin

Former General Secretary

NASA [1.3.112.4.1.19]

NASA Headquarters Mail Code 7X62
300 E. Street SW
Washington, DC 20546

United States of America

+12023585221

+12023582803

1.3.112.4.2.175

Details

Assigned

secretariat@mailman.ccsds.org

James

Afarin

NASA [1.3.112.4.1.19]

National Aeronautics and Space Administration NASA Headquarters Mail Code 7X62 300 E. Street SW Washington, DC 20546

United States of America

+12023585221

+12023582803

1.3.112.4.2.233

Details

TBC

Akio-Yamamoto@JAXA.JP

Akio Yamamoto

JAXA [1.3.112.4.1.14]

Japan

1.3.112.4.2.84

Details

Assigned

h.alleyne@shef.ac.uk

Mr.

H.

Alleyne

University of Sheffield Space Instrumentation Group [1.3.112.4.1.219]

Department of Automatic Control & System Engineering Space Instrumentation Group The University of Sheffield Mappin Street Sheffield S1 3JD United Kingdom

United Kingdom

+441442225630

+441142225661

Org PoC [1.3.112.4.5.2.2]

1.3.112.4.2.280

Details

Assigned

adnan.alrais@mbrsc.ae

Mr.

Adnan

Alrais

MBRSC [1.3.112.4.1.71]

Al Khawaneej RD Wadi Al Amardi Dubai United Arab Emirates

United Arab Emirates

+97146071200

+97142893600

SCID Assignor (AR or AOR) [1.3.112.4.5.2.6.1] - Agency HoD [1.3.112.4.5.2.1]

1.3.112.4.2.118

Details

TBC

gabbay@cdhf2.gsfc.nasa.gov

Altan Gabbay

UARS Control Authority Office [1.3.112.4.1.18.2.2]

5900 Princess Garden Parkway
Suite 300
Lanham, MD 20706 USA

United States of America

+13017319300

+13017311180

MACAO PoC [1.3.112.4.5.2.6.2.1]

1.3.112.4.2.24

Details

Expired

tkachenko@nm.ru

Mr

Anatoly Shilov

Chief, Automated Space Complexes and Control Systems

RFSA [1.3.112.4.1.16]

Shepkina Str. 42
129857 Moscow
Russian Federation

Russia

1.3.112.4.2.54

Details

Assigned

erik.andrews@nasa.gov

Mr.

Erik

Andrews

Back Nine Engineering, Inc [1.3.112.4.1.209]

8480 Ice Crystal Drive, #C Laurel, MD 20723

United States of America

+13012863289

Org PoC [1.3.112.4.5.2.2]

1.3.112.4.2.269

Details

Provisional

Kenneth.S.Andrews@jpl.nasa.gov

Kenneth

Andrews

JPL [1.3.112.4.1.19.2]

NASA/Propulsion Laboratory
Mail stop 238-420
4800 Oak Grove Drive
Pasadena, CA 91109

United States of America

WG Deputy Chair [1.3.112.4.5.2.5.2]

1.3.112.4.2.204

Details

Assigned

andzik@amergint.com

Mr.

Rob

Andzik

AMERGINT Technologies [1.3.112.4.1.261]

2315 Briargate Pkwy, Suite 100 Colorado Springs, CO 80920

United States of America

+17195222813

Org PoC [1.3.112.4.5.2.2]

1.3.112.4.2.323

Details

Provisional

aid@mcc.rsa.ru

Ivan

Antonov

Deputy IT-Division Chief

RFSA TSNIIMASH [1.3.112.4.1.68]

FRSA/Russian Federal Space Agency
TsNIImash (Mission Control Centre)

Russia

WG Deputy Chair [1.3.112.4.5.2.5.2]

1.3.112.4.2.216

Details

Assigned

dale.atkinson@poddatasolutions.com

Mr.

Dale

Atkinson

POD, Inc. [1.3.112.4.1.198]

POD, Inc. 5971 Jefferson NE, Suite 101 Albuquerque, NM 87109 USA

United States of America

+15052432287

+15052434677

Org PoC [1.3.112.4.5.2.2]

1.3.112.4.2.258

Details

Assigned

eavenant@sansa.org.za

Mr.

Eugene

Avenant

SANSA [1.3.112.4.1.115]

PO Box 484 Silverton 0127 Pretoria, Gauteng South Africa

South Africa

+27123345130

+27123345001

Agency HoD [1.3.112.4.5.2.1]

1.3.112.4.2.270

Details

TBC

Badri-Younes@NASA-GSFC.US

Badri Younes

GSFC [1.3.112.4.1.19.1]

United States of America

1.3.112.4.2.69

Details

Assigned

tammy.l.baker@nasa.gov

Tammy

Baker

Systems Engineer

Qwaltec [1.3.112.4.1.147]

8950 S 52nd St
Ste 409
Tempe
AZ 85284
USA

United States of America

+14806250483

1.3.112.4.2.173

Details

Assigned

baras@isr.umd.edu

Dr.

John

Baras

Hybrid Networks Center (HyNet Center) [1.3.112.4.1.174]

Center for Satellite & Hybrid Communication Networks Attn: Dr. John S. Baras A. V. Williams Building University of Maryland College Park, MD 20742 USA

United States of America

+13014057900

+13013148586

Org PoC [1.3.112.4.5.2.2]

1.3.112.4.2.234

Details

Provisional

Erik.Barkley@jpl.nasa.gov

Erik

Barkley

JPL [1.3.112.4.1.19.2]

4800 Oak Grove Drive
Pasadena, CA 91109-8099
USA

United States of America

+18183934972

+18183935088

Area Director [1.3.112.4.5.2.4.3] - WG Chair [1.3.112.4.5.2.5.1]

1.3.112.4.2.191

Details

Assigned

barnhard@barnhard.com

Mr.

Gary Pearce

Barnhard

Barnhard Associates, LLC [1.3.112.4.1.216]

8012 Macarthur Boulevard Cabin John, MD 20818 United States of America

United States of America

+13012298012

+13013205025

Org PoC [1.3.112.4.5.2.2]

1.3.112.4.2.276

Details

Provisional

bashaer.zaki@exelisinc.com

Bashaer Zaki

Exelis Inc (NASA GSFC contractor) [1.3.112.4.1.107]

7855 Walker Drive Suit #400
Greenbelt, MD 20770

United States of America

1.3.112.4.2.147

Details

Provisional

bashaer.e.zaki@nasa.gov

Bashaer Zaki

Harris Corp. (NASA Contractor) [1.3.112.4.1.80]

7855 Walker Drive, Suite 400 Greenbelt, MD 20770

United States of America

1.3.112.4.2.125

Details

Assigned

suparco@digicom.net.pk

Mr.

Khalid

Bashir

SUPARCO [1.3.112.4.1.48]

Space and Upper Atmosphere Research Commission Hub River Road P.O. Box No. 3209 SUPARCO, Karachi Pakistan

Pakistan

+922134650765

+922134644928

SCID Assignor (AR or AOR) [1.3.112.4.5.2.6.1] - Agency HoD [1.3.112.4.5.2.1]

1.3.112.4.2.56