Approved Contacts

Creation date: 2017-05-30 13:42:20 Update date: 2019-01-21 22:06:27

OID: 1.3.112.4.2


Contents

220 records in registry

Object Identifier

Label

1.3.112.4.2
Contacts

Export registry as:


Details Status Email Title First Name Last Name Position organization Address Country Phone Fax Roles References OID

Details

TBC

Nicolas-Bobrinsky@ESA.EU

Nicolas Bobrinsky

ESA [1.3.112.4.1.12]

European Union

1.3.112.4.2.70

Details

TBC

T.L.-Thornton@NASA-JPL.US

T.L. Thornton

JPL [1.3.112.4.1.19.2]

United States of America

1.3.112.4.2.67

Details

TBC

Badri-Younes@NASA-GSFC.US

Badri Younes

GSFC [1.3.112.4.1.19.1]

United States of America

1.3.112.4.2.69

Details

TBC

Orazio-Cosentino@ASI.IT

Orazio Cosentino

ASI [1.3.112.4.1.5]

Italy

1.3.112.4.2.68

Details

TBC

R.-Simo-Pons@CNES.FR

R. Simo-Pons

CNES [1.3.112.4.1.8]

France

1.3.112.4.2.66

Details

TBC

Joseph-Deskevich@NASA.US

Joseph Deskevich

NASA [1.3.112.4.1.19]

United States of America

1.3.112.4.2.62

Details

TBC

J.-L.-Green@NASA-MSFC.US

J. L. Green

MSFC [1.3.112.4.1.19.3]

United States of America

1.3.112.4.2.64

Details

TBC

kaziev@kazcosmos.kz

Mr

Kaziev Baglan Nurlanovych

KAZCOSMOS [1.3.112.4.1.45]

Department of Strategy Development
Orinbor Str. 8, House of Ministries
0100000 Astana
Republic of Kazakhstan

Kazakhstan

SCID Assignor (AR or AOR) [1.3.112.4.5.2.6.1]

1.3.112.4.2.51

Details

TBC

Hans-K.-Uhrig@ESA.EU

Hans K. Uhrig

ESA [1.3.112.4.1.12]

European Union

1.3.112.4.2.61

Details

TBC

James-N.-Scott@NASA-GSFC.US

James N. Scott

GSFC [1.3.112.4.1.19.1]

United States of America

1.3.112.4.2.65

Details

TBC

Roger-D.-Porter@NASA-GSFC.US

Roger D. Porter

GSFC [1.3.112.4.1.19.1]

United States of America

1.3.112.4.2.63

Details

Provisional

julien.bernard@viagenie.ca

Julien

Bernard

Viagénie [1.3.112.4.1.4]

Canada

1.3.112.4.2.3

Details

TBC

K.-Moyd@NASA-JPL.US

K. Moyd

JPL [1.3.112.4.1.19.2]

United States of America

1.3.112.4.2.80

Details

Expired

tkachenko@nm.ru

Mr

Anatoly Shilov

Chief, Automated Space Complexes and Control Systems

RFSA [1.3.112.4.1.16]

Shepkina Str. 42
129857 Moscow
Russian Federation

Russia

1.3.112.4.2.54

Details

Expired

alexandre.chataignon@viagenie.ca

Alexandre

Chataignon

Viagénie [1.3.112.4.1.4]

Canada

1.3.112.4.2.5

Details

Assigned

parikh@istrac.org

Mr

Umang M Parikh

ISTRAC [1.3.112.4.1.41]

ISRO Telemetry, Tracking and Command Network (ISTRAC)
Plot No. 12 & 13, 3rd Main, 2nd Phase,
Peenya Industrial Area
Bangalore 560058, India

India

+918028094303

SCID Assignor (AR or AOR) [1.3.112.4.5.2.6.1]

1.3.112.4.2.45

Details

TBC

L.-N.-Mavridis@HNSC.GR

Dr

L. N. Mavridis

President

HNSC [1.3.112.4.1.39]

NCSR "Demokritos"
Hellenic National Space Committee
Agia Paraskevi, Attikis
GR-15310
Athens
Greece

Greece

SCID Assignor (AR or AOR) [1.3.112.4.5.2.6.1]

1.3.112.4.2.42

Details

Expired

Richard.C.Jacobsen@jpl.nasa.gov

Mr

Richard C. Jacobsen

CSIRO [1.3.112.4.1.34]

Canberra Deep Space Communication Complex
CSIRO
P.O. Box 4350
Kingston ACT 2604
Australia

Australia

1.3.112.4.2.34

Details

Provisional

hexw501@hotmail.com

Xiongwen

He

CAST [1.3.112.4.1.33]

China

Area Deputy Director [1.3.112.4.5.2.4.4]

1.3.112.4.2.194

Details

TBC

A.-Bastikar@CSA.CA

A. Bastikar

CSA [1.3.112.4.1.10]

Canada

1.3.112.4.2.89

Details

TBC

yuriyt@newmail.ru

Mr

Gennady Taraskin

Division Director, TsNIIMash

Central Research Institute of Machine Building [1.3.112.4.1.30]

Central Research Institute of Machine Building
Pionerskaya str,4 Korolev
Moscow Region
Russian Federation

Russia

SCID Assignor (AR or AOR) [1.3.112.4.5.2.6.1]

1.3.112.4.2.30

Details

TBC

suparco@digicom.net.pk

Mr

Khalid Bashir

SUPARCO [1.3.112.4.1.48]

Hub River Road
P.O. Box No. 3209
SUPARCO, Karachi
Pakistan

Pakistan

SCID Assignor (AR or AOR) [1.3.112.4.5.2.6.1]

1.3.112.4.2.56

Details

Provisional

mark.wong@nasa.gov

Englin (Mark)

Wong

GSFC [1.3.112.4.1.19.1]

NASA/Goddard Space Flight Center
Code 564 / Instrument Electronics Development Branch
8800 Greenbelt Road Greenbelt, MD 20771

United States of America

WG Deputy Chair [1.3.112.4.5.2.5.2]

1.3.112.4.2.206

Details

TBC

Erhard-Jabs@ESA.EU

Erhard Jabs

ESA [1.3.112.4.1.12]

European Union

1.3.112.4.2.72

Details

TBC

F.-Akers@NASA-GSFC.US

F. Akers

GSFC [1.3.112.4.1.19.1]

United States of America

1.3.112.4.2.71