Approved Contacts

Creation date: 2017-05-30 13:42:20 Update date: 2020-06-05 14:44:32

OID: 1.3.112.4.2


Contents

371 records in registry

Object Identifier

Label

1.3.112.4.2
Contacts

Export registry as:


Details Status Email Title First Name Last Name Position organization Address Country Phone Fax Roles References OID

Details

Assigned

parikh@istrac.org

Mr

Umang M Parikh

ISTRAC [1.3.112.4.1.41]

ISRO Telemetry, Tracking and Command Network (ISTRAC)
Plot No. 12 & 13, 3rd Main, 2nd Phase,
Peenya Industrial Area
Bangalore 560058, India

India

+918028094303

SCID Assignor (AR or AOR) [1.3.112.4.5.2.6.1]

1.3.112.4.2.45

Details

Provisional

david.s.berry@jpl.nasa.gov

David

Berry

JPL [1.3.112.4.1.19.2]

4800 Oak Grove Drive Pasadena
CA 91109 MS 301-121
USA

United States of America

+18183540764

+18183936388

WG Chair [1.3.112.4.5.2.5.1]

1.3.112.4.2.184

Details

TBC

mike.kearney@nasa.gov

Mr

Mike Kearney

CCSDS [1.3.112.4.1.7]

CCSDS Secretariat
MSFC E0-01
Huntsville, AL 35803
USA

United States of America

+12565442029

+12565441530

1.3.112.4.2.12

Details

Provisional

gian.paolo.calzolari@esa.int

Gian Paolo

Calzolari

ESA [1.3.112.4.1.12]

ESA/European Space Agency
ESOC - OPS-OT
Robert Bosch Str. 5
64293 Darmstadt

Germany

+496151902913

+496151902178

Area Director [1.3.112.4.5.2.4.3]

1.3.112.4.2.159

Details

TBC

fh@dsri.dk

Dr

Flemming Hansen

Unknown [1.3.112.4.1.3]

Juliane Maries Vej 30
2100 Copenhagen O
Denmark

Denmark

+4535325830

+4535362475

SCID Assignor (AR or AOR) [1.3.112.4.5.2.6.1]

1.3.112.4.2.37

Details

Assigned

fabio.damico@asi.it

Mr

Fabio D'Amico

ASI [1.3.112.4.1.5]

Via del Politecnico snc - 00133 Rome

Italy

+39068567271

+39068567372

Asset Assignor (AR or AOR) [1.3.112.4.5.2.6.3]

1.3.112.4.2.7

Details

Provisional

massimo.bertinelli@esa.int

Massimo

Bertinelli

ESA-ESTEC [1.3.112.4.1.12.1]

ESA/European Space Agency
ESTEC
Keplerlaan 1
2200AG Noordwijk

Netherlands

+31715653435

+31715654596

WG Chair [1.3.112.4.5.2.5.1]

1.3.112.4.2.203

Details

Assigned

cleveland@nrl.navy.mil

Mr.

Jeff

Cleveland

NCST [1.3.112.4.1.162]

Naval Center for Space Technology (NCST) Mr. Jeffery Cleveland, Mission Operations Branch, NRL Code 8253, Bldg 209, Rm 352A, 4555 Overlook Ave SW Washington, DC 20375

United States of America

+12024047100

Agency HoD [1.3.112.4.5.2.1]

1.3.112.4.2.361

Details

Expired

loredana.bruca@asi.it

Ms

Loredana Bruca

ASI [1.3.112.4.1.5]

viale le Liegi 26
00198 Roma
Italy

Italy

+39068567361

+39068413039

1.3.112.4.2.6

Details

TBC

John.G.Garrett@nasa.gov

Mr

John G. Garrett

GSFC [1.3.112.4.1.19.1]

Code 690.1
Greenbelt, MD 20771
USA

United States of America

+13012863575

+13012861771

MACAO PoC [1.3.112.4.5.2.6.2.1]

1.3.112.4.2.17

Details

Provisional

erik.j.barkley@jpl.nasa.gov

Erik

Barkley

JPL [1.3.112.4.1.19.2]

4800 Oak Grove Drive
Pasadena, CA 91109-8099
USA

United States of America

+18183934972

+18183935088

Area Director [1.3.112.4.5.2.4.3] - WG Chair [1.3.112.4.5.2.5.1]

1.3.112.4.2.191

Details

Expired

Richard.C.Jacobsen@jpl.nasa.gov

Mr

Richard C. Jacobsen

CSIRO [1.3.112.4.1.34]

Canberra Deep Space Communication Complex
CSIRO
P.O. Box 4350
Kingston ACT 2604
Australia

Australia

1.3.112.4.2.34

Details

Provisional

Bernard.L.Edwards@nasa.gov

Bernard

Edwards

GSFC [1.3.112.4.1.19.1]

NASA/GSFC
Goddard Space Flight Center
Code 560 Greenbelt, Maryland 20771

United States of America

WG Chair [1.3.112.4.5.2.5.1]

1.3.112.4.2.209

Details

Expired

alexandre.chataignon@viagenie.ca

Alexandre

Chataignon

Viagénie [1.3.112.4.1.4]

Canada

1.3.112.4.2.5

Details

TBC

denis.minguillon@cst.cnes.fr

Mr

Denis Minguillon

CNES [1.3.112.4.1.8]

Centre Spatial de Toulouse
DGA/T/TI/PS/MP
18, avenue Edouard Belin
31401 Toulouse CEDEX 4
France

France

+33561274093

+33561273084

MACAO PoC [1.3.112.4.5.2.6.2.1]

1.3.112.4.2.22

Details

TBC

Tracy.Clark@jpl.nasa.gov

Tracy Clark

Jet Propulsion Laboratory Control Authority Office [1.3.112.4.1.18.2.1]

4800 Oak Grove Drive
M/S T1716
Pasadena, CA 91109
USA

United States of America

+18183541422

+18183935151

MACAO PoC [1.3.112.4.5.2.6.2.1]

1.3.112.4.2.23

Details

Assigned

rodney.grubbs@nasa.gov

Mr.

Rodney

Grubbs

ISO/IEC JTC 1 / SC 29 [1.3.112.4.1.263]

Mail Code HP27 MSFC, AL

United States of America

+12565444582

WG Chair [1.3.112.4.5.2.5.1] - Org PoC [1.3.112.4.5.2.2]

1.3.112.4.2.213

Details

Provisional

david.park@noaa.gov

David

Park

NOAA [1.3.112.4.1.161.1]

United States of America

+17202168175

1.3.112.4.2.170

Details

TBC

Nestor.Peccia@esa.int

Nestor Peccia

European Space Agency Primary Control Authority Office [1.3.112.4.1.18.1]

Robert Bosche Strasse 5
D-64293 Darmstadt
Germany

Germany

+496151902431

+496151903010

MACAO PoC [1.3.112.4.5.2.6.2.1]

1.3.112.4.2.19

Details

TBC

mazal@cst.cnes.fr

Mr

Patrick Mazal

CNES [1.3.112.4.1.8]

Centre Spatial de Toulouse
DGA/T/TI/PS/MP
18, avenue Edouard Belin
31401 Toulouse CEDEX 4
France

France

+33561274164

+33561273084

MACAO PoC [1.3.112.4.5.2.6.2.1]

1.3.112.4.2.21

Details

TBC

gabbay@cdhf2.gsfc.nasa.gov

Altan Gabbay

UARS Control Authority Office [1.3.112.4.1.18.2.2]

5900 Princess Garden Parkway
Suite 300
Lanham, MD 20706 USA

United States of America

+13017319300

+13017311180

MACAO PoC [1.3.112.4.5.2.6.2.1]

1.3.112.4.2.24

Details

TBC

frye@cdhf2.gsfc.nasa.gov

Stuart Frye

UARS Control Authority Office [1.3.112.4.1.18.2.2]

Code 519.6
Greenbelt, MD 20771 USA

United States of America

+13012864279

+13012865269

MACAO PoC [1.3.112.4.5.2.6.2.1]

1.3.112.4.2.25

Details

TBC

Donald.M.Sawyer@nasa.gov

Mr

Donald M. Sawyer

GSFC [1.3.112.4.1.19.1]

Code 690.1
Greenbelt, MD 20771
USA

United States of America

+13012862748

+13012861771

MACAO PoC [1.3.112.4.5.2.6.2.1]

1.3.112.4.2.18

Details

Expired

leo.hartman@space.gc.ca

Mr

Leo Hartman

CSA [1.3.112.4.1.10]

6767 Airport Rd.
St-Hubert, Quebec J3Y 8Y9
Canada

Canada

+14509264672

+14509264449

1.3.112.4.2.10

Details

Provisional

peter.m.shames@jpl.nasa.gov

Peter

Shames

JPL [1.3.112.4.1.19.2]

NASA/Jet Propulsion Laboratory
4800 Oak Grove Drive
M/S 301-490
Pasadena, CA 91109-8099

United States of America

+18183545740

+18183931333

Area Director [1.3.112.4.5.2.4.3] - WG Chair [1.3.112.4.5.2.5.1]

1.3.112.4.2.157