Approved Contacts

Creation date: 2017-05-30 13:42:20 Update date: 2018-06-11 15:30:54

OID: 1.3.112.4.2


Object Identifier

Label

1.3.112.4.2
Contacts

Contents

Details Status Email Title First Name Last Name Position organization Address Country Phone Fax Roles References OID
Details TBC mike.kearney@nasa.gov Mr Mike Kearney CCSDS CCSDS Secretariat MSFC E0-01 Huntsville, AL 35803 USA United States of America +12565442029 +12565441530 1.3.112.4.2.12
Details Assigned osvaldo.peinado@dlr.de Osvaldo Peinado Ground Operations Manager DLR German Aerospace Center (DLR) Oberpfaffenhofen 82234 Wessling Germany Germany +498153283010 +498153281456 SCID Assignor (AR or AOR) - 1.3.112.4.5.2.6.1 1.3.112.4.2.13
Details Assigned fabio.damico@asi.it Mr Fabio D'Amico ASI Via del Politecnico snc - 00133 Rome Italy +39068567271 +39068567372 Asset Assignor (AR or AOR) - 1.3.112.4.5.2.6.3 1.3.112.4.2.7
Details Provisional julien.bernard@viagenie.ca Julien Bernard Viagénie Canada 1.3.112.4.2.3
Details Expired loredana.bruca@asi.it Ms Loredana Bruca ASI viale le Liegi 26 00198 Roma Italy Italy +39068567361 +39068413039 1.3.112.4.2.6
Details Expired leo.hartman@space.gc.ca Mr Leo Hartman CSA 6767 Airport Rd. St-Hubert, Quebec J3Y 8Y9 Canada Canada +14509264672 +14509264449 1.3.112.4.2.10
Details TBC juan.miro@esa.int Juan Miró ESA Robert Bosch Strasse 5 D-64293 Darmstadt Germany Germany +496151902719 +496151903412 1.3.112.4.2.14
Details Provisional david.park@noaa.gov David Park NOAA United States of America +17202168175 1.3.112.4.2.170
Details TBC Nestor.Peccia@esa.int Nestor Peccia European Space Agency Primary Control Authority Office Robert Bosche Strasse 5 D-64293 Darmstadt Germany Germany +496151902431 +496151903010 MACAO PoC - 1.3.112.4.5.2.6.2.1 1.3.112.4.2.19
Details TBC Mario.Merri@esa.int Mario Merri European Space Agency Primary Control Authority Office Robert Bosche Strasse 5 D-64293 Darmstadt Germany Germany +496151902292 +496151903010 MACAO PoC - 1.3.112.4.5.2.6.2.1 1.3.112.4.2.20
Details TBC mazal@cst.cnes.fr Mr Patrick Mazal CNES Centre Spatial de Toulouse DGA/T/TI/PS/MP 18, avenue Edouard Belin 31401 Toulouse CEDEX 4 France France +33561274164 +33561273084 MACAO PoC - 1.3.112.4.5.2.6.2.1 1.3.112.4.2.21
Details TBC John.G.Garrett@nasa.gov Mr John G. Garrett GSFC Code 690.1 Greenbelt, MD 20771 USA United States of America +13012863575 +13012861771 MACAO PoC - 1.3.112.4.5.2.6.2.1 1.3.112.4.2.17
Details TBC Donald.M.Sawyer@nasa.gov Mr Donald M. Sawyer GSFC Code 690.1 Greenbelt, MD 20771 USA United States of America +13012862748 +13012861771 MACAO PoC - 1.3.112.4.5.2.6.2.1 1.3.112.4.2.18
Details Provisional alexandre.chataignon@viagenie.ca Alexandre Chataignon Viagénie Canada 1.3.112.4.2.5
Details TBC kpseiner@asaspace.at Dr Klaus Pseiner ASA Garnisongasse 7 A-1090 Wien Austria Austria +4314038177 +4314058228 SCID Assignor (AR or AOR) - 1.3.112.4.5.2.6.1 1.3.112.4.2.27
Details TBC bern@belspo.be Mr Jan Bernard BELSPO Rue de la Science 8 Wetenschapsstraat B-1000 Brussels Belgium Belgium +3222383411 +3222305912 SCID Assignor (AR or AOR) - 1.3.112.4.5.2.6.1 1.3.112.4.2.28
Details TBC denis.minguillon@cst.cnes.fr Mr Denis Minguillon CNES Centre Spatial de Toulouse DGA/T/TI/PS/MP 18, avenue Edouard Belin 31401 Toulouse CEDEX 4 France France +33561274093 +33561273084 MACAO PoC - 1.3.112.4.5.2.6.2.1 1.3.112.4.2.22
Details TBC Tracy.Clark@jpl.nasa.gov Tracy Clark Jet Propulsion Laboratory Control Authority Office 4800 Oak Grove Drive M/S T1716 Pasadena, CA 91109 USA United States of America +18183541422 +18183935151 MACAO PoC - 1.3.112.4.5.2.6.2.1 1.3.112.4.2.23
Details TBC yuriyt@newmail.ru Mr Gennady Taraskin Division Director, TsNIIMash Central Research Institute of Machine Building Central Research Institute of Machine Building Pionerskaya str,4 Korolev Moscow Region Russian Federation Russia SCID Assignor (AR or AOR) - 1.3.112.4.5.2.6.1 1.3.112.4.2.30
Details TBC peter.allan@stfc.ac.uk Dr Peter M. Allan Head, Space Data Division UKSA R68, 1.18 Harwell Oxford Didcot OX11 0QX England United Kingdom +441235445723 +441235446667 MACAO PoC - 1.3.112.4.5.2.6.2.1 1.3.112.4.2.8
Details TBC gabbay@cdhf2.gsfc.nasa.gov Altan Gabbay UARS Control Authority Office 5900 Princess Garden Parkway Suite 300 Lanham, MD 20706 USA United States of America +13017319300 +13017311180 MACAO PoC - 1.3.112.4.5.2.6.2.1 1.3.112.4.2.24
Details Expired manfred.lugert@esa.int Mr Manfred Lugert ESA European Space Operations Centre Mission Operations Department Robert Bosch Strasse 5 D-64293 Darmstadt Germany Germany +496151904110 +496151903190 1.3.112.4.2.38
Details TBC frye@cdhf2.gsfc.nasa.gov Stuart Frye UARS Control Authority Office Code 519.6 Greenbelt, MD 20771 USA United States of America +13012864279 +13012865269 MACAO PoC - 1.3.112.4.5.2.6.2.1 1.3.112.4.2.25
Details TBC sergio@iae.cta.br Mr Sergio Costa CTA Instituto de Aeronautica e Espaco - IAE Centro Tecnico Aeroespacial - CTA Praça Marechal Eduardo Gomes, 50 12.228-904 São José dos Campos - SP Brazil Brazil +551239474900 +551239475019 SCID Assignor (AR or AOR) - 1.3.112.4.5.2.6.1 1.3.112.4.2.31
Details TBC shxian@nssc.ac.cn Prof Huixian Sun CAS National Space Science Center (NSSC) Chinese Academy of Sciences (CAS) P.O.Box 8701 No.1 Nanertiao Zhongguancun Beijing 100190 China China +861062586441 +861062586441 SCID Assignor (AR or AOR) - 1.3.112.4.5.2.6.1 1.3.112.4.2.32