Approved Contacts

Creation date: 2017-05-30 13:42:20 Update date: 2019-01-14 13:47:08

OID: 1.3.112.4.2


Contents

220 records in registry

Object Identifier

Label

1.3.112.4.2
Contacts

Export registry as:


Details Status Email Title First Name Last Name Position organization Address Country Phone Fax Roles References OID

Details

Provisional

james.afarin@nasa.gov

Dr.

James

Afarin

General Secretary

NASA [1.3.112.4.1.19]

NASA Headquarters Mail Code 7X62
300 E. Street SW
Washington, DC 20546

United States of America

+12023585221

+12023582803

CMC Chair [1.3.112.4.5.2.3.1] - CMC member [1.3.112.4.5.2.3.2]

1.3.112.4.2.175

Details

Assigned

zhangrusheng@cnsa.gov.cn

Rusheng

Zhang

CNSA [1.3.112.4.1.9]

Department of System Engineering China National Space Administration #8A, Fucheng Road, Haidian District Beijing, China 100048

China

+861088581094

+861088581530

SCID Assignor (AR or AOR) [1.3.112.4.5.2.6.1] - CMC member [1.3.112.4.5.2.3.2]

1.3.112.4.2.9

Details

Assigned

Jean-Marc.Soula@cnes.fr

Jean Marc

Soula

Deputy Head of Stations networks and Alert systems Department

CNES [1.3.112.4.1.8]

18 Avenue Edouard Belin 31401 Toulouse Cedex 9 - France

France

+33561274647

+33561273993

SCID Assignor (AR or AOR) [1.3.112.4.5.2.6.1] - Asset Assignor (AR or AOR) [1.3.112.4.5.2.6.3] - CMC member [1.3.112.4.5.2.3.2]

1.3.112.4.2.11

Details

Provisional

chris.perry@stfc.ac.uk

Dr

Chris

Perry

Leader of Space Environment and Data Processing/Archiving Groups
Deputy Head Space Physics and Operations Division

UKSA [1.3.112.4.1.17]

RAL Space, STFC Rutherford Appleton Laboratory,
Harwell Oxford
OX11 0QX
United Kingdom

United Kingdom

+441235445780

+441235445848

SCID Assignor (AR or AOR) [1.3.112.4.5.2.6.1] - CMC member [1.3.112.4.5.2.3.2]

1.3.112.4.2.166

Details

Provisional

michael.mckay@esa.int

Dr.

Michael

McKay

Acting Head of Ground Systems Engineering Dept.

ESA [1.3.112.4.1.12]

ESA/ESOC
Robert-Bosch-Str. 5
D-64293 Darmstadt

Germany

CMC member [1.3.112.4.5.2.3.2]

1.3.112.4.2.218

Details

Assigned

massimo.calabrese@asi.it

Massimo

Calabrese

ASI [1.3.112.4.1.5]

Centro Di Geodesia Spaziale "G. Colombo" Localita Terlecchia - C.P. 11 - 75100 Matera

Italy

+390835377325

+390835339005

SCID Assignor (AR or AOR) [1.3.112.4.5.2.6.1] - CMC member [1.3.112.4.5.2.3.2]

1.3.112.4.2.26

Details

Provisional

james.afarin@nasa.gov

Dr.

James

Afarin

General Secretary

NASA [1.3.112.4.1.19]

NASA Headquarters Mail Code 7X62
300 E. Street SW
Washington, DC 20546

United States of America

+12023585221

+12023582803

CMC Chair [1.3.112.4.5.2.3.1] - CMC member [1.3.112.4.5.2.3.2]

1.3.112.4.2.175

Details

Assigned

osvaldo.peinado@dlr.de

Osvaldo

Peinado

Ground Operations Manager

DLR [1.3.112.4.1.11]

German Aerospace Center (DLR) Oberpfaffenhofen 82234 Wessling Germany

Germany

+498153283010

+498153281456

SCID Assignor (AR or AOR) [1.3.112.4.5.2.6.1] - WG Deputy Chair [1.3.112.4.5.2.5.2] - WG Chair [1.3.112.4.5.2.5.1] - CMC member [1.3.112.4.5.2.3.2]

1.3.112.4.2.13

Details

Assigned

Siamak.Tafazoli@canada.ca

Siamak

Tafazoli

CSA [1.3.112.4.1.10]

Canada

+14509266471

SCID Assignor (AR or AOR) [1.3.112.4.5.2.6.1] - CMC member [1.3.112.4.5.2.3.2]

1.3.112.4.2.29

Details

Assigned

JAXA.CCSDS@jaxa.jp

Tsutomu

Shigeta

JAXA [1.3.112.4.1.14]

Japan Aerospace Exploration Agency 2-1-1, Sengen Tsukuba-city, Ibaraki, 305-8505 Japan

Japan

+815033622863

+81298682990

SCID Assignor (AR or AOR) [1.3.112.4.5.2.6.1] - Asset Assignor (AR or AOR) [1.3.112.4.5.2.6.3] - CMC member [1.3.112.4.5.2.3.2]

1.3.112.4.2.16

Details

Assigned

mutafyan@tsniimash.ru

Mr

Kirill

Borisov

RFSA TSNIIMASH [1.3.112.4.1.68]

4, Pionerskaya Street
141070 KOROLEV RUSSIAN FEDERATION

Russia

SCID Assignor (AR or AOR) [1.3.112.4.5.2.6.1] - CMC member [1.3.112.4.5.2.3.2]

1.3.112.4.2.55

Details

Assigned

eduardo.w.bergamini@outlook.com

Eduardo

Bergamini

INPE [1.3.112.4.1.13]

Information Networks in Space Missions - RME Instituto Nacional de Pesquisas Espaciais - INPE Avenida dos Astronautas 1758 12227-010 São José dos Campos, SP Brazil

Brazil

+551232086166

+551239456150

SCID Assignor (AR or AOR) [1.3.112.4.5.2.6.1] - CMC member [1.3.112.4.5.2.3.2]

1.3.112.4.2.15

Details

Provisional

Margherita.di.Giulio@esa.int

Margherita

di Giulio

ESA [1.3.112.4.1.12]

Robert-Bosch-Str. 5
D-64293 Darmstadt
Germany

Germany

+496151902779

CESG Chair [1.3.112.4.5.2.4.1]

1.3.112.4.2.162

Details

Provisional

Wallace.S.Tai@jpl.nasa.gov

Wallace

Tai

JPL [1.3.112.4.1.19.2]

CESG Deputy Chair [1.3.112.4.5.2.4.2]

1.3.112.4.2.177

Details

Provisional

Erik.Barkley@jpl.nasa.gov

Erik

Barkley

JPL [1.3.112.4.1.19.2]

4800 Oak Grove Drive
Pasadena, CA 91109-8099
USA

United States of America

+18183934972

+18183935088

Area Director [1.3.112.4.5.2.4.3] - WG Chair [1.3.112.4.5.2.5.1]

1.3.112.4.2.191

Details

Provisional

peter.m.shames@jpl.nasa.gov

Peter

Shames

JPL [1.3.112.4.1.19.2]

NASA/Jet Propulsion Laboratory
4800 Oak Grove Drive
M/S 301-490
Pasadena, CA 91109-8099

United States of America

+18183545740

+18183931333

Area Director [1.3.112.4.5.2.4.3] - WG Chair [1.3.112.4.5.2.5.1]

1.3.112.4.2.157

Details

Provisional

Jonathan.J.Wilmot@NASA.gov

Jonathan

Wilmot

GSFC [1.3.112.4.1.19.1]

NASA/GSFC
Code 582
Greenbelt Maryland, 20771

United States of America

+13012862623

Area Director [1.3.112.4.5.2.4.3] - WG Chair [1.3.112.4.5.2.5.1]

1.3.112.4.2.193

Details

Provisional

scott.c.burleigh@jpl.nasa.gov

Scott

Burleigh

JPL [1.3.112.4.1.19.2]

NASA/Jet Propulsion Laboratory
4800 Oak Grove Drive
M/S 301-490
Pasadena, CA 91109-8099

United States of America

+18183933353

Area Director [1.3.112.4.5.2.4.3] - WG Chair [1.3.112.4.5.2.5.1]

1.3.112.4.2.211

Details

Provisional

Gian.Paolo.Calzolari@esa.int

Gian Paolo

Calzolari

ESA [1.3.112.4.1.12]

ESA/European Space Agency
ESOC - OPS-OT
Robert Bosch Str. 5
64293 Darmstadt

Germany

+496151902913

+496151902178

Area Director [1.3.112.4.5.2.4.3]

1.3.112.4.2.159

Details

TBC

Mario.Merri@esa.int

Mario

Merri

European Space Agency Primary Control Authority Office [1.3.112.4.1.18.1]

Robert Bosche Strasse 5
D-64293 Darmstadt
Germany

Germany

+496151902292

+496151903010

MACAO PoC [1.3.112.4.5.2.6.2.1] - Area Director [1.3.112.4.5.2.4.3]

1.3.112.4.2.20

Details

Provisional

takeuchi@isas.jaxa.jp

Hiroshi

Takeuchi

JAXA-ISAS [1.3.112.4.1.14.1]

JAXA SPace Exploration Center (JSPEC) 3-1-1
Yoshinodai, Chuou-ku, Sagamihara, Kanagawa 252-5210, Japan

Japan

+815033622626

+81427598485

Area Deputy Director [1.3.112.4.5.2.4.4]

1.3.112.4.2.178

Details

Provisional

brigitte.behal@cnes.fr

Brigitte

Behal

CNES [1.3.112.4.1.8]

18 Avenue Edouard Belin
31401 Toulouse Cedex 9 France

France

Area Deputy Director [1.3.112.4.5.2.4.4]

1.3.112.4.2.182

Details

Provisional

hexw501@hotmail.com

Xiongwen

He

CAST [1.3.112.4.1.33]

China

Area Deputy Director [1.3.112.4.5.2.4.4]

1.3.112.4.2.194

Details

Provisional

Gilles.Moury@cnes.fr

Gilles

Moury

CNES [1.3.112.4.1.8]

CNES/Centre National d'Etudes Spatiales
18, Avenue Edouard Belin
31401 Toulouse Cedex 4

France

+33561273790

+33561281996

Area Deputy Director [1.3.112.4.5.2.4.4] - WG Chair [1.3.112.4.5.2.5.1]

1.3.112.4.2.200

Details

Provisional

colin.haddow@esa.int

Dr.

Colin

R. Haddow

Senior Software Engineer

ESA [1.3.112.4.1.12]

Robert-Bosch-Str 5, 64293 Darmstadt

Germany

+496151902896

+496151903010

Area Deputy Director [1.3.112.4.5.2.4.4] - WG Deputy Chair [1.3.112.4.5.2.5.2]

1.3.112.4.2.171