Approved Contacts

Creation date: 2017-05-30 13:42:20 Update date: 2020-06-05 14:44:32

OID: 1.3.112.4.2


Contents

371 records in registry

Object Identifier

Label

1.3.112.4.2
Contacts

Export registry as:


Details Status Email Title First Name Last Name Position organization Address Country Phone Fax Roles References OID

Details

TBC

Hans-K.-Uhrig@ESA.EU

Hans K. Uhrig

ESA [1.3.112.4.1.12]

European Union

1.3.112.4.2.61

Details

TBC

Joseph-Deskevich@NASA.US

Joseph Deskevich

NASA [1.3.112.4.1.19]

United States of America

1.3.112.4.2.62

Details

Provisional

peter.m.shames@jpl.nasa.gov

Peter

Shames

JPL [1.3.112.4.1.19.2]

NASA/Jet Propulsion Laboratory
4800 Oak Grove Drive
M/S 301-490
Pasadena, CA 91109-8099

United States of America

+18183545740

+18183931333

Area Director [1.3.112.4.5.2.4.3] - WG Chair [1.3.112.4.5.2.5.1]

1.3.112.4.2.157

Details

Assigned

julien.bernard@viagenie.ca

Julien

Bernard

Viagénie [1.3.112.4.1.4]

246 Aberdeen
Québec, Québec G1R 2E1
Canada

Canada

1.3.112.4.2.3

Details

Provisional

marco.rovatti@esa.int

Marco

Rovati

ESA-ESTEC [1.3.112.4.1.12.1]

ESA/ESTEC
Keplerlaan 1 2201AZ
Noordwijk

Netherlands

WG Deputy Chair [1.3.112.4.5.2.5.2]

1.3.112.4.2.199

Details

Provisional

holger.dreihahn@esa.int

Holger

Dreihahn

ESA [1.3.112.4.1.12]

Robert-Bosch-Str. 5
D-64293 Darmstadt - Germany

Germany

+496151902233

WG Chair [1.3.112.4.5.2.5.1]

1.3.112.4.2.192

Details

Provisional

gian.paolo.calzolari@esa.int

Gian Paolo

Calzolari

ESA [1.3.112.4.1.12]

ESA/European Space Agency
ESOC - OPS-OT
Robert Bosch Str. 5
64293 Darmstadt

Germany

+496151902913

+496151902178

Area Director [1.3.112.4.5.2.4.3]

1.3.112.4.2.159

Details

Assigned

markus.dreis@eumetsat.int

Markus

Dreis

Frequency Manager

EUMETSAT [1.3.112.4.1.37]

Eumetsat-Allee
64295 Darmstadt, Germany

Germany

+4961518077660

+4961518074260

SCID Assignor (AR or AOR) [1.3.112.4.5.2.6.1]

1.3.112.4.2.40

Details

Provisional

kscott@mitre.org

Keith

Scott

MITRE [1.3.112.4.1.155]

MITRE Corporation
M/S H400
7515 Colshire Drive
McLean, VA 22102

United States of America

+17039836547

WG Chair [1.3.112.4.5.2.5.1]

1.3.112.4.2.214

Details

TBC

K.-Moyd@NASA-JPL.US

K. Moyd

JPL [1.3.112.4.1.19.2]

United States of America

1.3.112.4.2.80

Details

TBC

A.-Bastikar@CSA.CA

A. Bastikar

CSA [1.3.112.4.1.10]

Canada

1.3.112.4.2.89

Details

Provisional

sam@brightascension.com

Sam

Cooper

Bright Ascension [1.3.112.4.1.150]

1 Laurel Bank
Dundee
DD3 6JA
Scotland, UK

United Kingdom

+441179112045

WG Deputy Chair [1.3.112.4.5.2.5.2]

1.3.112.4.2.187

Details

Provisional

Bernard.L.Edwards@nasa.gov

Bernard

Edwards

GSFC [1.3.112.4.1.19.1]

NASA/GSFC
Goddard Space Flight Center
Code 560 Greenbelt, Maryland 20771

United States of America

WG Chair [1.3.112.4.5.2.5.1]

1.3.112.4.2.209

Details

Expired

alexandre.chataignon@viagenie.ca

Alexandre

Chataignon

Viagénie [1.3.112.4.1.4]

Canada

1.3.112.4.2.5

Details

Provisional

massimo.bertinelli@esa.int

Massimo

Bertinelli

ESA-ESTEC [1.3.112.4.1.12.1]

ESA/European Space Agency
ESTEC
Keplerlaan 1
2200AG Noordwijk

Netherlands

+31715653435

+31715654596

WG Chair [1.3.112.4.5.2.5.1]

1.3.112.4.2.203

Details

TBC

Tracy.Clark@jpl.nasa.gov

Tracy Clark

Jet Propulsion Laboratory Control Authority Office [1.3.112.4.1.18.2.1]

4800 Oak Grove Drive
M/S T1716
Pasadena, CA 91109
USA

United States of America

+18183541422

+18183935151

MACAO PoC [1.3.112.4.5.2.6.2.1]

1.3.112.4.2.23

Details

Provisional

awalsh@ball.com

Amy

Walsh

Staff Consultant – Systems

BALL [1.3.112.4.1.287]

1600 Commerce Street, Boulder, CO 80301

United States of America

+13039395745

1.3.112.4.2.360

Details

Provisional

david.park@noaa.gov

David

Park

NOAA [1.3.112.4.1.161.1]

United States of America

+17202168175

1.3.112.4.2.170

Details

TBC

Nestor.Peccia@esa.int

Nestor Peccia

European Space Agency Primary Control Authority Office [1.3.112.4.1.18.1]

Robert Bosche Strasse 5
D-64293 Darmstadt
Germany

Germany

+496151902431

+496151903010

MACAO PoC [1.3.112.4.5.2.6.2.1]

1.3.112.4.2.19

Details

Provisional

david.s.berry@jpl.nasa.gov

David

Berry

JPL [1.3.112.4.1.19.2]

4800 Oak Grove Drive Pasadena
CA 91109 MS 301-121
USA

United States of America

+18183540764

+18183936388

WG Chair [1.3.112.4.5.2.5.1]

1.3.112.4.2.184

Details

TBC

gabbay@cdhf2.gsfc.nasa.gov

Altan Gabbay

UARS Control Authority Office [1.3.112.4.1.18.2.2]

5900 Princess Garden Parkway
Suite 300
Lanham, MD 20706 USA

United States of America

+13017319300

+13017311180

MACAO PoC [1.3.112.4.5.2.6.2.1]

1.3.112.4.2.24

Details

TBC

frye@cdhf2.gsfc.nasa.gov

Stuart Frye

UARS Control Authority Office [1.3.112.4.1.18.2.2]

Code 519.6
Greenbelt, MD 20771 USA

United States of America

+13012864279

+13012865269

MACAO PoC [1.3.112.4.5.2.6.2.1]

1.3.112.4.2.25

Details

Provisional

erik.j.barkley@jpl.nasa.gov

Erik

Barkley

JPL [1.3.112.4.1.19.2]

4800 Oak Grove Drive
Pasadena, CA 91109-8099
USA

United States of America

+18183934972

+18183935088

Area Director [1.3.112.4.5.2.4.3] - WG Chair [1.3.112.4.5.2.5.1]

1.3.112.4.2.191

Details

Expired

galilim@moc.gov.il

Moshe Galili

MOC [1.3.112.4.1.44]

9 Ahad- Ha'am street
Shalom Tower, 10 Floor
P.O. Box 29107
Tel-Aviv 61290
Israel

Israel

+97235198281

+97235198103

1.3.112.4.2.48

Details

TBC

Roger-D.-Porter@NASA-GSFC.US

Roger D. Porter

GSFC [1.3.112.4.1.19.1]

United States of America

1.3.112.4.2.63