Approved Contacts

Creation date: 2017-05-30 13:42:20 Update date: 2017-11-08 14:12:24

OID: 1.3.112.4.2


Contents

Details Status Email Title First Name Last Name Position organization Address Country Phone Fax Roles References Reserved OID
Details TBC mike.kearney@nasa.gov Mr Mike Kearney CCSDS CCSDS Secretariat MSFC E0-01 Huntsville, AL 35803 USA United States of America +12565442029 +12565441530 1.3.112.4.2.12
Details TBC peter.allan@stfc.ac.uk Dr Peter M. Allan Head, Space Data Division UKSA R68, 1.18 Harwell Oxford Didcot OX11 0QX England United Kingdom +441235445723 +441235446667 SCID Assignor (AR or AOR) - 1.3.112.4.5.2.6.1 - MACAO PoC - 1.3.112.4.5.2.6.2.1 1.3.112.4.2.8
Details Assigned fabio.damico@asi.it Mr Fabio D'Amico ASI Via del Politecnico snc - 00133 Rome Italy +39068567271 +39068567372 Asset Assignor (AR or AOR) - 1.3.112.4.5.2.6.3 1.3.112.4.2.7
Details Expired loredana.bruca@asi.it Ms Loredana Bruca ASI viale le Liegi 26 00198 Roma Italy Italy +39068567361 +39068413039 1.3.112.4.2.6
Details Expired leo.hartman@space.gc.ca Mr Leo Hartman CSA 6767 Airport Rd. St-Hubert, Quebec J3Y 8Y9 Canada Canada +14509264672 +14509264449 1.3.112.4.2.10
Details TBC juan.miro@esa.int Juan Miró ESA Robert Bosch Strasse 5 D-64293 Darmstadt Germany Germany +496151902719 +496151903412 1.3.112.4.2.14
Details TBC e.w.bergamini@uol.com.br Dr Eduardo Whitaker Bergamini INPE Information Networks in Space Missions - RME Coordination of Technology Management - TEC Instituto Nacional de Pesquisas Espaciais - INPE Ministry of Science, Technology and Innovation - MCTI Avenida dos Astronautas, 1758 12227-010 São José dos Campos, SP Brazil Brazil +551232086166 +551239456150 SCID Assignor (AR or AOR) - 1.3.112.4.5.2.6.1 1.3.112.4.2.15
Details TBC Nestor.Peccia@esa.int Nestor Peccia European Space Agency Primary Control Authority Office Robert Bosche Strasse 5 D-64293 Darmstadt Germany Germany +496151902431 +496151903010 MACAO PoC - 1.3.112.4.5.2.6.2.1 1.3.112.4.2.19
Details TBC Mario.Merri@esa.int Mario Merri European Space Agency Primary Control Authority Office Robert Bosche Strasse 5 D-64293 Darmstadt Germany Germany +496151902292 +496151903010 MACAO PoC - 1.3.112.4.5.2.6.2.1 1.3.112.4.2.20
Details TBC mazal@cst.cnes.fr Mr Patrick Mazal CNES Centre Spatial de Toulouse DGA/T/TI/PS/MP 18, avenue Edouard Belin 31401 Toulouse CEDEX 4 France France +33561274164 +33561273084 MACAO PoC - 1.3.112.4.5.2.6.2.1 1.3.112.4.2.21
Details TBC John.G.Garrett@nasa.gov Mr John G. Garrett GSFC Code 690.1 Greenbelt, MD 20771 USA United States of America +13012863575 +13012861771 MACAO PoC - 1.3.112.4.5.2.6.2.1 1.3.112.4.2.17
Details TBC Donald.M.Sawyer@nasa.gov Mr Donald M. Sawyer GSFC Code 690.1 Greenbelt, MD 20771 USA United States of America +13012862748 +13012861771 MACAO PoC - 1.3.112.4.5.2.6.2.1 1.3.112.4.2.18
Details TBC kpseiner@asaspace.at Dr Klaus Pseiner ASA Garnisongasse 7 A-1090 Wien Austria Austria +4314038177 +4314058228 SCID Assignor (AR or AOR) - 1.3.112.4.5.2.6.1 1.3.112.4.2.27
Details TBC bern@belspo.be Mr Jan Bernard BELSPO Rue de la Science 8 Wetenschapsstraat B-1000 Brussels Belgium Belgium +3222383411 +3222305912 SCID Assignor (AR or AOR) - 1.3.112.4.5.2.6.1 1.3.112.4.2.28
Details TBC yuriyt@newmail.ru Mr Gennady Taraskin Division Director, TsNIIMash Unknown Central Research Institute of Machine Building Pionerskaya str,4 Korolev Moscow Region Russian Federation Russia SCID Assignor (AR or AOR) - 1.3.112.4.5.2.6.1 1.3.112.4.2.30
Details TBC denis.minguillon@cst.cnes.fr Mr Denis Minguillon CNES Centre Spatial de Toulouse DGA/T/TI/PS/MP 18, avenue Edouard Belin 31401 Toulouse CEDEX 4 France France +33561274093 +33561273084 MACAO PoC - 1.3.112.4.5.2.6.2.1 1.3.112.4.2.22
Details TBC Tracy.Clark@jpl.nasa.gov Tracy Clark Jet Propulsion Laboratory Control Authority Office 4800 Oak Grove Drive M/S T1716 Pasadena, CA 91109 USA United States of America +18183541422 +18183935151 MACAO PoC - 1.3.112.4.5.2.6.2.1 1.3.112.4.2.23
Details Assigned Jean-Marc.Soula@cnes.fr Mr Jean-Marc Soula Chargé de Mission Réseaux de Stations CNES Centre Spatial de Toulouse DCT/OP/C-STA Centre Spatial de Toulouse 18, avenue Edouard Belin 31401 Toulouse CEDEX 9 France France +33561274647 +33561273135 SCID Assignor (AR or AOR) - 1.3.112.4.5.2.6.1 - Asset Assignor (AR or AOR) - 1.3.112.4.5.2.6.3 1.3.112.4.2.11
Details Provisional alexandre.chataignon@viagenie.ca Alexandre Chataignon Viagénie Canada 1.3.112.4.2.5
Details Assigned Siamak.Tafazoli@canada.ca Dr Siamak Tafazoli CSA Canadian Space Agency 6767 route de l'Aéroport Saint-Hubert, Québec, J3Y 8Y9 Canada Canada +14509266471 SCID Assignor (AR or AOR) - 1.3.112.4.5.2.6.1 1.3.112.4.2.29
Details Provisional julien.bernard@viagenie.ca Julien Bernard Viagénie Canada 1.3.112.4.2.3
Details Assigned osvaldo.peinado@dlr.de Dr Osvaldo Peinado Ground Operations Manager DLR DLR/German Space Operations Centre RB-KOB Muenchenerstr. 20 D-82234 Wessling Germany Germany +498153283010 +498153281456 SCID Assignor (AR or AOR) - 1.3.112.4.5.2.6.1 1.3.112.4.2.13
Details TBC zhangrusheng@cnsa.gov.cn Mr Rusheng Zhang CNSA Department of System Engineering China National Space Administration #8A, Fucheng Road, Haidian District Beijing, 100048 China China +861088581094 SCID Assignor (AR or AOR) - 1.3.112.4.5.2.6.1 1.3.112.4.2.9
Details TBC massimo.calabrese@asi.it Massimo Calabrese ASI Centro Di Geodesia Spaziale "G. Colombo" Localita Terlecchia - C.P. 11 - 75100 Matera Italy Italy +390835377325 +390835339005 SCID Assignor (AR or AOR) - 1.3.112.4.5.2.6.1 1.3.112.4.2.26
Details Provisional marc.blanchet@viagenie.ca Marc Blanchet Viagénie Canada 1.3.112.4.2.4