Approved Contacts

Creation date: 2017-05-30 13:42:20 Update date: 2019-07-19 02:41:10

OID: 1.3.112.4.2


Contents

349 records in registry

Object Identifier

Label

1.3.112.4.2
Contacts

Export registry as:


Details Status Email Title First Name Last Name Position organization Address Country Phone Fax Roles References OID

Details

Provisional

balmaa@bristol.ca

Mr.

Alan

Stones

Bristol Aerospace Limited [1.3.112.4.1.186]

660 Berry Street
P.O. Box 874
Winnipeg, Manitoba R3C 254
Canada

Canada

+12047758331

+12047862745

Org PoC [1.3.112.4.5.2.2]

1.3.112.4.2.356

Details

Provisional

support.internet@thalesgroup.com

Mr.

Angelo

di Cecca

Alenia Spazio [1.3.112.4.1.190]

Via Saccomuro, 24
00131 - Roma
Italy

Italy

+390643684418

+390643684432

Org PoC [1.3.112.4.5.2.2]

1.3.112.4.2.355

Details

Provisional

danilo.miranda@visionaespacial.com.br

Mr

Danilo

Miranda

Space Systems Engineer

Visiona [1.3.112.4.1.286]

Estrada Dr. Altino Bondensan, 500, Distrito de Eugênio de Melo – ZIP Code: 12247-016, São José dos Campos - São Paulo state

Brazil

+551221385840

1.3.112.4.2.354

Details

Provisional

vincenth@nspo.narl.org.tw

Mr.

Vincent

Huang

Division Director

NSPO [1.3.112.4.1.46]

8F, 9 Prosperity 1st Road, Hsin-Chu City 30077

Taiwan

+88635784208

SCID Assignor (AR or AOR) [1.3.112.4.5.2.6.1]

1.3.112.4.2.352

Details

Provisional

erik.j.barkley@jpl.nasa.gov

Erik

Barkley

JPL [1.3.112.4.1.19.2]

4800 Oak Grove Drive
Pasadena, CA 91109-8099
USA

United States of America

+18183934972

+18183935088

Area Director [1.3.112.4.5.2.4.3] - WG Chair [1.3.112.4.5.2.5.1]

1.3.112.4.2.191

Details

Provisional

miyano.yoshikazu@jaxa.jp

Yoshikazu

Miyano

Research Engineer

JAXA [1.3.112.4.1.14]

3-1-1 Yoshinodai, Chuo-ku, Sagamihara-shi, Kanagawa 252-5210

Japan

+815022622143

1.3.112.4.2.351

Details

Provisional

james.afarin@nasa.gov

Dr.

James

Afarin

Former General Secretary

NASA [1.3.112.4.1.19]

NASA Headquarters Mail Code 7X62
300 E. Street SW
Washington, DC 20546

United States of America

+12023585221

+12023582803

1.3.112.4.2.175

Details

Provisional

stephen.a.townes@jpl.nasa.gov

Dr.

Stephen

Townes

General Secretary

NASA [1.3.112.4.1.19]

Jet Propulsion Laboratory
4800 Oak Grove Drive Mail-Stop 301-450
Pasadena, CA 91109-8099

United States of America

+18183547525

CMC Chair [1.3.112.4.5.2.3.1] - CMC member [1.3.112.4.5.2.3.2] - Agency HoD [1.3.112.4.5.2.1]

1.3.112.4.2.350

Details

Provisional

laura.stafford@nasa.gov

Laura

Stafford

Secretariat [1.3.112.4.1.1]

United States of America

1.3.112.4.2.349

Details

Provisional

brian.oliver@nasa.gov

Brian

Oliver

Secretariat [1.3.112.4.1.1]

United States of America

1.3.112.4.2.223

Details

Provisional

inigo.madurga@eumetsat.int

Inigo

Madurga

Ground Stations Engineer - Wp Manager

EUMETSAT [1.3.112.4.1.37]

EUMETSAT
Eumetsat-Allee 1
64295 Darmstadt

Germany

+4961518077284

1.3.112.4.2.222

Details

Provisional

thomas.gannett@tgannett.net

Thomas

Gannett

Secretariat [1.3.112.4.1.1]

United States of America

1.3.112.4.2.219

Details

Provisional

rolf.kozlowski@dlr.de

Rolf Kozlowski

Unknown [1.3.112.4.1.3]

Asset Assignor (AR or AOR) [1.3.112.4.5.2.6.3]

1.3.112.4.2.151

Details

Provisional

marco.lanucara@esa.int

marco.lanucara

Unknown [1.3.112.4.1.3]

1.3.112.4.2.154

Details

Provisional

jean-francois.levesque@asc-csa.gc.ca

jean-francois.levesque

CSA [1.3.112.4.1.10]

1.3.112.4.2.156

Details

Provisional

b.malphrus@moreheadstate.edu

Benjamin K. Malphrus

Morehead State University [1.3.112.4.1.109]

Unspecified

1.3.112.4.2.150

Details

Provisional

bashaer.e.zaki@nasa.gov

Bashaer Zaki

Harris Corp. (NASA Contractor) [1.3.112.4.1.80]

7855 Walker Drive, Suite 400 Greenbelt, MD 20770

United States of America

1.3.112.4.2.125

Details

Provisional

Nikki.m.desch@nasa.gov

Nikki

Desch

Communications Engineer

NASA [1.3.112.4.1.19]

300 E St SW
Washington DC 20546

United States of America

+12023582223

1.3.112.4.2.169

Details

Provisional

michael.mckay@esa.int

Dr.

Michael

McKay

Acting Head of Ground Systems Engineering Dept.

ESA [1.3.112.4.1.12]

ESA/ESOC
Robert-Bosch-Str. 5
D-64293 Darmstadt

Germany

CMC member [1.3.112.4.5.2.3.2]

1.3.112.4.2.218

Details

Provisional

dstanton@keltik.co.uk

Dai

Stanton

Keltik [1.3.112.4.1.156]

5 Sherwood Road
Hampton Hill
TW12 1DF

United Kingdom

WG Deputy Chair [1.3.112.4.5.2.5.2]

1.3.112.4.2.217

Details

Provisional

aid@mcc.rsa.ru

Ivan

Antonov

Deputy IT-Division Chief

RFSA TSNIIMASH [1.3.112.4.1.68]

FRSA/Russian Federal Space Agency
TsNIImash (Mission Control Centre)

Russia

WG Deputy Chair [1.3.112.4.5.2.5.2]

1.3.112.4.2.216

Details

Provisional

suzuki.kiyohisa@jaxa.jp

Kiyohisa

Suzuki

JAXA [1.3.112.4.1.14]

JAXA
2-1-1 Sengen, Tsukuba,
Ibaraki, Japan

Japan

WG Deputy Chair [1.3.112.4.5.2.5.2]

1.3.112.4.2.215

Details

Provisional

kscott@mitre.org

Keith

Scott

MITRE [1.3.112.4.1.155]

MITRE Corporation
M/S H400
7515 Colshire Drive
McLean, VA 22102

United States of America

+17039836547

WG Chair [1.3.112.4.5.2.5.1]

1.3.112.4.2.214

Details

Provisional

tomaso.decola@dlr.de

Tomaso

de Cola

DLR [1.3.112.4.1.11]

DLR/German Aerospace Center
Institute of Communications and Navigation
Satellite Networks
Münchner Straße 20
82234 Oberpfaffenhofen-Wessling

Germany

+498153282156

+498153282844

Area Deputy Director [1.3.112.4.5.2.4.4]

1.3.112.4.2.212

Details

Provisional

scott.c.burleigh@jpl.nasa.gov

Scott

Burleigh

JPL [1.3.112.4.1.19.2]

NASA/Jet Propulsion Laboratory
4800 Oak Grove Drive
M/S 301-490
Pasadena, CA 91109-8099

United States of America

+18183933353

Area Director [1.3.112.4.5.2.4.3] - WG Chair [1.3.112.4.5.2.5.1]

1.3.112.4.2.211