Approved Contacts

Creation date: 2017-05-30 13:42:20 Update date: 2020-06-05 14:44:32

OID: 1.3.112.4.2


Contents

371 records in registry

Object Identifier

Label

1.3.112.4.2
Contacts

Export registry as:


Details Status Email Title First Name Last Name Position organization Address Country Phone Fax Roles References OID

Details

Provisional

Robert.philipp@dlr.de

Mr.

Robert

Philipp

Ground Data Systems Manager

DLR [1.3.112.4.1.11]

Muenchener Strasse 20, 82234 Wessling

Germany

+491733679231

1.3.112.4.2.376

Details

Provisional

James.S.Border@jpl.nasa.gov

Dr.

James

Border

Principal Engineer and Delta-DOR Task Manager

JPL [1.3.112.4.1.19.2]

4800 Oak Grove Dr, Pasadena, CA 91109

United States of America

+18183548338

WG Chair [1.3.112.4.5.2.5.1]

1.3.112.4.2.362

Details

Provisional

jean-louis.navarro@thalesaleniaspace.com

Mr.

Jean Louis

NAVARRO

Telecom Satellite Product Line Authority

Thales Alenia Space France [1.3.112.4.1.98]

Thales Alenia Space , 5 Allée des Gabians – BP99, 06156 Cannes la Bocca Cedex, France

France

+33685608019

1.3.112.4.2.375

Details

Provisional

DSP-FR.TAS-SCID@thalesaleniaspace.com

Mr.

Nicolas

Mosson

Spacebus Neo Product Line Architect

Thales Alenia Space France [1.3.112.4.1.98]

26 avenue J.F. Champollion 31100 Toulouse – France

France

+33673565149

1.3.112.4.2.374

Details

Provisional

geoffroy.beaudot@mae.etat.lu

Mr

Geoffroy

BEAUDOT

Head of Space and Cyber department

MAEE - DirDef [1.3.112.4.1.291]

6, rue de l'ancien Athénée. L-1144 Luxembourg

Luxembourg

+35224782823

1.3.112.4.2.373

Details

Provisional

guillaume.blanchet@viagenie.ca

Guillaume

Blanchet

Viagénie [1.3.112.4.1.4]

246 Aberdeen
Québec, Québec G1R 2E1
Canada

Canada

1.3.112.4.2.372

Details

Provisional

olivier.churlaud@cnes.fr

Olivier

CHURLAUD

Engineer

CNES [1.3.112.4.1.8]

18 avenue Edouard Belin 31401 Toulouse Cedex 9, FRANCE

France

+33561281908

1.3.112.4.2.368

Details

Provisional

javier.devicente@esa.int

Mr.

Javier

de Vicente

Systems Engineer

ESA [1.3.112.4.1.12]

Robert Bosch Str. 5, D-64293 Darmstadt (germany)

Germany

+496151902253

1.3.112.4.2.367

Details

Provisional

marco.menapace@esa.int

Mr.

Marco

Menapace

Ground Segment System Engineer

ESA [1.3.112.4.1.12]

Robert-Bosch-Strasse, 5, 64293 Darmstadt (Germany)

Germany

+496151904320

1.3.112.4.2.366

Details

Provisional

martin.unal@esa.int

Martin

UNAL

ESTRACK Ground Operation Manager

ESA [1.3.112.4.1.12]

ESOC, Robert-Bosch Strasse 5, 64 293 Darmstadt

Germany

+49615190295

1.3.112.4.2.365

Details

Provisional

dan.smith@nasa.gov

Dan

Smith

GSFC [1.3.112.4.1.19.1]

MS 580 8800 Greenbelt Road
Greenbelt, MD 20771

United States of America

WG Chair [1.3.112.4.5.2.5.1]

1.3.112.4.2.186

Details

Provisional

peter.m.shames@jpl.nasa.gov

Peter

Shames

JPL [1.3.112.4.1.19.2]

NASA/Jet Propulsion Laboratory
4800 Oak Grove Drive
M/S 301-490
Pasadena, CA 91109-8099

United States of America

+18183545740

+18183931333

Area Director [1.3.112.4.5.2.4.3] - WG Chair [1.3.112.4.5.2.5.1]

1.3.112.4.2.157

Details

Provisional

kscott@mitre.org

Keith

Scott

MITRE [1.3.112.4.1.155]

MITRE Corporation
M/S H400
7515 Colshire Drive
McLean, VA 22102

United States of America

+17039836547

WG Chair [1.3.112.4.5.2.5.1]

1.3.112.4.2.214

Details

Provisional

marco.rovatti@esa.int

Marco

Rovati

ESA-ESTEC [1.3.112.4.1.12.1]

ESA/ESTEC
Keplerlaan 1 2201AZ
Noordwijk

Netherlands

WG Deputy Chair [1.3.112.4.5.2.5.2]

1.3.112.4.2.199

Details

Provisional

Bernard.L.Edwards@nasa.gov

Bernard

Edwards

GSFC [1.3.112.4.1.19.1]

NASA/GSFC
Goddard Space Flight Center
Code 560 Greenbelt, Maryland 20771

United States of America

WG Chair [1.3.112.4.5.2.5.1]

1.3.112.4.2.209

Details

Provisional

wallace.s.tai@jpl.nasa.gov

Wallace

Tai

JPL [1.3.112.4.1.19.2]

CESG Deputy Chair [1.3.112.4.5.2.4.2]

1.3.112.4.2.177

Details

Provisional

richard.melvin@scisys.co.uk

Richard

Melvin

SCISYS [1.3.112.4.1.151]

Clothier Road
Bristol BS4 5SS UK

United Kingdom

+447952674324

WG Deputy Chair [1.3.112.4.5.2.5.2]

1.3.112.4.2.195

Details

Provisional

michael.mckay@esa.int

Dr.

Michael

McKay

Acting Head of Ground Systems Engineering Dept.

ESA [1.3.112.4.1.12]

ESA/ESOC
Robert-Bosch-Str. 5
D-64293 Darmstadt

Germany

CMC member [1.3.112.4.5.2.3.2]

1.3.112.4.2.218

Details

Provisional

yonghui@nssc.ac.cn

Mr.

Yonghui

Huang

CAS [1.3.112.4.1.32]

No.1, JingMiBeiErjie, Huairou Disctrict, Beijing, China, 101499.

China

+861061611530

+861062582823

SCID Assignor (AR or AOR) [1.3.112.4.5.2.6.1]

1.3.112.4.2.358

Details

Provisional

holger.dreihahn@esa.int

Holger

Dreihahn

ESA [1.3.112.4.1.12]

Robert-Bosch-Str. 5
D-64293 Darmstadt - Germany

Germany

+496151902233

WG Chair [1.3.112.4.5.2.5.1]

1.3.112.4.2.192

Details

Provisional

awalsh@ball.com

Amy

Walsh

Staff Consultant – Systems

BALL [1.3.112.4.1.287]

1600 Commerce Street, Boulder, CO 80301

United States of America

+13039395745

1.3.112.4.2.360

Details

Provisional

mark.wong@nasa.gov

Englin (Mark)

Wong

GSFC [1.3.112.4.1.19.1]

NASA/Goddard Space Flight Center
Code 564 / Instrument Electronics Development Branch
8800 Greenbelt Road Greenbelt, MD 20771

United States of America

WG Deputy Chair [1.3.112.4.5.2.5.2]

1.3.112.4.2.206

Details

Provisional

Jonathan.J.Wilmot@NASA.gov

Jonathan

Wilmot

GSFC [1.3.112.4.1.19.1]

NASA/GSFC
Code 582
Greenbelt Maryland, 20771

United States of America

+13012862623

Area Director [1.3.112.4.5.2.4.3] - WG Chair [1.3.112.4.5.2.5.1]

1.3.112.4.2.193

Details

Provisional

Stephen.A.Townes@jpl.nasa.gov

Dr.

Stephen

Townes

General Secretary

NASA [1.3.112.4.1.19]

Jet Propulsion Laboratory
4800 Oak Grove Drive Mail-Stop 301-450
Pasadena, CA 91109-8099

United States of America

+18183547525

CMC Chair [1.3.112.4.5.2.3.1] - CMC member [1.3.112.4.5.2.3.2] - Agency HoD [1.3.112.4.5.2.1]

1.3.112.4.2.350

Details

Provisional

takeuchi@isas.jaxa.jp

Hiroshi

Takeuchi

JAXA-ISAS [1.3.112.4.1.14.1]

JAXA SPace Exploration Center (JSPEC) 3-1-1
Yoshinodai, Chuou-ku, Sagamihara, Kanagawa 252-5210, Japan

Japan

+815033622626

+81427598485

Area Deputy Director [1.3.112.4.5.2.4.4]

1.3.112.4.2.178