Approved Contacts

Creation date: 2017-05-30 13:42:20 Update date: 2019-03-14 04:28:06

OID: 1.3.112.4.2


Contents

347 records in registry

Object Identifier

Label

1.3.112.4.2
Contacts

Export registry as:


Details Status Email Title First Name Last Name Position organization Address Country Phone Fax Roles References OID

Details

TBC

Maoz-Omer@ISRAEL-AI.IL

Maoz Omer

ISRAEL AI [1.3.112.4.1.64]

Israel

1.3.112.4.2.106

Details

Assigned

Joaquin.Gonzalez@eumetsat.int

Mr.

J.

Gonzalez

SEP/JGP – System Engineering and Projects Division

EUMETSAT [1.3.112.4.1.37]

European Organization for the Exploitation of Meteorological Satellites (EUMETSAT) EUMETSAT Allee, 1 Am Kavalleriesand 31 D-64295 Darmstadt Germany

Germany

+4961518075750

+4961518074260

Agency HoD [1.3.112.4.5.2.1]

1.3.112.4.2.285

Details

Provisional

eran.shmidt@spaceil.com

Eran Shmidt

SpaceIL [1.3.112.4.1.79]

30 Haim Levanon Street, P.O.Box 39040
Tel Aviv, 6139001
Israel

Israel

1.3.112.4.2.120

Details

Assigned

ehabibee@msn.com

Mr.

E. J.

Habib

President

HABCOM Engineering [1.3.112.4.1.204]

President HABCOM Engineering 7201 Deer Lake Lane Derwood, MD 20855 USA

United States of America

+13014170243

+13019774596

Org PoC [1.3.112.4.5.2.2]

1.3.112.4.2.264

Details

Provisional

Bernard.L.Edwards@nasa.gov

Bernard

Edwards

GSFC [1.3.112.4.1.19.1]

NASA/GSFC
Goddard Space Flight Center
Code 560 Greenbelt, Maryland 20771

United States of America

WG Chair [1.3.112.4.5.2.5.1]

1.3.112.4.2.209

Details

Assigned

barnhard@barnhard.com

Mr.

Gary Pearce

Barnhard

Barnhard Associates, LLC [1.3.112.4.1.216]

8012 Macarthur Boulevard Cabin John, MD 20818 United States of America

United States of America

+13012298012

+13013205025

Org PoC [1.3.112.4.5.2.2]

1.3.112.4.2.276

Details

Provisional

rolf.kozlowski@dlr.de

Rolf Kozlowski

Unknown [1.3.112.4.1.3]

Asset Assignor (AR or AOR) [1.3.112.4.5.2.6.3]

1.3.112.4.2.151

Details

Assigned

apoe@ifak.fhg.de

Mr.

Axel

Pöschmann

Institut für Automation und Kommunication e. V. Magdeburg [1.3.112.4.1.194]

Institut für Automation und Kommunication e. V. Magdeburg Steinfeldstrasse 3 (IGZ) D-39179 Barleben Germany

Germany

+493920381026

+493920381100

Org PoC [1.3.112.4.5.2.2]

1.3.112.4.2.253

Details

Provisional

Hans K. Uhrig@esa.eu

Hans K. Uhrig

ESA [1.3.112.4.1.12]

European Union

1.3.112.4.2.119

Details

Assigned

eavenant@sansa.org.za

Mr.

Eugene

Avenant

SANSA [1.3.112.4.1.115]

PO Box 484 Silverton 0127 Pretoria, Gauteng South Africa

South Africa

+27123345130

+27123345001

Agency HoD [1.3.112.4.5.2.1]

1.3.112.4.2.270

Details

Assigned

ece@xiphos.ca

Mr.

Eric

Edwards

Xiphos Technologies, Inc. [1.3.112.4.1.208]

Xiphos Technologies, Inc. Suite 800, 3981 St-Laurent Montreal, QC Canada H2W 1Y5

Canada

+15148479474

+15148479474

Org PoC [1.3.112.4.5.2.2]

1.3.112.4.2.268

Details

Assigned

Mepperly@SwRI.edu

Mr.

Michael

Epperly

Southwest Research Institute [1.3.112.4.1.248]

Southwest Research Institute 6220 Culebra Road San Antonio, TX 78238-5166 USA

United States of America

+12105223477

+12106474325

Org PoC [1.3.112.4.5.2.2]

1.3.112.4.2.310

Details

Provisional

kscott@mitre.org

Keith

Scott

MITRE [1.3.112.4.1.155]

MITRE Corporation
M/S H400
7515 Colshire Drive
McLean, VA 22102

United States of America

+17039836547

WG Chair [1.3.112.4.5.2.5.1]

1.3.112.4.2.214

Details

TBC

Lennart-Marcus@SSC.SE

Lennart Marcus

SSC [1.3.112.4.1.50]

Sweden

1.3.112.4.2.101

Details

Assigned

Barbara.Adde@nasa.gov

Ms.

Barbara

Adde

IOAG [1.3.112.4.1.276]

IOAG Secretariat 300 E Street SW Suite 7L70 Space Communications and Navigation Office (SCaN) Space Operations Mission Directorate NASA Headquarters Washington, DC 20024-3210 USA

United States of America

+12023581912

Org PoC [1.3.112.4.5.2.2]

1.3.112.4.2.339

Details

Assigned

Mario.Merri@esa.int

Mr.

Mario

Merri

OMG [1.3.112.4.1.241]

ESA/European Space Operations Centre Robert Bosch Strasse 5 D-64293 Darmstadt, Germany

Germany

+496151902292

+496151903010

MACAO PoC [1.3.112.4.5.2.6.2.1] - Area Director [1.3.112.4.5.2.4.3] - Org PoC [1.3.112.4.5.2.2]

1.3.112.4.2.20

Details

Assigned

maclaird@omg.org

Col (Ret),

Steven

MacLaird

OMG [1.3.112.4.1.267]

Object Management Group, Inc. 109 Highland Ave.
Needham, MA 02494, U.S.A. OR
1101 Pennsylvania Ave, NW (Ste 358) Washington DC, 20004

United States of America

+17814440404

+17814440320

Org PoC [1.3.112.4.5.2.2]

1.3.112.4.2.330

Details

TBC

J.J.-Lee@NSPO.TW

J.J. Lee

NSPO [1.3.112.4.1.46]

Taiwan

1.3.112.4.2.82

Details

TBC

frye@cdhf2.gsfc.nasa.gov

Stuart Frye

UARS Control Authority Office [1.3.112.4.1.18.2.2]

Code 519.6
Greenbelt, MD 20771 USA

United States of America

+13012864279

+13012865269

MACAO PoC [1.3.112.4.5.2.6.2.1]

1.3.112.4.2.25

Details

Assigned

massimo.calabrese@asi.it

Mr.

Massimo

Calabrese

ASI [1.3.112.4.1.5]

Centro Di Geodesia Spaziale "G. Colombo" Localita Terlecchia - C.P. 11 - 75100 Matera

Italy

+390835377325

+390835339005

SCID Assignor (AR or AOR) [1.3.112.4.5.2.6.1] - CMC member [1.3.112.4.5.2.3.2] - Agency HoD [1.3.112.4.5.2.1]

1.3.112.4.2.26

Details

Assigned

rodney.grubbs@nasa.gov

Mr.

Rodney

Grubbs

ISO/IEC JTC 1 / SC 29 [1.3.112.4.1.263]

Mail Code HP27 MSFC, AL

United States of America

+12565444582

WG Chair [1.3.112.4.5.2.5.1] - Org PoC [1.3.112.4.5.2.2]

1.3.112.4.2.213

Details

Provisional

moraleds@ssd.loral.com

Samuel Moraleda

Space Systems/Loral [1.3.112.4.1.93]

3825 Fabian Way. Palo Alto, CA 94303

United States of America

1.3.112.4.2.137

Details

Assigned

snydered@gdpspace.com

Mr.

Ed

Snyder

GDP Space Systems [1.3.112.4.1.205]

GDP Space Systems 300 Welsh Road, Bldg. 3 Horsham, PA 19044-2273 USA

United States of America

+12156575242

+12156575273

Org PoC [1.3.112.4.5.2.2]

1.3.112.4.2.265

Details

Assigned

john.faure@harris.com

Mr.

John

Faure

Harris Corp. (NASA Contractor) [1.3.112.4.1.80]

Harris Corporation MS R5-21C 407 North John Rodes Blvd. Melbourne, FL 32934 USA

United States of America

+13213097186

+13213097290

Org PoC [1.3.112.4.5.2.2]

1.3.112.4.2.292

Details

Assigned

afriedman@innoflight.com

Mr.

Assi

Friedman

Innoflight Inc. [1.3.112.4.1.193]

9985 Pacific Heights Blvd. Suite 250 San Diego, CA 92121-4712

United States of America

+18583320963

+18586381581

Org PoC [1.3.112.4.5.2.2]

1.3.112.4.2.251