Approved Contacts

Creation date: 2017-05-30 13:42:20 Update date: 2019-01-14 13:47:08

OID: 1.3.112.4.2


Contents

220 records in registry

Object Identifier

Label

1.3.112.4.2
Contacts

Export registry as:


Details Status Email Title First Name Last Name Position organization Address Country Phone Fax Roles References OID

Details

TBC

A.-Bastikar@CSA.CA

A. Bastikar

CSA [1.3.112.4.1.10]

Canada

1.3.112.4.2.89

Details

Assigned

adnan.alrais@mbrsc.ae

Adnan Mohammad Alrais

MBRSC [1.3.112.4.1.71]

Al Khawaneej RD Wadi Al Amardi Dubai United Arab Emirates

United Arab Emirates

+97146071200

+97142893600

SCID Assignor (AR or AOR) [1.3.112.4.5.2.6.1]

1.3.112.4.2.118

Details

Provisional

james.afarin@nasa.gov

Dr.

James

Afarin

General Secretary

NASA [1.3.112.4.1.19]

NASA Headquarters Mail Code 7X62
300 E. Street SW
Washington, DC 20546

United States of America

+12023585221

+12023582803

CMC Chair [1.3.112.4.5.2.3.1] - CMC member [1.3.112.4.5.2.3.2]

1.3.112.4.2.175

Details

TBC

Akio-Yamamoto@JAXA.JP

Akio Yamamoto

JAXA [1.3.112.4.1.14]

Japan

1.3.112.4.2.84

Details

TBC

gabbay@cdhf2.gsfc.nasa.gov

Altan Gabbay

UARS Control Authority Office [1.3.112.4.1.18.2.2]

5900 Princess Garden Parkway
Suite 300
Lanham, MD 20706 USA

United States of America

+13017319300

+13017311180

MACAO PoC [1.3.112.4.5.2.6.2.1]

1.3.112.4.2.24

Details

Expired

tkachenko@nm.ru

Mr

Anatoly Shilov

Chief, Automated Space Complexes and Control Systems

RFSA [1.3.112.4.1.16]

Shepkina Str. 42
129857 Moscow
Russian Federation

Russia

1.3.112.4.2.54

Details

TBC

avarga@rmki.kfki.hu

Dr

Andras Varga

Dept. Head of Space Physics

KFKI [1.3.112.4.1.42]

H-1525
Budapest 114 POB 49
Hungary

Hungary

+3613959297

+3613959151

SCID Assignor (AR or AOR) [1.3.112.4.5.2.6.1]

1.3.112.4.2.46

Details

Provisional

Kenneth.S.Andrews@jpl.nasa.gov

Kenneth

Andrews

JPL [1.3.112.4.1.19.2]

NASA/Propulsion Laboratory
Mail stop 238-420
4800 Oak Grove Drive
Pasadena, CA 91109

United States of America

WG Deputy Chair [1.3.112.4.5.2.5.2]

1.3.112.4.2.204

Details

Provisional

aid@mcc.rsa.ru

Ivan

Antonov

Deputy IT-Division Chief

RFSA TSNIIMASH [1.3.112.4.1.68]

FRSA/Russian Federal Space Agency
TsNIImash (Mission Control Centre)

Russia

WG Deputy Chair [1.3.112.4.5.2.5.2]

1.3.112.4.2.216

Details

TBC

Badri-Younes@NASA-GSFC.US

Badri Younes

GSFC [1.3.112.4.1.19.1]

United States of America

1.3.112.4.2.69

Details

Assigned

tammy.l.baker@nasa.gov

Tammy

Baker

Systems Engineer

Qwaltec [1.3.112.4.1.147]

8950 S 52nd St
Ste 409
Tempe
AZ 85284
USA

United States of America

+14806250483

1.3.112.4.2.173

Details

Provisional

Erik.Barkley@jpl.nasa.gov

Erik

Barkley

JPL [1.3.112.4.1.19.2]

4800 Oak Grove Drive
Pasadena, CA 91109-8099
USA

United States of America

+18183934972

+18183935088

Area Director [1.3.112.4.5.2.4.3] - WG Chair [1.3.112.4.5.2.5.1]

1.3.112.4.2.191

Details

Provisional

bashaer.zaki@exelisinc.com

Bashaer Zaki

Exelis Inc (NASA GSFC contractor) [1.3.112.4.1.107]

7855 Walker Drive Suit #400
Greenbelt, MD 20770

United States of America

1.3.112.4.2.147

Details

Provisional

bashaer.e.zaki@nasa.gov

Bashaer Zaki

Harris Corp. (NASA Contractor) [1.3.112.4.1.80]

7855 Walker Drive, Suite 400 Greenbelt, MD 20770

United States of America

1.3.112.4.2.125

Details

Provisional

beau.backus@aero.org

Beau Backus

The Aerospace Corporation [1.3.112.4.1.81]

15049 Conference Center Dr, Suite 600, Chantilly, VA

United States of America

1.3.112.4.2.123

Details

Provisional

thomas.beck@esa.int

Thomas

Beck

ESA [1.3.112.4.1.12]

1.3.112.4.2.153

Details

Provisional

brigitte.behal@cnes.fr

Brigitte

Behal

CNES [1.3.112.4.1.8]

18 Avenue Edouard Belin
31401 Toulouse Cedex 9 France

France

Area Deputy Director [1.3.112.4.5.2.4.4]

1.3.112.4.2.182

Details

Provisional

b.malphrus@moreheadstate.edu

Benjamin K. Malphrus

Morehead State University [1.3.112.4.1.109]

Unspecified

1.3.112.4.2.150

Details

Assigned

eduardo.w.bergamini@outlook.com

Eduardo

Bergamini

INPE [1.3.112.4.1.13]

Information Networks in Space Missions - RME Instituto Nacional de Pesquisas Espaciais - INPE Avenida dos Astronautas 1758 12227-010 São José dos Campos, SP Brazil

Brazil

+551232086166

+551239456150

SCID Assignor (AR or AOR) [1.3.112.4.5.2.6.1] - CMC member [1.3.112.4.5.2.3.2]

1.3.112.4.2.15

Details

Provisional

julien.bernard@viagenie.ca

Julien

Bernard

Viagénie [1.3.112.4.1.4]

Canada

1.3.112.4.2.3

Details

Provisional

david.s.berry@jpl.nasa.gov

David

Berry

JPL [1.3.112.4.1.19.2]

4800 Oak Grove Drive Pasadena
CA 91109 MS 301-121
USA

United States of America

+18183540764

+18183936388

WG Chair [1.3.112.4.5.2.5.1]

1.3.112.4.2.184

Details

Provisional

Massimo.Bertinelli@esa.int

Massimo

Bertinelli

ESA-ESTEC [1.3.112.4.1.12.1]

ESA/European Space Agency
ESTEC
Keplerlaan 1
2200AG Noordwijk

Netherlands

+31715653435

+31715654596

WG Chair [1.3.112.4.5.2.5.1]

1.3.112.4.2.203

Details

Assigned

marc.blanchet@viagenie.ca

Marc

Blanchet

Viagénie [1.3.112.4.1.4]

Viagenie 2875 boul. Laurier, suite D2-630 Quebec, Quebec, Canada, G1V 2M2

Canada

+14186569254

1.3.112.4.2.4

Details

Provisional

r.twiggs@moreheadstate.edu

Bob Twiggs

Morehead State University [1.3.112.4.1.109]

Unspecified

1.3.112.4.2.149

Details

Assigned

mutafyan@tsniimash.ru

Mr

Kirill

Borisov

RFSA TSNIIMASH [1.3.112.4.1.68]

4, Pionerskaya Street
141070 KOROLEV RUSSIAN FEDERATION

Russia

SCID Assignor (AR or AOR) [1.3.112.4.5.2.6.1] - CMC member [1.3.112.4.5.2.3.2]

1.3.112.4.2.55