Approved Contacts

Creation date: 2017-05-30 13:42:20 Update date: 2019-01-14 13:47:08

OID: 1.3.112.4.2


Contents

220 records in registry

Object Identifier

Label

1.3.112.4.2
Contacts

Export registry as:


Details Status Email Title First Name Last Name Position organization Address Country Phone Fax Roles References OID

Details

Provisional

eran.shmidt@spaceil.com

Eran Shmidt

SpaceIL [1.3.112.4.1.79]

30 Haim Levanon Street, P.O.Box 39040
Tel Aviv, 6139001
Israel

Israel

1.3.112.4.2.120

Details

Provisional

Bernard.L.Edwards@nasa.gov

Bernard

Edwards

GSFC [1.3.112.4.1.19.1]

NASA/GSFC
Goddard Space Flight Center
Code 560 Greenbelt, Maryland 20771

United States of America

WG Chair [1.3.112.4.5.2.5.1]

1.3.112.4.2.209

Details

Provisional

rolf.kozlowski@dlr.de

Rolf Kozlowski

Unknown [1.3.112.4.1.3]

Asset Assignor (AR or AOR) [1.3.112.4.5.2.6.3]

1.3.112.4.2.151

Details

Provisional

Hans K. Uhrig@esa.eu

Hans K. Uhrig

ESA [1.3.112.4.1.12]

European Union

1.3.112.4.2.119

Details

Provisional

kscott@mitre.org

Keith

Scott

MITRE [1.3.112.4.1.155]

MITRE Corporation
M/S H400
7515 Colshire Drive
McLean, VA 22102

United States of America

+17039836547

WG Chair [1.3.112.4.5.2.5.1]

1.3.112.4.2.214

Details

TBC

Lennart-Marcus@SSC.SE

Lennart Marcus

SSC [1.3.112.4.1.50]

Sweden

1.3.112.4.2.101

Details

TBC

Mario.Merri@esa.int

Mario

Merri

European Space Agency Primary Control Authority Office [1.3.112.4.1.18.1]

Robert Bosche Strasse 5
D-64293 Darmstadt
Germany

Germany

+496151902292

+496151903010

MACAO PoC [1.3.112.4.5.2.6.2.1] - Area Director [1.3.112.4.5.2.4.3]

1.3.112.4.2.20

Details

TBC

J.J.-Lee@NSPO.TW

J.J. Lee

NSPO [1.3.112.4.1.46]

Taiwan

1.3.112.4.2.82

Details

TBC

frye@cdhf2.gsfc.nasa.gov

Stuart Frye

UARS Control Authority Office [1.3.112.4.1.18.2.2]

Code 519.6
Greenbelt, MD 20771 USA

United States of America

+13012864279

+13012865269

MACAO PoC [1.3.112.4.5.2.6.2.1]

1.3.112.4.2.25

Details

Assigned

massimo.calabrese@asi.it

Massimo

Calabrese

ASI [1.3.112.4.1.5]

Centro Di Geodesia Spaziale "G. Colombo" Localita Terlecchia - C.P. 11 - 75100 Matera

Italy

+390835377325

+390835339005

SCID Assignor (AR or AOR) [1.3.112.4.5.2.6.1] - CMC member [1.3.112.4.5.2.3.2]

1.3.112.4.2.26

Details

Provisional

rodney.grubbs@nasa.gov

Rodney

Grubbs

MSFC [1.3.112.4.1.19.3]

NASA/Marshal Space Flight Center
Mail Code EO50
Marshall Space Flight Center, AL 35812

United States of America

+12565444582

WG Chair [1.3.112.4.5.2.5.1]

1.3.112.4.2.213

Details

Provisional

moraleds@ssd.loral.com

Samuel Moraleda

Space Systems/Loral [1.3.112.4.1.93]

3825 Fabian Way. Palo Alto, CA 94303

United States of America

1.3.112.4.2.137

Details

Assigned

dnguye24@peraton.com

Diem

Nguyen

RF Wireless Engineer

Peraton [1.3.112.4.1.145]

7855 Walker Dr, Greenbelt, MD 20770

United States of America

+13018232676

1.3.112.4.2.168

Details

Provisional

agoren@iai.co.il

Goren Amit

IAI [1.3.112.4.1.97]

Israel

1.3.112.4.2.136

Details

Provisional

kevin.gifford@colorado.edu

Kevin

Gifford

University of Colorado [1.3.112.4.1.152]

University of Colorado
Engineering Center, Rm. ECOT-313
Interdisciplinary Telecommunications Department
Boulder, Colorado USA 80309-0530

United States of America

+13037354536

WG Chair [1.3.112.4.5.2.5.1]

1.3.112.4.2.196

Details

Provisional

michael.mckay@esa.int

Dr.

Michael

McKay

Acting Head of Ground Systems Engineering Dept.

ESA [1.3.112.4.1.12]

ESA/ESOC
Robert-Bosch-Str. 5
D-64293 Darmstadt

Germany

CMC member [1.3.112.4.5.2.3.2]

1.3.112.4.2.218

Details

TBC

kpseiner@asaspace.at

Dr

Klaus Pseiner

ASA [1.3.112.4.1.6]

Garnisongasse 7
A-1090 Wien
Austria

Austria

+4314038177

+4314058228

SCID Assignor (AR or AOR) [1.3.112.4.5.2.6.1]

1.3.112.4.2.27

Details

Provisional

r.twiggs@moreheadstate.edu

Bob Twiggs

Morehead State University [1.3.112.4.1.109]

Unspecified

1.3.112.4.2.149

Details

TBC

S.K.-Kang@NSPO.TW

S.K. Kang

NSPO [1.3.112.4.1.46]

Taiwan

1.3.112.4.2.93

Details

Provisional

Erik.Barkley@jpl.nasa.gov

Erik

Barkley

JPL [1.3.112.4.1.19.2]

4800 Oak Grove Drive
Pasadena, CA 91109-8099
USA

United States of America

+18183934972

+18183935088

Area Director [1.3.112.4.5.2.4.3] - WG Chair [1.3.112.4.5.2.5.1]

1.3.112.4.2.191

Details

Assigned

Jean-Marc.Soula@cnes.fr

Jean Marc

Soula

Deputy Head of Stations networks and Alert systems Department

CNES [1.3.112.4.1.8]

18 Avenue Edouard Belin 31401 Toulouse Cedex 9 - France

France

+33561274647

+33561273993

SCID Assignor (AR or AOR) [1.3.112.4.5.2.6.1] - Asset Assignor (AR or AOR) [1.3.112.4.5.2.6.3] - CMC member [1.3.112.4.5.2.3.2]

1.3.112.4.2.11

Details

Provisional

chuataiwei@stee-satsys.com

Tai Wei Chua

ST Electronics (Satellite Systems) Pte Ltd. [1.3.112.4.1.96]

No.6 Ang Mo Kio Electronics Park Road
Singapore 567711

Singapore

1.3.112.4.2.135

Details

Assigned

ESA_SCID@esa.int

Dr

Harald Ernst

Ground Station Engineer

ESA [1.3.112.4.1.12]

European Space Operations Centre
Mission Operations Department
Robert Bosch Strasse 5
D-64293 Darmstadt
Germany

Germany

+496151902018

SCID Assignor (AR or AOR) [1.3.112.4.5.2.6.1]

1.3.112.4.2.39

Details

Provisional

igrossi@invap.com.ar

Ignacio Grossi

ARSAT Project INVAP S.E. [1.3.112.4.1.91]

F.P. Moreno 1089, R8400 AMU Bariloche

Argentina

1.3.112.4.2.131

Details

TBC

Maoz-Omer@ISRAEL-AI.IL

Maoz Omer

ISRAEL AI [1.3.112.4.1.64]

Israel

1.3.112.4.2.106