Approved Contacts

Creation date: 2017-05-30 13:42:20 Update date: 2019-05-20 06:24:46

OID: 1.3.112.4.2


Contents

347 records in registry

Object Identifier

Label

1.3.112.4.2
Contacts

Export registry as:


Details Status Email Title First Name Last Name Position organization Address Country Phone Fax Roles References OID

Details

Provisional

laura.stafford@nasa.gov

Laura

Stafford

Secretariat [1.3.112.4.1.1]

United States of America

1.3.112.4.2.349

Details

Provisional

brian.oliver@nasa.gov

Brian

Oliver

Secretariat [1.3.112.4.1.1]

United States of America

1.3.112.4.2.223

Details

Provisional

thomas.gannett@tgannett.net

Thomas

Gannett

Secretariat [1.3.112.4.1.1]

United States of America

1.3.112.4.2.219

Details

Provisional

rolf.kozlowski@dlr.de

Rolf Kozlowski

Unknown [1.3.112.4.1.3]

Asset Assignor (AR or AOR) [1.3.112.4.5.2.6.3]

1.3.112.4.2.151

Details

Provisional

marco.lanucara@esa.int

marco.lanucara

Unknown [1.3.112.4.1.3]

1.3.112.4.2.154

Details

TBC

fh@dsri.dk

Dr

Flemming Hansen

Unknown [1.3.112.4.1.3]

Juliane Maries Vej 30
2100 Copenhagen O
Denmark

Denmark

+4535325830

+4535362475

SCID Assignor (AR or AOR) [1.3.112.4.5.2.6.1]

1.3.112.4.2.37

Details

Provisional

B. Zaki@unknown.zz

B. Zaki

Unknown [1.3.112.4.1.3]

Unspecified

1.3.112.4.2.121

Details

TBC

RP@Unknown.ZZ

RP

Unknown [1.3.112.4.1.3]

Unspecified

1.3.112.4.2.115

Details

TBC

JGG@Unknown.ZZ

JGG

Unknown [1.3.112.4.1.3]

Unspecified

1.3.112.4.2.116

Details

Provisional

fcerezo@hisdesat.es

HISDESAT Servicios Estrategicos S.A.

Unknown [1.3.112.4.1.3]

Paseo de la Castellana 149, 4 Planta, 28046 Madrid

Spain

1.3.112.4.2.130

Details

Provisional

Matthew Cosby@unknown.uk

Matthew Cosby

Unknown [1.3.112.4.1.3]

Room G081, Arthur C Clarke Bldg, Ively Road, Farnborough, Hampshire, GU14 0LX

United Kingdom

1.3.112.4.2.142

Details

Assigned

marc.blanchet@viagenie.ca

Mr.

Marc

Blanchet

Viagénie [1.3.112.4.1.4]

246 Aberdeen
Québec, Québec
G1R 2E1
Canada

Canada

+14186569254

Org PoC [1.3.112.4.5.2.2]

1.3.112.4.2.4

Details

Assigned

julien.bernard@viagenie.ca

Julien

Bernard

Viagénie [1.3.112.4.1.4]

246 Aberdeen
Québec, Québec G1R 2E1
Canada

Canada

1.3.112.4.2.3

Details

Expired

alexandre.chataignon@viagenie.ca

Alexandre

Chataignon

Viagénie [1.3.112.4.1.4]

Canada

1.3.112.4.2.5

Details

Assigned

audric.schiltknecht@viagenie.ca

Audric

Schiltknecht

Viagénie [1.3.112.4.1.4]

246 Aberdeen
Québec, Québec G1R 2E1
Canada

Canada

1.3.112.4.2.2

Details

Assigned

massimo.calabrese@asi.it

Mr.

Massimo

Calabrese

ASI [1.3.112.4.1.5]

Centro Di Geodesia Spaziale "G. Colombo" Localita Terlecchia - C.P. 11 - 75100 Matera

Italy

+390835377325

+390835339005

SCID Assignor (AR or AOR) [1.3.112.4.5.2.6.1] - CMC member [1.3.112.4.5.2.3.2] - Agency HoD [1.3.112.4.5.2.1]

1.3.112.4.2.26

Details

Assigned

fabio.damico@asi.it

Mr

Fabio D'Amico

ASI [1.3.112.4.1.5]

Via del Politecnico snc - 00133 Rome

Italy

+39068567271

+39068567372

Asset Assignor (AR or AOR) [1.3.112.4.5.2.6.3]

1.3.112.4.2.7

Details

Expired

loredana.bruca@asi.it

Ms

Loredana Bruca

ASI [1.3.112.4.1.5]

viale le Liegi 26
00198 Roma
Italy

Italy

+39068567361

+39068413039

1.3.112.4.2.6

Details

TBC

Orazio-Cosentino@ASI.IT

Orazio Cosentino

ASI [1.3.112.4.1.5]

Italy

1.3.112.4.2.68

Details

TBC

C.-Portelli@ASI.IT

C. Portelli

ASI [1.3.112.4.1.5]

Italy

1.3.112.4.2.92

Details

Assigned

kpseiner@asaspace.at

Dr.

Klaus

Pseiner

ASA [1.3.112.4.1.6]

Austrian Space Agency Garnisongasse 7 A-1090 Wien Austria

Austria

+4314038177

+4314058228

SCID Assignor (AR or AOR) [1.3.112.4.5.2.6.1] - Agency HoD [1.3.112.4.5.2.1]

1.3.112.4.2.27

Details

TBC

mike.kearney@nasa.gov

Mr

Mike Kearney

CCSDS [1.3.112.4.1.7]

CCSDS Secretariat
MSFC E0-01
Huntsville, AL 35803
USA

United States of America

+12565442029

+12565441530

1.3.112.4.2.12

Details

Assigned

Jean-Marc.Soula@cnes.fr

Mr.

Jean-Marc

Soula

Deputy Head of Stations networks and Alert systems Department

CNES [1.3.112.4.1.8]

18 Avenue Edouard Belin 31401 Toulouse Cedex 9 - France

France

+33561274647

+33561273993

SCID Assignor (AR or AOR) [1.3.112.4.5.2.6.1] - Asset Assignor (AR or AOR) [1.3.112.4.5.2.6.3] - CMC member [1.3.112.4.5.2.3.2] - Agency HoD [1.3.112.4.5.2.1]

1.3.112.4.2.11

Details

Provisional

Gilles.Moury@cnes.fr

Gilles

Moury

CNES [1.3.112.4.1.8]

CNES/Centre National d'Etudes Spatiales
18, Avenue Edouard Belin
31401 Toulouse Cedex 4

France

+33561273790

+33561281996

Area Deputy Director [1.3.112.4.5.2.4.4] - WG Chair [1.3.112.4.5.2.5.1]

1.3.112.4.2.200

Details

Provisional

brigitte.behal@cnes.fr

Brigitte

Behal

CNES [1.3.112.4.1.8]

18 Avenue Edouard Belin
31401 Toulouse Cedex 9 France

France

Area Deputy Director [1.3.112.4.5.2.4.4]

1.3.112.4.2.182