Approved Contacts

Creation date: 2017-05-30 13:42:20 Update date: 2019-05-20 06:24:46

OID: 1.3.112.4.2


Contents

347 records in registry

Object Identifier

Label

1.3.112.4.2
Contacts

Export registry as:


Details Status Email Title First Name Last Name Position organization Address Country Phone Fax Roles References OID

Details

TBC

Roland-Ivarnez@CNES.FR

Roland Ivarnez

CNES [1.3.112.4.1.8]

France

1.3.112.4.2.75

Details

TBC

G.M.-Levin@NASA-GSFC.US

G.M. Levin

GSFC [1.3.112.4.1.19.1]

United States of America

1.3.112.4.2.74

Details

TBC

Erhard-Jabs@ESA.EU

Erhard Jabs

ESA [1.3.112.4.1.12]

European Union

1.3.112.4.2.72

Details

TBC

F.-Akers@NASA-GSFC.US

F. Akers

GSFC [1.3.112.4.1.19.1]

United States of America

1.3.112.4.2.71

Details

TBC

Orazio-Cosentino@ASI.IT

Orazio Cosentino

ASI [1.3.112.4.1.5]

Italy

1.3.112.4.2.68

Details

TBC

Nicolas-Bobrinsky@ESA.EU

Nicolas Bobrinsky

ESA [1.3.112.4.1.12]

European Union

1.3.112.4.2.70

Details

Provisional

mark.wong@nasa.gov

Englin (Mark)

Wong

GSFC [1.3.112.4.1.19.1]

NASA/Goddard Space Flight Center
Code 564 / Instrument Electronics Development Branch
8800 Greenbelt Road Greenbelt, MD 20771

United States of America

WG Deputy Chair [1.3.112.4.5.2.5.2]

1.3.112.4.2.206

Details

TBC

K.-Moyd@NASA-JPL.US

K. Moyd

JPL [1.3.112.4.1.19.2]

United States of America

1.3.112.4.2.80

Details

TBC

J.-L.-Green@NASA-MSFC.US

J. L. Green

MSFC [1.3.112.4.1.19.3]

United States of America

1.3.112.4.2.64

Details

TBC

Badri-Younes@NASA-GSFC.US

Badri Younes

GSFC [1.3.112.4.1.19.1]

United States of America

1.3.112.4.2.69

Details

TBC

Roger-D.-Porter@NASA-GSFC.US

Roger D. Porter

GSFC [1.3.112.4.1.19.1]

United States of America

1.3.112.4.2.63

Details

TBC

Hans-K.-Uhrig@ESA.EU

Hans K. Uhrig

ESA [1.3.112.4.1.12]

European Union

1.3.112.4.2.61

Details

TBC

T.L.-Thornton@NASA-JPL.US

T.L. Thornton

JPL [1.3.112.4.1.19.2]

United States of America

1.3.112.4.2.67

Details

Assigned

parikh@istrac.org

Mr

Umang M Parikh

ISTRAC [1.3.112.4.1.41]

ISRO Telemetry, Tracking and Command Network (ISTRAC)
Plot No. 12 & 13, 3rd Main, 2nd Phase,
Peenya Industrial Area
Bangalore 560058, India

India

+918028094303

SCID Assignor (AR or AOR) [1.3.112.4.5.2.6.1]

1.3.112.4.2.45

Details

TBC

James-N.-Scott@NASA-GSFC.US

James N. Scott

GSFC [1.3.112.4.1.19.1]

United States of America

1.3.112.4.2.65

Details

Expired

alexandre.chataignon@viagenie.ca

Alexandre

Chataignon

Viagénie [1.3.112.4.1.4]

Canada

1.3.112.4.2.5

Details

TBC

A.-Bastikar@CSA.CA

A. Bastikar

CSA [1.3.112.4.1.10]

Canada

1.3.112.4.2.89

Details

Expired

tkachenko@nm.ru

Mr

Anatoly Shilov

Chief, Automated Space Complexes and Control Systems

RFSA [1.3.112.4.1.16]

Shepkina Str. 42
129857 Moscow
Russian Federation

Russia

1.3.112.4.2.54

Details

Expired

Richard.C.Jacobsen@jpl.nasa.gov

Mr

Richard C. Jacobsen

CSIRO [1.3.112.4.1.34]

Canberra Deep Space Communication Complex
CSIRO
P.O. Box 4350
Kingston ACT 2604
Australia

Australia

1.3.112.4.2.34

Details

Provisional

hexw501@hotmail.com

Xiongwen

He

CAST [1.3.112.4.1.33]

China

Area Deputy Director [1.3.112.4.5.2.4.4]

1.3.112.4.2.194

Details

TBC

R.-Simo-Pons@CNES.FR

R. Simo-Pons

CNES [1.3.112.4.1.8]

France

1.3.112.4.2.66

Details

Assigned

julien.bernard@viagenie.ca

Julien

Bernard

Viagénie [1.3.112.4.1.4]

246 Aberdeen
Québec, Québec G1R 2E1
Canada

Canada

1.3.112.4.2.3

Details

TBC

Joseph-Deskevich@NASA.US

Joseph Deskevich

NASA [1.3.112.4.1.19]

United States of America

1.3.112.4.2.62

Details

TBC

Ryuichi-Nagashima@NASDA.JP

Ryuichi Nagashima

NASDA [1.3.112.4.1.57]

Japan

1.3.112.4.2.77

Details

TBC

J.J.-Madden@NASA-GSFC.US

J.J. Madden

GSFC [1.3.112.4.1.19.1]

United States of America

1.3.112.4.2.76